Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 484 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    48

Nice hotel and great service

By

September 18, 2017

Nice hotel with proximity to business location. I have stayed here numerous times over the years and they have done a good job upgrading the facility over the last couple of years. Some of the rooms could still use an update, but overall the hotel is clean and quiet. The service level is always great and the food is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Bud

By

September 16, 2017

club

No free breakfast. Far walk to any of the rooms. Food expensive, not good for business expensed

Read More
Read Less

Ignored by Wait staff

By

September 14, 2017

Stayed here a few times, usually ok. This morning the Fitness Center Closed at 6am, should be open at 530 and no one at desk to help.
Also, I was completely ignored by the wait staff at breakfast. I would have liked a cup of coffee, not much to ask, but they only noticed me enough to take away my empty plate and brought me my check after I asked.
With self serve food, for $13, I don't think it's much to ask to get a cup of coffee out of the them.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Nice bed, great restaurant on premises. Could use a fridge and more cream with coffee. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room service staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Guest

By

September 08, 2017

Hotel needs modernization. Bathroom shower grout is black with mold, old climate control systems, dim ambiance in the room because of décor, TV channels go in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

September 08, 2017

This was a horrible experience for my family during what should have been a happy weekend. It is horrible that this is a recommended hotel for Bear Brooke Valley. Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for your $

By

September 07, 2017

When arriving at check in time I was told no rooms were available. I had to wait over 20 minutes for them to clean one. Since I was coming for a wedding and had to leave by bus a certain time I wasn't able to be fully ready. When getting into the room one of the main lights didn't work and the ac barely spit out cold air. Because we were rushed we ignored it but it means the room wasn't properly checked. There was no mini bar in the room which would have made the stay a bit better along with a larger tv. Not sure of the size but it was a 30-40 inch for a king bed seemed very unporlortionate. My night was thrown off since checking in that as soon as we woke up we just left. Needless to say after the hotel tax and credit card tax ( never heard of that before) we just left. It was not worth the stay I would have rather spent the money ubering next time rAther then stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

September 07, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here! Me and my family had a great stay, so much my little one always cries when we say goodbye. Thanks for another great weekend!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT TIME

By

September 06, 2017

HAD A GREAT TIME. WENT TO THE HOLIDAY INN AND STAYED FOR A WEDDING.. THE ROOM WAS AWESOME. VERY CLEAN..

Read More
Read Less

性價比非常低的旅館

By

September 06, 2017

club

Front desk was not friendly while I check in. No towels in the swimming pool. I kept asking that but still not enough towels at all. Also the hot tub wasn't working at all which is one of the main reasons we choose this pricey hotel. The last but not the least was the air conditioner in the room was super loud which made me not being able to sleep the whole night.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

September 05, 2017

club

Cost of room was high considering that the rooms had been blocked for a wedding

Read More
Read Less

Clean and serene

By

September 01, 2017

club

Definitely a clean and comfortable Hotel that takes carrying the name Holiday Inn seriously...was not disappointed in the slightest

Read More
Read Less