Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 297 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Value

By

05 julio 2016

Overall a great hotel! The common areas were very well kept. The room could have been a little cleaner. Had a great night of sleep. Enjoyed all hotel amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you Labman2012 for the positive review! We definitely appreciate your comments, and hopefully the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Escape From the Interstate

By

29 junio 2016

club

Very nice property, everything is new and very clean. I was impressed to see that only one staffer manned the dinning room, she deserves a medal and a raise! I'm glad to see Holliday Inns coming back. I used to stay with them long ago, before they went into decline. The check-in person was efficient and personable (rare these days). With only one percent of the US population in uniform I would be thrilled to see more business offer consideration for those of us who are serving and are retired from service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you First Sarge for the review. I am glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience within the restaurant as well as with our front desk. We do offer governmental rates for those that serve. Hopefully when you are in Columbus again, you choose to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the updated look. I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a while. It was a wonderful and comfortable experience. My kids said we should come back there next time we are in town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awaful

By

20 junio 2016

club

no hot water to shave in the bathroom sink, Toilet flush, was jammed up and poop stain on my bed .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for stay

By

20 junio 2016

Front desk staff is excellent: Chloe, Samantha. Rooms are fine - beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are roomy, lighting isn't great but not a deal-breaker.

Convenient to the Columbus, OH beltway so easy on/off for business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant sewrvice and comfortable rooms

By

14 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay and very profesional staff. The facilities were top of the line. No complaints about our stay and we look forward to visiting in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

12 junio 2016

Clean quiet good location for business visit west of the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second to None

By

10 junio 2016

club

I noticed right away the cleanliness and the pleasant aroma. Was greeted by front desk clerk who was very helpful and friendly. My room was very up to date and extremely clean. I had dinner downstairs and was greeted by the bar tender (Mylene) who made my dining experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here and I will do so again when in the area for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Inattention Ruined otherwise Decent Hotel Stay

By

05 junio 2016

I'll cut to the chase. Checked in at around 10PM with no challenges. Went to the room and it was exactly as expected for the brand. That unfortunately is where the good news ends. My wife and I had hoped to enjoy breakfast in the room before departing early for home. In fact, we scheduled out departure specifically to coincide with the hours of the on-site restaurant. After waiting twenty minutes past the desired delivery time (7am) went outside and discovered the order tag was never retrieved from our door. So we packed up and headed out. On the way out, I picked up the pizza box and other trash that had been left in front of the elevator since I passed it the night before and took it to the front desk so that hopefully someone could actually dispose of it and my unfulfilled breakfast order. Sadly, I was now behind schedule and didn't have time to discuss the failure with the manager assuming he or she was in the hotel.

Had this not been a rewards night, I would have made time to demand my money back for the management failure that set off my 400 mile drive home on a negative note. Sad that even when I try to be loyal, I am thwarted in the attempt. Fortunately, there are several hotels within driving distance for this half way between home and destination.

Signed,

A disappointed Spire Member

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 mayo 2016

Very Good value nice location easy access to interstate highway, good parking, updating the hotels lobby, nice service for the meeting, room was clean and not to hot, Wi-Fi worked and was easy to log into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

solid hotel experience with no problems

By

29 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay with no issues. Friendly staff who provided good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy A/C ...

By

28 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Room was noisy, A/C was working intermittently and the place was sold out, so I was stuck....

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear jw1111, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us become a better hotel. We are sad to hear you had issues with the A/C unit. Maintenance has gone ahead and fixed the issue. Hopefully next time you are in the Columbus-Hilliard area you give us another chance to make your stay five star worthy.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información