Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1329 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    746
  • 4 Estrellas
    351
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Friendly staff and great service

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel for business stays, need an executive room during lockdown as nothing to do and the sofa helps relax. Hotel is a little tired and doors closing noisily plus creaking floors may prevent light sleepers from having a decent night sleep. Friendly staff who are very helpful, would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

15 abril 2021

Excellent location for work felt safe and secure with the COVID. Staff we friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High standards of cleanliness and comfortable.

By

14 abril 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is a standard setter for cleanliness and comfort. The room and bathroom spacious the bed very comfortable. The vegetarian breakfast was good and hot. Overall a good overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Class Hospitality

By

05 abril 2021

From arriving to leaving, the levels of professionalism were at maximum throughout my stay, allowing me to feel safe and comfortable. Food service was way above most other hotels I’ve stayed at through Covid times. Well done to all the staff, thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

04 abril 2021

club

Arrived at the hotel for a four day business trip in the current climate the hotel and staff conducted them selves very professionally and treated everyone the same with respect
I had no issues and I’m returning this week for another weeks business trip

Well done all staff keep it up your a credit to IHG and Holiday zinn chain and Business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Room service excellent

By

02 abril 2021

platinumelite

Concidering restrictions Hotel was well organised. Bit of a pinch point in reception during check in when everyone wants to check in at same time but have to maintain social distancing. Room service for evening meal was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe port in a Covid Storm

By

30 marzo 2021

club

We need ed accommodation because of our house sale and move from Scotland to England. We had been taking restriction very seriously and worried about staying in a Hotel at this time. However we soon relaxed, precautions in place were great, the staff all really lovely.
Room service terrific, food excellent. The large bed very comfortable and the shower excellent. We will always remember and be soo great full to the Holiday inn at East Kilbride and the staff for getting us safely through the very stressful house move during covid times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Powerful Shower

By

27 marzo 2021

I use IHG and have done for many years wherever I travel on business in the UK , ROI and EU ( well , when able to travel outside the UK due to COVID!!) as I know what I am getting room wise and value for money .
Gaining Points is also a Bonus for the occasional treat..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 marzo 2021

The team are super helpful and friendly, generally clean and tidy room. Good covid rules followed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and service

By

04 marzo 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel to all which require a a friendly well looked after hotel with great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good efficient hotel

By

02 marzo 2021

platinumelite

It is good that there is a good reliable hotel available in these difficult times. I have used this hotel many times over the years, the changes and service have adapted and you feel safe during the time in the hotel. The room service is very efficient and easy to to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

East Kilbride visit for work

By

01 marzo 2021

Great service from check in to check out
Easy to use QR code for evening service
Breakfast tray on time and hot
Room was superb nice and warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información