Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 589 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Helpful staff

By

27 April 2017

club

Staff at East Kilbride hotel were very pleasant and efficient . The hotel was very well located for my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Good value overnight accommodation

By

26 April 2017

club

Good value, well located, with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the upgraded bathrooms have brilliant, powerful showers. Breakfast good with excellent range of food - all in all, a great place for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed and looked after well

By

26 April 2017

The Staff are attentive and friendly, and in general the hotel is as good as advertised, I believe that any complaint will be immediately addressed, though I made none.. I had a quiet evening and night despite the presence of football guests for the Rangers Celtic game on Sunday.. My room was comfortable and there was attention paid to the fact that I could not walk too far in it's selection. I have stayed here in the past and I will continue to use the Hotel when I stay in Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Amazing room - suite like comparison. Efficient check-in. Disappointing check out. Otherwise a satisfactory stay and we'll be back next month.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop travelling to Highlands

By

24 April 2017

club

We broke a journey to Moidart at the East Kilbride Holiday Inn, with a number of friends. We chose on the basis that it was near the motorway, had gym/pool facilities and was reasonably priced. In the end we didn't use the gym/spa but others did and said it was good. The hotel is quite large and we were right at one end. The car parking was also quite full and spread around the large building. We had a dog with us and had initially intended to leave her in the car, because of the layout of the hotel and the position of our room we decided that wasn't really feasible so we stumped up the extra £25 to have the dog with us. The evening meal was reasonable, perhaps slightly limited vegetarian choice, slightly pricey - but convenient as there didn't seem to be many other options close by and we had been driving all day from Wiltshire. Breakfast was reasonable at the pre-pay price of £15 for 2, again, plenty of meat, didn't see anything like veggie sausages.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for adults and children

By

21 April 2017

club

Girl at reception very pleasant and helpful
Excellent value for family stay
Good pool and leisure facility

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable place to stay

By

20 April 2017

We booked this hotel for an overnight stay for our anniversary. On check in we received an upgrade, the room was spacious, and well laid out. sitting area with settee so it was nice and relaxing.
toilet with shower over bath was clean and fresh, with adequate toiletries.
Only down side was the air con dint work and the windows were hard to open, on one side they couldn't open but I put this down to it being on the road side due to noise. Overall our experience was excellent, friendly on check in as were all the staff, good selection in the bar. its great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Break

By

19 April 2017

club

Good room nice and clean staff very helpful Would certainly visit another holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

ruhiges Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

19 April 2017

club

Zimmer war schön ruhig, leider ungeheizt an einem kalten Tag.
gutes Frühstück (English style), solange man salzig mag. Bei Müsli gab es leider nur Obstkonserven. Der Kaffee ist auch für englische Verhältnisse sehr schlecht.
Tolle Bar und gute Snacks wenn man nichts großes essen will.

Read More
Read Less

perfekt für ein Zwischenstop

By

18 April 2017

gutes Frühstück, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal,
etwas veraltet, aber für 1 Nacht OK

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

17 April 2017

club

I stay here several times a year and the staff are always helpful and friendly. Rooms have been refurbished to a good standard as well.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

17 April 2017

Everything was great, will be returning next time I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less