Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1311 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nice stay

By

31 marzo 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The front desk greeter was very kind, and the room looked nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax during stressful times...

By

26 marzo 2020

This property was perfect for a short getaway... We had plans for a long vacation on the west coast but due to the looming health conditions that were brewing we were unable to go. This area was a perfect fit for our getaway...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

25 marzo 2020

I enjoyed my stay and recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff that cares...

By

24 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Recently arrived for business after 2 cancelled flights and an extended weather delay. To top it off, in addition to arriving 6 hours late, I was stopped by police for no tail lights on my rental.

The Desk attendant sensed my rotten day and not only expedited my check-in, she did everything she could to make me feel better. I am grateful for people like her and glad Holiday Inn had her in the right position.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place good service and pretty friendly staff

By

22 marzo 2020

club

During my stay I like the pool the breakfast the staff was very nice and me and my family enjoyed our complete stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Room was clean sheets was clean hallways were clean .. pool area was clean . I had a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elgin Illinois

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel will always stay here all staff at front desk amazing except for one manager.

Thought he owned the hotel and put me in a room that he thought to be appropriate not the room I get everytime i go there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend

By

15 marzo 2020

club

The hotel and room average a 7 out of 10. Would recommend if you are looking for a good room and affordable rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest

By

14 marzo 2020

club

The service and staff were great!!! They were very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and were willing to help with anything. The room OMG it was perfect beds were comfortable everything was so clean and I couldn't hear anything outside the room nor through walls best night of sleep I had in a long time!!!!! Great job guys finally a hotel that gotten it right

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Great outlook and suspicious comfortable rooms.. Awesome staff and always out there to look after you out of the way

Great front desk ladies...

Regards,
Santosh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with room service!

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Loved staying here for a dance competition! The staff is friendly the king suites are great and the room service is fast and wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!!!

By

04 marzo 2020

club

I had a 10/10 experience for my daughters birthday celebration.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información