Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 357 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly Staff. Good place for business travel.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Overall a good experience. No complaints. Staff, specifically the dining/bar staff were very friendly. Front desk staff was knowledgeable and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, met my requests with a smile. Great breakfast and friendly attentive bar staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Staff was reat, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Columbus to celebrate a 60th Birthday. It was a fantastic place to stay -- clean, quiet and close to everything that we planned on doing and seeing. The hotel staff were great and very personable. We will stay nowhere else but Holiday Inn Columbus when visiting Columbus!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was upgraded which is always nice and may our night very special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice...except for noisy heating units

By

08 febrero 2017

Nice and modern along with friendly staff and great atmosphere. Room was super-clean and had a crisp, newer feel. Great place to stay...except for the heating/AC unit in our room would kick in and was very loud...plus, the fan would run even with the unit turned off. Same way with the unit right outside our door at the end of the hallway: weird, low-end hum every so often made it tough to sleep well. I actually went out in the hallway and turned it off it was so loud. Otherwise, it's a really, really nice hotel for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will have maintenance take a look at the units right away. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money!!!!

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Terrible!!! The heater was broke in the pool so my kids could not swim!!! My sheets were dirty!!! Oh and I paid about $20 per person for breakfast and they didn't even have white or chocolate milk in stock!!! Was not worth the money and I'm very disappointed!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

I stay at this location frequently and the reasons are clear. Absolutely the best in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Go out to eat value is very bad at hotel resturant hotel is ok though easy access from highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Front desk personnel were very nice
Offered water upon arrival. Accomadated our special request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Satisfied

By

25 enero 2017

club

Very happy with our stay except when were in the pool area there was a lady that decided to go skinny dipping so we left the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest of the day

By

13 enero 2017

club

How exciting it was to be greeted upon arrival as the "guest of the day", nice touch. Hotel has easy access, great breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información