Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 346 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

guest of the day

By

13 enero 2017

club

How exciting it was to be greeted upon arrival as the "guest of the day", nice touch. Hotel has easy access, great breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

11 enero 2017

club

Besides the loud guest and the slamming of door all thro the night. And no free breakfest it wasnt that bad. They need to fix the heat in the pool aswell it was a little cold. The room was claen and the staff was great and caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Eve

By

11 enero 2017

club

I was looking for a stay on New Years Eve where we would be able to sleep after going to the Casino and not be on the roads. This Hotel was like 5 minutes from the Casino and it was very nice, very clean and very quiet, even at 4 in the morning when we got there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful with our room and information about the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room AND friendly staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn almost every time we visit family in Ohio. It's close to family, comfortable, safe, and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms, comfy beds and friendly staff

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was attentive, and we enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and nice staff

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

I would have like a free breakfast. The food was good but I was not expecting to pay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. In regards to breakfast, we are a full service Holiday Inn, not an Express, so we are required to charge for it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best or worst

By

12 diciembre 2016

There is always something somewhere. This place leave something to be desired in the housekeeping department primarily. If you want what this place has to offer, you can probably find a better deal for the money nearby. I have stayed here so long as the property has evolved that, a few good, no-great people keep me coming back. The people that keep my business here are Alex at the front desk, Mick, Mylene and Jordan. These four key people ROCK!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and conveniently located

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

Staff was friendly and attentive and the hotel was very clean. My stay was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely Perfect!

By

05 diciembre 2016

My stay here was nothing less than perfect! From the desk service to the restaurant! The bed and pillows were so comfortable the wife and I bought 4 pillows to take home. Easy access to downtown via I-70! Close to a LOAD of restaurants. If you can't find something to eat close by then you're just not hungry! We will definately be staying here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely rooms

By

02 diciembre 2016

The room is absolutely lovely; spacious and light.. Beds are very comfortable. For me there were a few things that would have made this stay much better. The shower pressure was very low. I mentioned this after the first night but it was the same the second night. There was only one coffee with the coffee maker. I had to go down to the front desk and wait 10 minutes while they looked for coffee. What really struck me was a sign they have in the rooms that talk about charges should towels, etc go missing (bath towel:$20.00; sheets:$60). It didn't create a welcome feeling but rather that the guest is mistrusted. For such a lovely hotel, it seemed tacky. The room is lovely but I don't feel, with these issues, it was worth the price. Breakfast is also for a fee- not part of the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We will definitely take into consideration your comments on the things you observed while staying at our hotel. We would also like to remind you that we are a Holiday Inn Full Service, which means we do not offer free breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice beds and great pillows

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

very nice stay! in town for business, however the ohio state game was in town

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información