Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1004 ulasan
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1004ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    514
  • 4 Bintang
    210
  • 3 Bintang
    116
  • 2 Bintang
    84
  • 1 Bintang
    80

Budd Lake in the fall

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to all Corporate Clients. The Lake is a great place to walk and get a wonderful fall view. Snows coming soon so it will be a winter wonderland up here soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

November 18, 2020

club

Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Staff pleasant. Restaurants and room service not open due to Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best place to stay in the area

By

November 17, 2020

club

Out of all of the hotels in the area, this is by far the best option. Clean. Best bedding. Friendly staff. I checked out a few other nearby hotels and they were all subpar.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

November 16, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, no complaints! Checked in for a wedding, wish they would’ve offered a better wedding rate. I didn’t book it using the rate because it was more money than the going rate for a room at that time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Off the path

By

November 04, 2020

Overnight stay for a wedding. Nice hotel but a bit off the beaten path located in an office park area. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight for event

By

November 04, 2020

club

We were there for a wedding and most of the out of town guests were staying at this hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The bar/restaurant area was closed due to covid related issues but the swimming pool area was open and operating. I/we would stay here again if in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

The stay was generally good. Still don’t understand why breakfast cannot be made available while following C19 rules. On two occasions during my stay, the Front Desk was unattended for a good amount of time and theee people were standing waiting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, accommodating of animals

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Excellent hotel for the price and will note that I've paid more for less at other hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

High costs and no continental breakfast

By

Oktober 27, 2020

I give an overall rate of poor. No services, horrible cable selections and no offering of any breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three days while up north to purchase a vacation home.
We were looking in the Dingmans ferry area of Pennsylvania and chose this hotel because of the close proximity and the fact that it was pet friendly as well.
The grounds and hotel itself are beautiful, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable, the Room was spacious and exceptionally clean,indoor pool and spa were an extra bonus as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very pleasant experience

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying here, the rooms were nice and the location was convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly

By

Oktober 14, 2020

The staff was very nice and helpful with everything helped me out

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit