Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff and relaxing room

By

April 23, 2017

club

The room was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional. I usually don't sleep well on the road, but I was very relaxed here. Only suggestion would be that it seems they could have vacuumed the room a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy accommodations in a busy area!

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed here for leisure. Location is convenient to nearly everything you could possibly need. Robert, at the front desk, was pleasant and helpful...just a joy to talk to. Hotel is clean and quiet, and decently priced. Beds are comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean rooms. Professional staff. Hot showers, lots of towels. Huge cable channel selection. Made the business trip a lot easier.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 04, 2017

Always friendly, clean, peaceful, relaxing. The area is populated with shopping, dining, entertainment choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Clean me comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive, rooms clean, and the room very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Slow backed up drain in shower. Toilet ran nonstop!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean new

By

April 02, 2017

club

Very nice rooms, beautiful lobby, front desk very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal

By

April 01, 2017

club

Very very quiet, optimal for sleep and comfortability

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

March 31, 2017

club

When checking in staff was great very helpful. The temperature in the room was honestly sickening. It was warm outside so it made it worse when we couldn't get the unit below 75. The person we talked to the next day said that the housekeepers are supposed to check them but clearly did not.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, even the ants enjoyed it!

By

March 27, 2017

Very good location, very nice welcoming staff. Halls and room had a very pleasant smell. During the evening hours i attempted to relax with some tv but 1/2 the channels did not work, including ESPN. Room appeared clean till a little after midnight when my visit to the bathroom caused some more stress as the floor and wall had hundreds of ants moving around. I needed to remove everything from the floor in the entire room. In the morning i advised the front desk staff and there seemed to be very little concern for me and for the situations. So, i guess with some better customer service and some ant control this would be a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

March 20 IHG

By

March 27, 2017

club

My stay was relaxing. The Staff was very helpful, from the Front Desk to the Restaurant, to the Bar in the evening.
The workout facilities leave a lot to desire. For a guy who lifts, the facility didn't offer much. Most Hotel gyms only offer something for runners. Disappointing. The Crown Plaza properties do a MUCH Better job with that.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I come to this area I try stay here . The staff are very good , check in
Lounge , drinks , food . House keeping, Check out , Everything .
The property is well maintained . And I feel safe here .

Read More
Read Less