Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 939 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

939opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    467
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Great On Paper

By

17 febrero 2020

club

1- Filthy Dirty Rooms. Stains all over the beddings (looks like washed blood or something)

2- Weird long hair all over the bed

3- Bathrooms another story!

4- The reception Team was welcoming and helpful as much as they could.

5- The swimming pool is not operational (maintenance)

....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great service

By

12 febrero 2020

club

We were very happy with this facility. Everything was very clean and the staff was great. We had a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard holiday inn

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Pretty standard holiday inn. Good location. Clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 enero 2020

club

Had many rooms reserved for son’s wedding!. Great location to all venues involved. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Budd Lake

By

28 enero 2020

club

The hotel was fine. Clean and nice service. But no real reason to go there. I ended up there by mistake, long story but definitely not where I wanted to be. No doubt during the summer there is more to do than in the middle of winter.

If your going to Budd Lake this is an ok property to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not many smiles

By

28 enero 2020

The bar tenders were horrible. I tip heavy and not one thank you or smile. At 7 am i wanted breakfast by 7:30 she was still not ready and very rude. I left hungry. I arrived hungry and no room service availible the bar was closed. Sad. The night manager was mean and tried to intimadate us. I will not be back or the many people i tell wont be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

28 enero 2020

club

Decent beds, nice toiletries. Basic hotel room. Had issues with key cards, they needed replacing 5 times. The room smelled musty, but at least the window opened to air it out a little.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great evening

By

22 enero 2020

Enjoyed the stay ... great front-desk welcome ... same for the bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicapped Room???

By

20 enero 2020

platinumelite

The design in this hotel allowing a roll in shower to be on second floor for a wheelchair bound person is wrong and should be corrected.
Staff was understanding but their hands were tied with no roll in on first level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The suite was very quiet and comfortable.

By

16 enero 2020

My wife and I enjoyed staying in the suite ,,overall our stay was very comfortable..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Facility

By

12 enero 2020

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff. Might want to consider eating somewhere other then the on-site restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay there again

By

07 enero 2020

Would stay there again. Room was clean and warm, location was favorable to stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información