Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 439 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Holiday inn East Kilbride

By

August 11, 2016

Fabulous stay as always at the Holiday Inn East Kilbride.
Staff friendly, helpful and their care and attention was first class.
Only thing I would say the hotel needs a wee refresh or lick of paint here and there.
Otherwise fantastic stay

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 04, 2016

Facilities were great, food was great, rooms were comfortable. Enjoyable stay, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

business adventure

By

July 31, 2016

club

the stars say it all i'm not much into lashing staff or pumping hotels it was comfortable, i had issues with food but the F

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thanks for sharing your review and I am pleased that overall, you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, good food

By

July 31, 2016

club

Nice position and amenities. I was unfortunate to have an elephant in the room above be doing a jig all evening but that is hardly the problem of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, even through the guests above you disturbed you. We hope you return and stay with us again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Good sevice and well looked after. good leisure facilities available

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thanks for sharing your review, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

Staff made us feel extremely special. when they found out it was our wedding day we returned in the evening and found a congratulations card and a bottle of bubbly in the room. Overall the staff at reception and in the breakfast area made the visit extremely special for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I am really pleased that our staff made your stay so memorable, after finding out you were getting married. I hope you choose to return again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Cold shower

By

July 22, 2016

I was very disappointed with the reaction from the staff in the morning after we had to evacuate when the fire alarm had gone off. After a very trying night having to get out of bed at 01:30 for a false alarm then getting up at 8:45 to have a shower that turned out to be a cold shower due to the boilers not resetting after the alarm was triggered, then the breakfast was a desaster no plates and running out of food staff forgetting to serve the tea and the reception desk not that interested in our comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for completing your review and I am very sorry that your stay was a disappointing one. The fire alarm was set-off by another guest and the night team evacuated the hotel as expected. They thought the boilers had been reset and when brought to our attention in the morning, this was quickly rectified. I am sorry you felt that our receptionist was uninterested and this will be reviewed and discussed with the team member involved. Please let me know if you plan to return to the area, as I would like to have the opportunity of offering you a discounted stay as an apology. My email address is gm@hieastkilbride.com. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay,

By

July 20, 2016

Location of Hotel is great, with good parking. Food in restaurant very good and the swimming pool and leisure area fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank for sharing your review and I am really pleased that you had a great stay with us. Your favourable comments regarding the good food quality and leisure facilities will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

相手の気持ちになっての対応

By

July 20, 2016

顧客の立場にたっての対応の不足、食事の質の向上などができればもんだいないかと。。
マニュアル的な対応については問題ありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. I appreciate you taking the time and hope that you choose to stay again when you next visit the area. I am sorry you felt that some of our staff failed to deliver a quality guest experience, and your feedback will be shared and discussed by the team. Should you return please let me know as I would welcome the opportunity to gain a little more information from you. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip - east kilbride

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel that well placed for easy access. Food and lounge area very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, found our location easy to access and enjoyed our food offering. Hopefully when you return again on a business trip you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at East Kilbride

By

July 08, 2016

Great Staff, a very welcome Gluten Free menu at dinner with the added benefit of staff who will check with the Chef to ensure everything is correct before ordering. A cracking Hotel, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We really appreciate you sharing your positive review after staying with us, and all of our staff will enjoy reading it when it is shared. Hopefully we can accommodate you again in the very near future. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great Staff, Great Swimming Pool, Horrible breakfast - food had obviously been standing for some time.

Rooms dated, but understand refurb about to start.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review but I am sorry you felt let down by our breakfast offering. Your comments will be reviewed by the team to ensure we see a good quality delivered consistently. We will begin refurbishing our corridors and public areas at some point this year, and all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less