Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

Clean rooms and accommodating staff! Very professional.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, friendly employees, but pool was closed

By

February 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable, all employees we met were wonderful, but we were quite disappointed that the pool was closed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff. Good place for business travel.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall a good experience. No complaints. Staff, specifically the dining/bar staff were very friendly. Front desk staff was knowledgeable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, met my requests with a smile. Great breakfast and friendly attentive bar staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff was reat, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Columbus to celebrate a 60th Birthday. It was a fantastic place to stay -- clean, quiet and close to everything that we planned on doing and seeing. The hotel staff were great and very personable. We will stay nowhere else but Holiday Inn Columbus when visiting Columbus!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was upgraded which is always nice and may our night very special.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice...except for noisy heating units

By

February 08, 2017

Nice and modern along with friendly staff and great atmosphere. Room was super-clean and had a crisp, newer feel. Great place to stay...except for the heating/AC unit in our room would kick in and was very loud...plus, the fan would run even with the unit turned off. Same way with the unit right outside our door at the end of the hallway: weird, low-end hum every so often made it tough to sleep well. I actually went out in the hallway and turned it off it was so loud. Otherwise, it's a really, really nice hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will have maintenance take a look at the units right away. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money!!!!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Terrible!!! The heater was broke in the pool so my kids could not swim!!! My sheets were dirty!!! Oh and I paid about $20 per person for breakfast and they didn't even have white or chocolate milk in stock!!! Was not worth the money and I'm very disappointed!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

I stay at this location frequently and the reasons are clear. Absolutely the best in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

February 02, 2017

club

Go out to eat value is very bad at hotel resturant hotel is ok though easy access from highway

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk personnel were very nice
Offered water upon arrival. Accomadated our special request.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less