Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1615 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 06, 2021

Excellent stay. All was good. The htel was clean and staff was veryy attentive.

Read More
Read Less

KEN KUFNER REVIEW

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

will e seeing you guys sometime again i the year 2022. thx much

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

December 03, 2021

Love the hotel. Go here often. Did not like that housekeeping came knocking on the door at 8 am and that’s 3 hours before checkout. Also everything on the site says check out is 12 but they make checkout 11. Which one is it

Read More
Read Less

Less than stellar, less than other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

By

December 02, 2021

I would chose a different hotel than this one next time. Hot water issues in the bathroom, not even a continental breakfast offered, noises from outside were disruptive, and some staff not wearing masks, or enforcing the mask policy. I didn't feel like guest health was a priority.

Read More
Read Less

Not great, but best option in area

By

November 29, 2021

club

This hotel has been heavily used. We have stayed here twice and both times they had youth sports teams staying there and running crazy through the hotel. The rooms show signs of their age and need some deep cleaning. Says last updated 2012??They should not even offer breakfast in the morning because it is grossly understaffed and the food is terrible. Unhealthy, limited options. Ample parking. Not a lot of other options in the area, so we will probably stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

November 29, 2021

club

We called to see if they had pool and hot tub and they verbally confirmed that they did. Upon arriving we found out that the pool was being resurfaced and a hot tub was not working. We had called the same day. The rooms are very dirty as is the lobby and elevator after they allow partying groups throughout. We were staying in the area for two nights and chose to leave after the first and find a new hotel. We saw that this hotel had high ratings and reviews which sadly it was a huge disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

November 29, 2021

If you are traveling by you have to stay at this hotel. It is one of the best Holiday Inn's we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Professional

By

November 27, 2021

This site hosts a very clean site with very professional staff. Accommodating all your needs. Always greeted with a smile. Highly recommend for the business traveler. This place is definitely a must visit.

Read More
Read Less

room was gross

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times but this time was terrible. I will preface this with I feel sorry for the cleaning staff who had to deal with this room before I showed up as I can only guess that it was a disaster. But when I arrived I found cake and icing smeared on the walls and doorway, there was dirt ground into the lighting switch in the bathroom. The room had an odor that I could not identify. It appeared that someone had ripped part of the wallpaper away next to the tv. Overall the room was plain gross. The sheets were clean which was all I required but I think that the cleaning crew must have had a hard time with this room but they didn't get it all the way clean.

Read More
Read Less

Kind personal

By

November 26, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience and we were impressed by the kindness and education of Helena at the check in time. Very nice personality and made Gus feel very comfortable.
Great employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay on short notice.

By

November 26, 2021

club

Was able to book for same day visit. Nice hotel. Would stayagain.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

Very convienent hotel. This stay wasn’t as worth the money as previous stays. My shower didn’t get warm and it wasn’t to the expectation of an executive suite. The whole floor smelled like sewage on and off all weekend. I have stayed here before where our experience was excellent. It just depends on the location of the suite.

Read More
Read Less