Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 466 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

excellent stay

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find, very clean and comfortable room. Hotel on-site restaurant was excellent and the breakfast was perfect. Lots of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We certainly appreciate your high praise and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Chicago Metro area

By

08 agosto 2016

club

While on a whirlwind business trip I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel and was pleased with every aspect of the experience. The grounds, common areas, and rooms were well maintained, clean, and looked as if it were a new hotel. The staff was courteous, attentive, and professional. The food was fresh and delicious, the wait staff was responsive and professional. You can definitely tell that this hotel is well managed and that the staff had been thoroughly trained on customer service and that they take pride in their work. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definitely stay here again without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and appreciate your high praise of our Holiday Inn. Many more thanks for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Even though the stay was only for a night, we were taken care of right away at the front desk. Our rooms were clean and ready to get a good nights sleep. We had a great breakfast before heading out on the rest of our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and having you as our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a Great Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

My wife and I were in town to look at a plane to purchase.
We always stay at IHG properties when ever possible.The staff is always very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to have provided you with the same excellence that you have come to expect from IHG properties. Thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente para descansar

By

01 agosto 2016

Comodas y amplias habitaciones, buena atmósfera y trato amable

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - comfortable room with excellent staff

By

29 julio 2016

club

Great location - comfortable room with excellent staff that assisted with an extended stay that was needed. Great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It's always a pleasure to meet and exceed our guests expectations. We loved having you as our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

25 julio 2016

I had a great stay. The hotel was cool and relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Many more thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you and being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 julio 2016

I have stayed at this property more than once. It has always been clean, safe

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We know that you have a lot of choices of hotels, we very much appreciate the fact you keep returning to our Holiday Inn and we want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, breakfast poor

By

23 julio 2016

club

This is a nice place to stay however the pool needs cleaning/updating. There is no complimentary breakfast at this location. So you pay 10.00 for poor quality food which is the same options at other hotels that you do not have to pay for. Poor quality coffee. Internet was fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Pool maintenance is a daily event, we are also looking for a window in time when we can close the pool to schedule re plastering and finish the required upgrades. Thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

20 julio 2016

It was fine. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your Feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 julio 2016

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable, and the location is great for easy access to the interstate. The Restaurant is great too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We truly love serving you while visiting our area and we truly appreciate your high praise of our Holiday Inn. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best hotel in Elgin

By

14 julio 2016

club

Have been staying here at least 2 times a year for 16 years when visiting grandkids in Elgin since moving to Southern California from Chicago 16 years ago.

Checked out the other hotels and this one will continue to get my business. Can't think of any negative item in all my stays.

Was here for July 4th weekend, and will probably be back between Thanksgiving and Christmas. Nancy at the front desk has been checking me in and out for 16 years and always has the same bubbly personality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for being our guest for all those years. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información