Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 537 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great room/ excellent service

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk upgraded me to the best room I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was ok. Dinner was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great space for a wedding

By

20 enero 2017

club

Had a great time in the Bennigan's as well as in the reception hall. Rooms were nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

19 enero 2017

Great place to stop and get a nights sleep.
Rooms and facilities were clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality service from beginning to end.

By

16 enero 2017

club

Our reason for being there was a sad one. That being said every one from the front desk to cleaning service to restaurant bar and pool gave outstanding service. The hotel is in great shape. The restaurant serves good food. From beginning until we left we felt we were taken good care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good loacation

By

15 enero 2017

club

The hotel is clean. The locoation is good. The personal was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable Holiday Inn

By

11 enero 2017

club

This hotel is acceptable and the people are reasonably friendly, however the hotel breakfast and staff will not allow you to move tables so your party can sit together. Pretty much ruined my stay there.

Room quality and pool are satisfactory. Nothing to write home about, but good enough to keep you satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and due to the extreme weight of our tables we are looking for different ways to arrange our seating alignments in our dining room to take care of larger groups like yours, we are truly sorry for the problem you experienced. Many thanks for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff at this location

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable. Great bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We love you too. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Front Desk!

By

08 enero 2017

Nancy was very helpful with our check in and accommodating to our group. Mattress were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Many thanks for your high praises, we loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

07 enero 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and room was clean when we arrived. But no one cleaned it the next day. No clean towels, no coffee. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn. Also your pricing is something that is terrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your high praise of our hotel, we are truly sorry about the lack of housekeeping service to your room, it could be due to a do not disturb sign on the door or our green initiative door hanger which awards guests 500 points for declining service and being green. Again, we are truly sorry for the problem and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

06 enero 2017

club

If the staff was friendly or at least smiled, it would have been great. They all looked so miserable. Especially the waitress which we had to see every morning for the buffet. She started our breakfast with " how are you going to pay"? Instead of good morning or hello would like coffee? !! I will never forget that , when asked about this hotel. The hotel was clean, and kept clean during our stay. Thank you! Great service by house keeping! The washer and dryer for guests was a plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry that we did not take advantage of the opportunity you gave us during breakfast to leave a better impression, we are taking this feedback and using it to retrain our service staff on what a good first impression means to the overall experience of our guests. Many thanks also for your high praise of our housekeeping staff and many more thanks for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

n/a

By

04 enero 2017

n/a I loved my stay, had fun at outing and was able to come back and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. WE loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent for the price

By

04 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel, great staff, needs upgrades / updating

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback.We loved serving you and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información