Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

hilliard

By

17 November 2020

First choice of hotels when I'm in the area. The staff and customer service is fantastic. Very quiet for a good night's rest. I am always greated with courtesy. Booking online with the ihg app is very easy. I feel safe and secure here and have never had any issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

16 November 2020

The hotel was very clean. They had incorporated breakfast very well despite the trying times of the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

13 November 2020

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of our room. I felt very comfortable staying here with everything that’s going on right now with covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 November 2020

club

Very clean rooms and Lobby area and excellent breakfast choices. Hand sanitizer by front desk and elevators. Good location near many restaurants. Front desk staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 November 2020

club

This was a great hotel with super friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

03 November 2020

Excellent customer service
Clean, good location,
Affordable

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

29 October 2020

great hotel, comfortable beds, easy to relax. nice and accommodating work staff

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

23 October 2020

club

The rooms are out dated for the cost of the rooms. I purchased a breakfast for my stay from the restaurant. I assumed it would be fresh cooked food. It was prepackaged microwave heat up food. I would of saved money by just going to a nearby restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay best sleep ever! Great mattress and bedding

By

20 October 2020

club

The staff were very informative about the measures the hotel has taken during Covid. Staff gave great ideas on where to eat dinner. Grab and go breakfast was good. The mattress and bedding were so comfortable. I slept great and my back did not hurt in the morning. The tv remote was the only problem you could not put in the number of the channel you wanted you had to scroll through to get to the channel. Did not bug me but my husband was frustrated. Lol. Great stay. Will be back on the next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

18 October 2020

Everything was amazing. I was able to relax and enjoy my privacy. Love this hotel and staff. Will return in the future...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and staff was awesome

By

18 October 2020

Great experience staff was prompt at front desk, room was clean, also very convenient right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, easy stay.

By

16 October 2020

Clean, quiet, easy access, friendly staff. No drama.

Read More
Read Less