Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 622 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

622opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    471
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great value

By

26 mayo 2017

Attractive property, comfortable room, really nice bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except on weekends

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I stayed here for business and during the week it was great. On the weekends tho there were always groups of kids allowed to run up and down halls and take trips on every floor of the elevators, all hours of the day and night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant Service

By

23 mayo 2017

Convenient location and really good restaurant service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brief Summary

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The hotel room was clean, modern looking, with the proper accommodations to make the stay comfortable. The stay was one night only so I wasn't able to take advantage of all the accommodations available. It was booked using the corporate (Davisware) rate making the room a better value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice plac to visit

By

22 mayo 2017

My stay was great, hotel located very close to the business I needed to attend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This is a great place to stay, location is key.

The staff was nice, the room was very comfortable and the Bennigans hosted us well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping was great...but...

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The second room that was part of our originally requested accommodations had been occupied by someone who obviously ate there and used the restroom. There were dirty dishes near the TV and a Barragans green shirt was left in the closet. When I mentioned to staff that evening and then again in the morning, nothing was done. I had to throw out the dishes and food left in the fridge. Otherwise, housekeeping did a good job keeping the room clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

18 mayo 2017

My family and I were in town for my son's baseball tournament and we were very happy with the holiday inn. My husband lost his room keys and left his wallet in the room and the staff was very helpful and quick with replacement keys. There was a wedding going on the night we stayed and that didn't interfere with our stay at all.the staff there was very friendly and helpful next time we have a tournament there we will definitely be staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Loved the stay here. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was a wonderful surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed the restaurant and bar. The food was very good and the service was friendly and prompt. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

15 mayo 2017

Enjoyed my stay here. Prices were good, staff was nice and helpful. The food for breakfast and the bennigans inside the hotel were both great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Room was beyond clean, it was GREAT!!
I can't recall sleeping on a more comfortable mattress.
We were there to see family in the area, and the grandkids were allowed to use the pool with us. They loved it.
Front desk personnel could answer any questions we had about the area.
Check-in and check-out could not have been smoother.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite rooms

By

11 mayo 2017

I enjoyed the quite rooms and comfy beds it was a peaceful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información