Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1006 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    80

A nice stay

By

November 26, 2020

platinumelite

During the COVID-19 pandemic, I chose a hotel band that I trust. The overall experience was great and comfortable. This is a business trip due a new customer in this area, so Ibwill be back to this hotel soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 25, 2020

The front desk manager, Tanya, and the others who work the front desk are outstanding. They are very helpful, kind and professional. The hotel is very clean and priced well for this type of hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommended if you are staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Budd Lake in the fall

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to all Corporate Clients. The Lake is a great place to walk and get a wonderful fall view. Snows coming soon so it will be a winter wonderland up here soon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 18, 2020

club

Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Staff pleasant. Restaurants and room service not open due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the area

By

November 17, 2020

club

Out of all of the hotels in the area, this is by far the best option. Clean. Best bedding. Friendly staff. I checked out a few other nearby hotels and they were all subpar.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 16, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, no complaints! Checked in for a wedding, wish they would’ve offered a better wedding rate. I didn’t book it using the rate because it was more money than the going rate for a room at that time.

Read More
Read Less

Off the path

By

November 04, 2020

Overnight stay for a wedding. Nice hotel but a bit off the beaten path located in an office park area. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for event

By

November 04, 2020

club

We were there for a wedding and most of the out of town guests were staying at this hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The bar/restaurant area was closed due to covid related issues but the swimming pool area was open and operating. I/we would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

The stay was generally good. Still don’t understand why breakfast cannot be made available while following C19 rules. On two occasions during my stay, the Front Desk was unattended for a good amount of time and theee people were standing waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, accommodating of animals

By

October 28, 2020

Excellent hotel for the price and will note that I've paid more for less at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

High costs and no continental breakfast

By

October 27, 2020

I give an overall rate of poor. No services, horrible cable selections and no offering of any breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three days while up north to purchase a vacation home.
We were looking in the Dingmans ferry area of Pennsylvania and chose this hotel because of the close proximity and the fact that it was pet friendly as well.
The grounds and hotel itself are beautiful, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable, the Room was spacious and exceptionally clean,indoor pool and spa were an extra bonus as well.

Read More
Read Less