Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1176 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    90

Great service, extremely friendly staff

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great service, extremely friendly staff. Room was very clean and the areas of the hotel that we used were very clean, we did not eat at the restaurant for breakfast but we enjoyed drinks at the bar in the evening, entire stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 15, 2021

Overall a pleasant stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

December 14, 2021

Don't eat breakfast there. Three persons in our group but somehow I was charged for 4 people. $60.00 is a bit to high. Better to go out to eat

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 13, 2021

Staff was very accommodating the gentleman checking us in went out of his way to help me

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and spacious

By

December 03, 2021

I reserved a suite for my wedding room block, it was spacious, big mini fridge that holds more than 50 beers and had a different living area. The elevators are a bit outdated and slow but overall a great stay, slept well and comfortable and the bar was open until 2am as long as you keep it busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

December 02, 2021

Clean rooms, quiet setting. Definitely enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Price

By

December 01, 2021

club

Comfortable room. Very quick check-in and check out. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Major concern is the lack of the hotel to work with guests staying there for a local wedding on early check in to get ready for the wedding

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

Staff was excellent!!
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable.
If in the area we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

November 29, 2021

Excellent hotel, would definitely recommend. Pleasant stay cleanliness a priority..

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

November 29, 2021

Clean room, great breakfast. Friendly staff, though I would have appreciated it if they were masked

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming hotel

By

November 21, 2021

club

The staff could not be any friendlier or helpful. We had a wonderful stay here. Recommend highly!!

Read More
Read Less