Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1154 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    42

Weekend stay

By

10 December 2019

platinumelite

I’d recommend the Holiday Inn, East Kilbride as the perfect place to have a weekend stay. I’ll be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

05 December 2019

club

Everything was perfect. Nice staff. Very friendly
Perfect for stay with family and friends
Nice and clean warm water in pool
Definitely I’will come back anytime
Perfect perfect perfect
Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 December 2019

Alwasys welcome at these hotels and as always a great level of service and quality

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn east Kilbride

By

29 November 2019

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, make sure you register your car!!!

Read More
Read Less

As ever, excellent customer service

By

27 November 2019

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms and friendly service as ever. Some noise from upstairs room due to squeaky floorboards

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

27 November 2019

club

we had a very relaxing time while waiting to go on holiday from Glasgow Airport

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

26 November 2019

club

Initially spoke to Claire over the phone and she sorted a booking issue. She then introduced herself on arrival and was extremely professional.

Read More
Read Less

Insufficient heating cold wind is blowing through the gap in the window.

By

26 November 2019

club

Insufficient heating cold wind is blowing through the gap in the window.
The weather is cold,but the heating is not enough.
I need to wear a lot of clothes than I can go to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

25 November 2019

Arrived late at 9.30. From the checking in, the staff were wonderful, warm and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Received free drink token for the bar. Bar area was relaxing and staff really friendly
Ordered Pizza and cheese cake on room service, delicious

Would highly recommend this hotel, excellent value for money and wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again next year

By

21 November 2019

Stayed in this Holiday Inn when attending a convention in Glasgow. A boy, what a find!
We had a Junior Suite which was huge, excellent facilities including spa.
Staff were wonderful and made my daughter feel very welcome and took an interest in her Comic Con costumes that she wore for the convention.....a lovely, kind touch from a very warm staff.
Will definitely stay here again next year

Read More
Read Less

Awful Service for a Special Family Event

By

20 November 2019

platinumelite

We had our daughter’s Wedding here in August of this year. There was a serious issue which involved a hotel guest and our wedding party. This completely ruin my daughters special day. The hotel management including the GM and events manger did nothing to support our family as a result of this incident. Please if of your looking for a wedding venue in East Kilbride do NOT consider this venue. They will be happy to sell you your dream package and deliver your ‘wedding to contract’ but do very little more if the dream day is tarnished.

Despite a number of emails and promises from the hotel management I also still do not have my IHG reward points from the event. Obviously a hotel run under the IHG licence with very little credibility and customer service not to mention disingenuous management behaviors

Very disappointing for a local hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hol inn east kilbride

By

19 November 2019

Extremely friendly and hard working staff. Can't fault them. Tony breakfast waiter is 1 in a million!! Deserves award, brilliant. Leisure facilities are ok. Reasonable size car park. Have little quiz noticed to earn extra points. Warm comfy rooms. Large Bar seating area

Read More
Read Less