Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable beds and ample space

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was good for our stay. TV was a good size and was a good brand. bedding always good at Holiday inns. location was good. Grocery and department stores in local proximity.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do, please give us a call. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

adequate for a one night stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

The room was adequate for a one night stay. Only minor issues. The bathroom is showing signs of age and the exhaust fan was so loud it could not be used. We did encounter a delay at check in because a lady was complaining. I think the problem was more with her than the hotel. The room is overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable experience

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

big room, good service, great breakfast, and many foods around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, short stay hotel

By

August 04, 2016

I visited Columbus for 6 days from the UK for a wedding.
My king sized bedroom was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The air con was lovely and very quiet. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, always polite and kind. You need a car to get to any shops as nobody walks anywhere. I was too frightened to drive instead using a taxi service recommended by the staff.
The rooms don't have a minibar although there were vending machines for snacks and cans.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep and great breakfast staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

We were early. room was not ready but EVERYONE went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Would HIGHLY recommend this location.
Can't say enough about the ENTIRE staff that we interacted with!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 31, 2016

great breakfast and quiet environment. It is a good place for living when leisure or business

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Holiday Inn

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Our room was very spacious and everything was just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Enjoyed our stay for work. Clean, nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 28, 2016

We were here for a family reunion. We were greeted with smiles which made us feel really welcome. We had a great time, love that the hotel is close to eateries and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great experience

By

July 28, 2016

I have been a member of holiday inn club for a long time, we have stayed at many of the group hotels, but this was one of the "not so great" experience.
I had never come across the staff who didn't wear "uniform" or appropriate attire before, I saw only one staff who was wearing a pink T-shirts. When we got to our room, the room was very small and even the room was a double bed suit. I didn't see the ice machine on the floor our room was, so I tried to call the desk to see where the ice machine was. Both phones were not working properly, I called once, but they couldn't hear me, then both phones completely stopped working, we could not even hear the dial tones. I came downstairs to the desk 10 minutes later, the same staff told us she would arrange one phone to bring up to our room, which never happened. The swimming pool was extremely small. I know we are all short-handed, but small things make big differences sometimes, we were disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable King Bed

By

July 26, 2016

Very Accomodating. we were here for our Sons Wedding, and had a great stay, quiet and undisturbed sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

the bathroom was not as clean as expected and the carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed from previous guests. The air conditioner would not allow the room to get below 70 degrees. On a positive note the barmaid was excellent and attentive.

Read More
Read Less