Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1631 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1154
  • 4 Estrellas
    308
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Good Combination of comfortable hotel with good restaurant

By

22 mayo 2022

Good location, close to highway. Great american fare restraurant. Comfortable hotel. Always seems overlly full but still rooms available. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel

By

18 mayo 2022

Quality property well managed with great restaurant on property with liquor license and nice bar - Bennigan's

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable bed.

By

16 mayo 2022

The beds were super comfortable. The experience was great even if we only stayed for one night. The pool was awesome, had lots of fun there. We will definitely be going back soon. Hopefully this time its for a longer time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

12 mayo 2022

This was our 5 time back, just love the staff, room, and quality of everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 mayo 2022

Excellent value and great amenities. Wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay-cation, 2 nights.

By

03 mayo 2022

Although there is a Holidome very close to my house, our family prefers this unit about 15 miles further.. Good location, restaurants and parks pretty close, We go for the pool. adults and kids love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

28 abril 2022

Love the hotel. Visit frequently. House keeping annoying they knock on doors as if to rush checkout never experience at any other hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friends in Need

By

20 abril 2022

I was staying at this hotel while tending to my mom in hospice care close by. The staff was very accommodating, giving me an upgraded room in order to put me on the same floor as my brother. Then they let me change rooms two days later because the noisy elevator shaft was on the other side of the bedroom wall. Finally they let me check out a day early when my plans changed overnight and did not charge me anything for the room. During such a stressful time in my personal life I certainly appreciated everything the staff at this hotel did to make my accommodations issues anything but stressful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert

By

08 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Nice place and location liked the restaurant attached.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

04 marzo 2022

Vey clean room and friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet for the price. Having Bennigan's as an attached restaurant was an added bonus. Only downside was lack of USB charging ports in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More Frustrations at Check In

By

16 enero 2022

For the 2nd time in as many stays we had to request another room after being given our room key. This time the room we were issued had a person sleeping in the bed with bed sheets strewn about the floor. Ironically I had just signed a form saying that we would not smoke in the room, but this room stank of cigarette smoke. Once more, our 2nd room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location.

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for a location that is close to both the freeway and the rest of Elgin, this is the place. Friendly staff, modern building and plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información