Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1073 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1073avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    740
  • 4 Estrelas
    213
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

VERY Pleasant stay

By

dezembro 05, 2020

VERY HAPPY with the overall experience other then the bathroom sink wasnt draining properly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Columbus IHG

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great Stay, Nice Staff- overall good stay. Good efforts to keep guests safe from COVID issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Hotel

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Was standard HI experience, the pics made the rooms look nicer than they were, but all in all, it was decent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great weekend Getaway

By

novembro 19, 2020

Covid friendly stay definitely would recommend very helpful Staff fast and easy check in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

It was clean, quite and safe. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Even though my stay was only 2 nights 2 days, it was relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

OK stay.

Recently renovated... But looks like a poor job. More like a fresh coat of paint. I used points for this visit. Had I paid for this at full price I would have been upset.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hilliard

By

novembro 17, 2020

First choice of hotels when I'm in the area. The staff and customer service is fantastic. Very quiet for a good night's rest. I am always greated with courtesy. Booking online with the ihg app is very easy. I feel safe and secure here and have never had any issues during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

novembro 16, 2020

The hotel was very clean. They had incorporated breakfast very well despite the trying times of the pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of our room. I felt very comfortable staying here with everything that’s going on right now with covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Very clean rooms and Lobby area and excellent breakfast choices. Hand sanitizer by front desk and elevators. Good location near many restaurants. Front desk staff very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

This was a great hotel with super friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

novembro 03, 2020

Excellent customer service
Clean, good location,
Affordable

Leia mais
Ler menos