Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 309 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable beds and ample space

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was good for our stay. TV was a good size and was a good brand. bedding always good at Holiday inns. location was good. Grocery and department stores in local proximity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do, please give us a call. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adequate for a one night stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The room was adequate for a one night stay. Only minor issues. The bathroom is showing signs of age and the exhaust fan was so loud it could not be used. We did encounter a delay at check in because a lady was complaining. I think the problem was more with her than the hotel. The room is overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable experience

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

big room, good service, great breakfast, and many foods around the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect, short stay hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

I visited Columbus for 6 days from the UK for a wedding.
My king sized bedroom was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The air con was lovely and very quiet. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, always polite and kind. You need a car to get to any shops as nobody walks anywhere. I was too frightened to drive instead using a taxi service recommended by the staff.
The rooms don't have a minibar although there were vending machines for snacks and cans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep and great breakfast staff

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We were early. room was not ready but EVERYONE went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Would HIGHLY recommend this location.
Can't say enough about the ENTIRE staff that we interacted with!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

31 julio 2016

great breakfast and quiet environment. It is a good place for living when leisure or business

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed Holiday Inn

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Our room was very spacious and everything was just right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 julio 2016

Enjoyed our stay for work. Clean, nice hotel with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing

By

28 julio 2016

We were here for a family reunion. We were greeted with smiles which made us feel really welcome. We had a great time, love that the hotel is close to eateries and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great experience

By

28 julio 2016

I have been a member of holiday inn club for a long time, we have stayed at many of the group hotels, but this was one of the "not so great" experience.
I had never come across the staff who didn't wear "uniform" or appropriate attire before, I saw only one staff who was wearing a pink T-shirts. When we got to our room, the room was very small and even the room was a double bed suit. I didn't see the ice machine on the floor our room was, so I tried to call the desk to see where the ice machine was. Both phones were not working properly, I called once, but they couldn't hear me, then both phones completely stopped working, we could not even hear the dial tones. I came downstairs to the desk 10 minutes later, the same staff told us she would arrange one phone to bring up to our room, which never happened. The swimming pool was extremely small. I know we are all short-handed, but small things make big differences sometimes, we were disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and comfortable King Bed

By

26 julio 2016

Very Accomodating. we were here for our Sons Wedding, and had a great stay, quiet and undisturbed sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

25 julio 2016

club

the bathroom was not as clean as expected and the carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed from previous guests. The air conditioner would not allow the room to get below 70 degrees. On a positive note the barmaid was excellent and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información