Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1223 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable Bed and Quiet Restful Room

By

July 26, 2022

Affordable, quiet, convenient location. Called and they were able to get me a room that day. Very cost effective and loved the location, not far from downtown Columbus which helped greatly since I was attending a business convention.

Read More
Read Less

No water pressure

By

July 24, 2022

My stay was great. The breakfast was good and the staff was always friendly and helpful. There was always coffee available in the morning. I would have enjoyed my stay better but had little to no water pressure in the shower which was a bit aggravating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with nice staff

By

July 06, 2022

The room was clean. The staff did a great job. The breakfast buffet was great and well maintained. I really wish they had not gotten rid of there pool. If they still had a pool I would recommend 100 percent.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 17, 2022

Excellent shower, great breakfast, very nice hotel. Wish there was a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Was hoping to get an upgrade. Unfortunately the airline attendant put in the wrong month for my arrival.

By

June 15, 2022

800 number attendant put my arrival date in the wrong month. Front desk worker accommodated mean found me a room.

Read More
Read Less

The General Manager is Fantastic

By

June 13, 2022

The location is extremely convenient and easy to get to. The General Manager went our of his way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our stay. The coffee in the morning was full fresh and hot!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under Remodel

By

June 06, 2022

It would have been nice to know that that Hotel was in the middle of a remodel.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2022

Very clean and a good atmosphere. Highly recommended to others. This hotel has always done a very good job!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms very comfortable

By

May 02, 2022

Very nice room, great staff, comfy stay. Quiet and restful

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 20, 2022

platinumelite

Very quick, efficient check-in/check-out process. Shower pressure leaves a bit to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel with a great staff!

By

December 20, 2021

club

Very friendly staff, hotel is comfortable and clean. Very nicely decorated. Sad that the pool is closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. A little surprised that we had to order breakfast (for pay) at a HIE, but the hotel was wonderful. Quiet, well maintained and a very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less