Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1381 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    992
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean, comfy bed

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

My son and I stayed recently and we were very happy with our stay.

Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love staying at Holiday Inn's

By

17 noviembre 2020

Hotel was modern, seemed kept up fairly good. Probably wouldn't stay at this location again. Floors amd elevator were soaking wet from people from the pool. Cheetohs all over the hallways. Could tell quite a few people were smoking in their rooms. Had a large asian beetle nest in our room, tried to tell cleaning lady but she didn't seem like it was important.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Urgent stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I had an unexpected need to stay here. I called and was told to just come in, they'll get me a room immediately. When I got there, I was greeted with kindness and the whole process was very quick. They got me into a room and resting within 20 minutes. They also gave me late check out, but added an extra hour for me to rest. The building is beautiful and the staff is amazing. Everything was so clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room but....

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The overall stay was decent. The room was clean but my issue with the stay was VERY sub par WIFI (you can barely stream movies) and no Ethernet interface like most of the Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at had. I also had an issue about the restaurant in the hotel. No hot breakfast served but a sack with a muffin and a bottle of water. Plus not very many food choices around the hotel so they take advantage of that with there prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken remote

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Everything ok except for broken tv remote. Once I made the manager aware, it was handled in a timely fashion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 2020

By

14 noviembre 2020

Love this property and staff. My granddaughters love it too. Love the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

13 noviembre 2020

This hotel always provides great service. The rooms are always clean. The restaurant is nice. Only concern this time was no room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just passing through

By

12 noviembre 2020

I wasn't there long enough to make use of all of the amenities but the room was crisp and clean and the staff was friendly, polite, and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

Clean and friendly
Very quite got plenty of rest
10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room good but too pricy

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

the room is ok but the bathroom is not working , not getting locked we can open the door even you lock it, stayed only one night didn't want the mess just let it go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interview rest

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

It wasa stressful day, but it was great to have a peaceful place to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

31 octubre 2020

Great and Friendly customer service.
Needs upgraded beds!
Overall great place to stay and dog friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información