Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 638 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

2017 bike trip

By

27 June 2017

club

Very good hotel, efficient and friendly staff, nice large comfy beds, good quality food.
A special mention to Brian on bar and Sara in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Experience made by the staff

By

27 June 2017

Despite the extensive renovations taking place, this did not impact our stay at this hotel. In fact the experience was extremely positive as a result of the staff. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to ensure you had what you needed and were looked after.

We stayed here to attend an event at Hampden Park. The receptionist took the time find out if we were attending this event and then providing us with very helpful info on travel to and from the event.

We also found the restaurant and bar staff were equally as attentive and couldn't do enough for us.

Read More
Read Less

Stones Roses Visit Hampden Park

By

27 June 2017

Staff very helpful, great range of food at breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable dispite the upgrading work.

By

26 June 2017

Great room near the lift as requested. Huge bed and double sofa bed, air conditioning a definite bonus during a heatwave! Only problem was in accessing the building on crutches/wheelchair, the width was restricted by the upgrading works making manoevering a bit tricky. Lift is a bit small and in constant use as main staircase was out of action.
Brilliant staff who were all really helpful and polite. The spa was an added bonus. Hotel is not far from the centre of Glasgow, about a twenty minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

rubbish weather wonderful staff

By

25 June 2017

We arrived after a very wet journey from England-found the hotel taking advice seen on net went to register car on system, we knew we were far to early to book in but were taken aback by how busy the hotel was then found out Scotland and England were playing football and the ground was only 20-25 minutes down the road, the young lady on reception was a total professional and assured us our room was being cleaned and would inform us when it was ready, throughout our stay this young lady was ever helpful with advice as to places to visit -the Staff in the dining room were another exceptional crew working as a team nothing was to much for them, we had 5 excellent nights stay and would recommend this hotel for a visit, Ann my Wife celebrated her birthday during our visit, such a lovely gesture to find a card and gifts in our room on return from our day out-Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

23 June 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Great staff, amenities, food and room .
This is the only hotel I'll stay at in East Kilbride.
Stay and you'll not be disappointed. I've stayed at most of the hotels around there over the last 4 years and found the holiday inn to be a completely different class.
Colin daly

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

22 June 2017

club

All I will say is I enjoyed my stay at East Kilbride it was lovely enjoyed everything about it my stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

22 June 2017

Excellent staff made the overnight stop very relaxing and restful

Read More
Read Less

great spa facilities

By

21 June 2017

Friendly staff and good facilities, especially the spa and gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 June 2017

club

A very good hotel. Enjoyable stay with the local Village a must for dining

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

17 June 2017

Hotel needs a revamp , second lift not working, plus many things worn out need renewing. carpark needs a rethink, especially as its used by non residents.
food ok but a bit pricey.

also room price was original good, but at the time of booking had jumped up even though there was plenty of availability. so in summary this was not value for money paid.

Read More
Read Less

房间很大,景观很好

By

15 June 2017

酒店不在市中心,但是位置也很好,有自己的停车位,非常方便。酒店给予会员的待遇很好,S会员直接升级到套房。房间又大又明亮。酒店整体气氛都很好,住起来很开心。

Read More
Read Less