Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 490 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great short stay

By

30 septiembre 2016

Great staff, I was greeted and recognized as an IHG member, the room was nice and clean!!! Had a good nights rest!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Football stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

Enjoyed our stay for sure. The room was clean and comfortable and we also enjoyed the on premise restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and having you as our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure time with the family.

By

21 septiembre 2016

I found this gem just by chance. I was looking for a hotel for the night, for me and my kids. I wanted a hotel with pay per view, room service, a separate living area, and a pool. All of the hotels I usually go to were booked and boy am I glad now! After looking for a while I decided to extend my area search and I found The Holiday Inn, Elgin, Illinois. I don't have to look any further, when it comes to finding a hotel. I will continue to book this Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It's very nice to earn the trust of new guests, we are pleased that you enjoyed your new discovery and we want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodations were excellent all the way around

By

20 septiembre 2016

Accommodations were excellent all the way around.
From arriving to leaving can't beat it.
The front desk and staff were great.
The room was clean and comfortable.
Food was excellent as well.
Thank you for making our stay very pleasurable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We truly enjoyed serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean pool

By

19 septiembre 2016

it was a quick stay but i got to sleep well in a clean comfortable bed and swim in a clean pool. Breakfast was good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Many more thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you and being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bill was not supplied in morning under door

By

19 septiembre 2016

This was not an issue really as the check out was fast, but for some reason the early morning delivery of the bill under my door was not made that day. But overall my stay was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our sincere apologies for missing out on the opportunity of making your visit a perfect one. Our maintenance staff are inspecting all room doors to assure that seasonal expansion is not the reason for us not completing the invoice deliveries. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our sincere apologies for missing out on making your visit a perfect one. Our maintenance department is inspecting all guest rooms to make sure that seasonal door expansions is not preventing our delivery of room invoices. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Size of room

By

15 septiembre 2016

The room had plenty of space to stretch out. The maid service was polite and unintrusive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to have had the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ginger

By

14 septiembre 2016

Great location and beautiful rooms. We love the dining area and the quiet policy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and we very much appreciate having you as our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

13 septiembre 2016

Loved Everything about this stay, very Peaceful, people were All Great, clean, food was good, breakfast was Great and The price also. The service there was Excellent. Thank you all, will do it again...


God Bless ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so looking forward to serving you on your next visit to our area. Many thanks for your high praises and more than that, thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommadations

By

12 septiembre 2016

Quality of room and service Fair,
Coffee maker never heated,
Bed didn't not look like Queen size bed
Ceiling part in bathroom over vanity corners are loose.
Overall still rate as 4.0

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We have corrected the problems you experienced, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Many thanks for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay if your in the area

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

As a frequent IHG traveler, if they have suites available I've been upgreaded. The bar/restaurant next door provides some good choices and is reasonable priced as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will continue in our efforts of maintaining a great hotel with excellent value. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A true gem

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a gem in the chain. It is new, beautiful and well operated. Our suite was elegant and very comfortable. The staff was welcoming and efficient. There was a wedding going on in the Conference Center and a baby shower in one of the other public spaces, but they did not impinge on the other guests. Bannigan's, the restaurant, was family friendly, cozy and had a good menu. I had not been back to the area for over 30 years so I was very impressed with the change.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your praises. we loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información