Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1295 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    47

East Kilbride in lockdown

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

A week stay, as good as it could be in these strange times

Read More
Read Less

Value for money!! Superb stay

By

16 November 2020

club

As stated to the hotel! Everything from start to finish was impeccable. Staff service to covid measures!
Honestly don’t look any further if looking for an overnight or a few nights away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Great friendly hotel, very pleasant staff and covid 19 prepared, great relaxed nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

05 November 2020

We had a great time.. thanks for the hospitality..and extra care for my elderly mother

Read More
Read Less

Re-visit for overnight stay

By

05 November 2020

We love this hotel, and stayed over enroute to our half term break in the Scottish highlands. Lots of restrictions in place due to Covid which means service and food isn’t as excellent as usual but this is not the hotels fault. Staff friendly as per and rooms clean and comfy. Was looking forward to yummy food from the restaurant but limited menu, so can’t wait to return when things get back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, location and facilities

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel close to East Kilbride town with a spa, good sized pool and gym. We stayed in lockdown but the pool etc was open, food was room service ordered on an app, very efficient and tasted good. Breakfast service was excellent with a reasonable choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable..professional...overall good experience

By

02 November 2020

With regards to the current situation...our stay was very well handled...staff were very welcoming and courteous..yet professional and caring..
Breakfast was handled very well but quality of food was not great...although somewhat understood below the heat lamps.
But overall a good good nights sleep...and well looked after.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, great value!

By

01 November 2020

Couldn’t fault our latest stay. Staff were super friendly. Lots of hand sanitising stations and extra precautions put in place to make sure it was a safe stay for everyone. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

30 October 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful
Good social distancing measures in place
All in all amazing stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here several times in the past. The hotel and staff have work hard to stay within the covid regulations and still provide great service, food order at table was easy, delivery of food was prompt and delivered with a smile. Staff get full marks for their friendly approach, we very much enjoyed our evening meal in a pleasant atmosphere.
Even paying the bill is made simple, think there are some great practices coming out of this pandemic if.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

22 October 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. The hotel is very clean and our family room was the best, very big and had a small connected bedroom. Very child friendly and the staff are very friendly and very helpful. We ate breakfast and dinners and the food was delicious! Honestly I do not have anything to fault this hotel. We are planning our next visit soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel- staff amazing

By

17 October 2020

club

Staff are amazing.friendly and eager to please. Swimming pool is excellent. Food good and room was huge. Super clean

Read More
Read Less