Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1004 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1004отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    514
  • 4 Звезды
    210
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    84
  • 1 Звезды
    80

Budd Lake in the fall

By

ноября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to all Corporate Clients. The Lake is a great place to walk and get a wonderful fall view. Snows coming soon so it will be a winter wonderland up here soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Staff pleasant. Restaurants and room service not open due to Covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay in the area

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Out of all of the hotels in the area, this is by far the best option. Clean. Best bedding. Friendly staff. I checked out a few other nearby hotels and they were all subpar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

ноября 16, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, no complaints! Checked in for a wedding, wish they would’ve offered a better wedding rate. I didn’t book it using the rate because it was more money than the going rate for a room at that time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Off the path

By

ноября 04, 2020

Overnight stay for a wedding. Nice hotel but a bit off the beaten path located in an office park area. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight for event

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

We were there for a wedding and most of the out of town guests were staying at this hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The bar/restaurant area was closed due to covid related issues but the swimming pool area was open and operating. I/we would stay here again if in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

The stay was generally good. Still don’t understand why breakfast cannot be made available while following C19 rules. On two occasions during my stay, the Front Desk was unattended for a good amount of time and theee people were standing waiting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, accommodating of animals

By

октября 28, 2020

Excellent hotel for the price and will note that I've paid more for less at other hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

High costs and no continental breakfast

By

октября 27, 2020

I give an overall rate of poor. No services, horrible cable selections and no offering of any breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay

By

октября 21, 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three days while up north to purchase a vacation home.
We were looking in the Dingmans ferry area of Pennsylvania and chose this hotel because of the close proximity and the fact that it was pet friendly as well.
The grounds and hotel itself are beautiful, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable, the Room was spacious and exceptionally clean,indoor pool and spa were an extra bonus as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant experience

By

октября 21, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying here, the rooms were nice and the location was convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly

By

октября 14, 2020

The staff was very nice and helpful with everything helped me out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию