Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 553 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great location

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great location would recommend. Staff is courteous and was quick to check me in. The lobby was kept clean and free of any debris. The rooms were spotless and everything was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

travel for business and the locations is great. food its great. definitely I'll stay at the hotel next time during traveling to Chicago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your high praise and we will be looking forward to serving you on future visits. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Help

By

20 febrero 2017

The Receptionist did a great job assisting me with my mistake with the reservation. She took care of it. Excellent Service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business related

By

20 febrero 2017

club

It was a very comfortable stay while doing business in Elgin. The bar was a comfortable place to relax and unwind during the stay and the staff was very accommodating. The beds where very comfortable compared to some other hotels I stayed at

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly pleased to have served you and want to thank you for your high praise and being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight

By

20 febrero 2017

great stay and clean I would definitely recommend

I'll be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and are looking forward to serving you again on future visits. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

club

I love this hotel! Great bar and dining area as well!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you again for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gracias

By

07 febrero 2017

Muy Buena estadia en el hotel sin ningun detalle molesto

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and having you as our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

06 febrero 2017

Was very satisfied with the stay here. I especially appreciated the breakfast staff. Unlike a HIE you had to be waited to be seated. But the staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Consider this hotel when in the area..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you, appreciate your recommendation of our Holiday Inn and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the wedding reception

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The reception area and catering service provided by the hotel were very nice. Breakfast was good and served in a nice, open setting. Benegans restaurant is attached and convenient for meals and drinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We very much appreciate your high praises, we loved hosting the weeding party and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family's Favorite Hotel

By

04 febrero 2017

club

This our family's favorite hotel and we love getting away for a night stay whenever we're out of town visiting relatives, or just need to a weekend get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We love serving you and always consider your family as part of ours. Thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall the experience and stay at Elgin was good. Breakfast selection always good, Bennigans in the Hotel is great and covienent. Staff always greeting you it's a hello and a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We truly enjoy serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

26 enero 2017

club

Would stay again. The beds were extremely comfortable I Slept great!! Many places close by to accommodate anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información