Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 714 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

714opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    535
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great for Wedding Room Block

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Hotel staff was very accommodating. Hotel room was clean, bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay in NW Chicago

By

16 octubre 2017

The first thing you will notice when you walk into this hotel is how friendly and eager to help the staff are. It is absolutely the staff at this property that are making this hotel one remarkable place to stay. They really seem to enjoy making the people that come and go from this hotel really happy with their experience there.

It's a great place. Very clean, nice beds. The reason we chose this hotel was because they still have a working hot tub. It was great to be able to relax in the hot tub after a long day of traveling.

The food in the restaurant is great. However, if you really want to go out to eat, there are great places nearby to eat as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms with great service

By

13 octubre 2017

club

This hotel was the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Very clean and professional, with a friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

12 octubre 2017

club

comfortable rooms, professional staff and reasonable prices as well as good location make this a good value for the dollars for western Chicago suburbs hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous!

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Fabulous comfortable hotel, best bed Ever!Staff was awesome especially Erin. Gave us complimentary breakfast tickets, which saved us a trip to go out(somewhere cheaper) we just had expenses from hurricane Irma, which took all our extra spending budget.Bennigans staff also super great bunch with good service. Came for a wedding, best hotel ive ever stayed at.Has everything you could possibly want or need. Would love to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 octubre 2017

I checked in with ease. The room was clean and smelled good. The beds were very comfortable no problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

10 octubre 2017

We enjoyed our stay because the room was comfortable, the food was as great as when we ate at Bennigens in the past, and all went well.
The hotel is attractive and one feels safe and secure at all times.
We will be sure to stay here rather than the other Elgin hotels the next time we visit Elgin We visited Elgin twice this year and once last year.

Unfortunately, we did not take photos but will next time to share with others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to unwind!

By

09 octubre 2017

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and would recommend it to anyone traveling through the area. It is not too far from O'Hare airport, and is very well kept up. The Onsite restaurant is very convenient, and there are a couple of other choices nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest

By

09 octubre 2017

club

I was well rested and ready for the day ahead. I would recommend this location to anyone needing a great nights sleep for working the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business stay

By

01 octubre 2017

Great to have a Bennigans downstairs.
Nice overnight business hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

This hotel is very nice and the staff were very accommodating. Rooms were cleaned timely each day. My only issues with the hotel was the restaurant attached was a Bennigans and food terrible. Also, typically when we stay at hotels as part of Hockey tournaments breakfast is included in the price. This was not the case so the value was a little less than normal for us. Otherwise a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 septiembre 2017

This is a very nice Holiday Inn property located in Elgin. Easy access to Interstate 90 into Chicago. The rooms were spacious and clean. The service was friendly at the front desk. Housekeeping did a great job keeping up with our room and with the rest of the hotel. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información