Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1101 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Horrible experience

By

April 07, 2021

club

Violent fights all hours of the night outside our room. My 12 year old daughter was terrified. Causing her panic attacks and not sleeping terrified the bad people was going to get her. I can’t get her to stay in a hotel now because of this. Woke up the next morning and the people that was fighting was still there! Walking the halls with their coolers. I barely got my daughter to the car because she was scared that she would see the man

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, friendly staff

By

April 02, 2021

club

My friend and I booked in here to celebrate my birthday. It was very clean and staff was wonderful, especially the night desk employee, Benjamin. We came back from the casino 3 sheets to the wind, and he let us jabber on and even showed us a picture of a service pony. It was magical. He also arranged a wake-up call for our drunk butts so we wouldn't miss breakfast. 10/10 would stay again and would look at pictures of service ponies with Benjamin again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place and staff

By

March 30, 2021

Stayed the one night driving through. I called the front desk and the gentleman knew exactly what I needed and who I worked for. Sense this was a business trip. Made check in easy and the room was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 28, 2021

Great place to stay. Had a lot on my mind going to OSU Medical Center for an early morning procedure and this helped me relax and get a good nights sleep before checking in at 6 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 28, 2021

club

Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Had better experiences at other Holiday Inns

By

March 24, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn was in a good location and meet our travel needs. It was unclear where to find the ice machine. The breakfast was very poor. I didn't expect a hot breakfast due to the current circumstances but there wasn't even any cereal or milk. The room didn't have a channel guide for the TV and when we asked they state that they did not have any for the rooms. There wasn't even any information in the room for restaurants. Lastly the towel rack was inside the shower over the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

March 17, 2021

club

Great stay beautiful place absolutely stunning great facility and staff will return very soon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 16, 2021

club

Absolutely loved the bed it was so comfortable! It was just nice to have a weekend away from my kids where I could relax it doesn't get to happen often.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and comfortable beads

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

i liked the free breakfast and clean rooms big screen TV
big rooms and comfortable beads

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet place to stay

By

March 12, 2021

Good spot right off the interstate. Very clean. Staff very welcoming. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 10, 2021

Appreciate the quick check in service late at night, use of reward points a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Don't do it.

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

I had a free anniversary night through the IHG rewards program and wish I had stayed somewhere else and paid for a room. I was visiting for four days and originally had plans to use the first night for free and pay for the next three if I liked the hotel. This location is overpriced, I ended up staying at a much nicer hotel through a different chain for $45 less per night. The carpet in the room that I stayed in was not vacuumed properly and had food bits etc still on the floor. Decor was poor and paint job was done by someone very sloppy. Bathroom was decent except for the toilet that didn't flush properly. I am a very loyal IHG member, but this day has me rethinking my upcoming getaways. Do yourself a favor and pick a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less