Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Absolutely Perfect!

By

December 05, 2016

My stay here was nothing less than perfect! From the desk service to the restaurant! The bed and pillows were so comfortable the wife and I bought 4 pillows to take home. Easy access to downtown via I-70! Close to a LOAD of restaurants. If you can't find something to eat close by then you're just not hungry! We will definately be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms

By

December 02, 2016

The room is absolutely lovely; spacious and light.. Beds are very comfortable. For me there were a few things that would have made this stay much better. The shower pressure was very low. I mentioned this after the first night but it was the same the second night. There was only one coffee with the coffee maker. I had to go down to the front desk and wait 10 minutes while they looked for coffee. What really struck me was a sign they have in the rooms that talk about charges should towels, etc go missing (bath towel:$20.00; sheets:$60). It didn't create a welcome feeling but rather that the guest is mistrusted. For such a lovely hotel, it seemed tacky. The room is lovely but I don't feel, with these issues, it was worth the price. Breakfast is also for a fee- not part of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We will definitely take into consideration your comments on the things you observed while staying at our hotel. We would also like to remind you that we are a Holiday Inn Full Service, which means we do not offer free breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice beds and great pillows

By

November 29, 2016

club

very nice stay! in town for business, however the ohio state game was in town

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay.

By

November 29, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a total of 67 days, and the staff and crew made every effort to make me feel at home.
I travel often for business purposes, and I truly believe that this is the most pleasant long term stay I've experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wsb

By

November 23, 2016

club

Great hotel. Clean. Good breakfast at a great price. Overall win win!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

November 15, 2016

This Holiday Inn has a great location - easy access to highway and close to the city. It is a great value for the location. Plenty of eateries and shopping close to hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, great bartender and staff

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and enjoyed stay. Breakfast prices were good, food average. Bar was enjoyable and great bartender. Check in and out good with nice and competent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

October 25, 2016

Good room, staff was ok not the best but ok. The front desk check in person did not even acknowledge my ihg platinum status. Didn't even offer me the bottled water or points like she did the gentleman ahead of me with a lower IHG status. It was my birthday weekend and my husband and I tried to get away. I was not pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me at chloe.gruber@hihilliard.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Very dissatisfied

By

October 25, 2016

Customer service was very poor during this stay. Members of the staff made several mistakes and were unprofessional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 07, 2016

Every time I stay at this hotel I always have and excellent stay. The rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful. I would like to give a special thanks to Mylene at the bar she is wonderful. I look forward to my next visit to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Hilliard and Airport

By

October 04, 2016

We stayed here to attend son's wedding and found the site to be convenient and relaxing. We returned the following weekend for Grandson's birthday celebration.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but rooms have an odor

By

October 03, 2016

Had to get a new room assignment. First room smelled very bad, like dead things, and bathroom had been used for smoking. After a long wait at the front desk (it was busy, only desk staff was working hard), staff quickly assigned a new room on a different floor. If Tuesday nights are historically your busiest nights, perhaps a second desk clerk and more than one person working the bar and restaurant would be advisable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will make sure to take a look into the room odor so that we can fix it immediately. If there is anything else we can do, please give us a call. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less