Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 656 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

great stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

rooms are clean and comfortable, staff friendly, breakfast was good, would stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Building site

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed many times in the past but this time not so good. The downstairs of the hotel is being renovated so space is very limited . Not a pleasurable stay as it was like a building site with workmen all over the place. Not the nice relaxing break I was looking for. I should have been informed before arrival then I would have had the choice to cancel which I would have done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convienient

By

July 18, 2017

3 days working in Glasgow - lovely stay. Well located hotel and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Despite the challenges presented by the renovation work being undertaken overall experience was great. Staff were super friendly and welcoming.
Bar staff were especially attentive and thoughtful making me (as a woman on my own in a bar) feel particularly comfortable and able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East Kilbride

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel Staff are very nice and helpful, rooms are good and the dinner menu is mouth watering

Read More
Read Less

East Kilbride again

By

July 17, 2017

Old none steam iron, damaged my cloths, who supplies an iron without a steam function, this hotel did not notice that this iron was damaged by ironing items and previous guests fabric had melted to the iron surface making the attempts and damage to my shirts.

Read More
Read Less

Refurb

By

July 17, 2017

It's undergoing a re-vamp at the moment so look forward to the new restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

An effective and friendly service. Currently extensive on-going refurbishments. It just has to happen at some point in time, so an acceptable level of disruption

Read More
Read Less

Very run down hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel is very run down, renovations being done very noisy hotel. Rooms basic and shabby.
Breakfast cold

Read More
Read Less

Wifi is Garbage

By

July 12, 2017

It's a modern-day hotel. Get functional Internet. That was ridiculous. No internet means no way to do business in the hotel. Had to go to McDonalds nearby.

Also, if you only clean the rooms every other day, at least give me some towels.

Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of our favourite getaways and we booked it last minute as our holiday plans had fallen through for this summer. Even though there were renovations, the hotel had alternative public areas available, albeit a much smaller area. The staff are friendly and helpful and our family room was perfect in terms of both space and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were fantastic

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel is in the middle of a refurbishment, however the staff tried to keep the disruption to a minimum.
There were a few little issues with some customers with one bar not having the same products in as the other so the staff had to keep going between the two. This was helpful for the staff but they managed.
All the staff were helpful and couldn't do enough for you.i would to give extra thanks to Jude she is a credit to the team.
Big thanks to all at the Holliday inn, I will be returning next time I'm in Scotland.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less