Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1199 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    98
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Poor acknowledgment to IHG Diamond Elite Member

By

01 agosto 2022

This property needs to train their staff how to recognize IHG Honor Member. The room had large quilts but unfortunately with few holes here and there. Never ever come across such situation with any IHG property in past. Housekeeping needs attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and humid rooms

By

31 julio 2022

Room was dirty, asked to have it cleaned and they did nothing. Entire hotel was humid and smelled wet. I would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine enough

By

28 julio 2022

Sheets on one bed stained, a hair stuck to some sort of glue on the shower wall. rooms generally not great looking. comfy beds, nice bar. fine enough place but did not feel like it was worth the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

26 julio 2022

Enjoyed the clean room and comfortable bed. Location was very convenient and close to our destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

25 julio 2022

room was not clean and bathroom didn't work. Staff was not helpful. ..........................................................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

19 julio 2022

Already did a review in the survey, read that. Having to pay for breakfast feels like a rip off. Rooms could be cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

18 julio 2022

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Easy process to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the area for a wedding.

By

14 julio 2022

club

We were in the area for a wedding and stayed 2 nights.
The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, with the typical fare and included an omelet station. Our breakfast was included in our stay as part of the wedding party.
We stopped at the bar after the wedding and went out into the courtyard to unwind.
Our thanks to Brian at the front desk, and other staff members. All were upbeat, friendly and were helpful in answering our "what's in the area" questions.
The pool looked very inviting but we just didn't have time to relax in it.
Pet friendly hotel.
I would recommend a stay at this particular Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

05 julio 2022

The staff was great our whole stay. The room was also very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service

By

30 junio 2022

We recently had guests stay here for our son’s wedding held at a nearby country setting. The staff, including General Manager Don, and Managers Zack and Brian made sure that our accommodations and hotel event areas were perfect. Bartenders Randall and Mark kept up with continued celebrating after the return from the country venue. Bob, the Catering Manager made sure the large breakfast buffet we were hosting the following morning was exactly as we requested. The food was outstanding, complete with incredible pastries and eggs, hash browns, sausage, bacon and French toast that delighted our large gathering of guests. It provided the warm send off after a terrific weekend. Thank you to the entire team for helping to make a fantastic weekend for the entire bridal party and guests!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay but wouldn't recommend

By

30 junio 2022

The hotel was fairly clean however staff was not very friendly or attentive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Stay

By

21 junio 2022

Our stay was fine. The young man at the front desk was very efficient and polite. The elevators were incredibly slow and we wound up taking the stairs during most of our visit. We also found a clump of hair on the desk chair when we arrive (ick). The room was a good size and the amenities were adequate. Lots of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información