Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1381 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean, comfy bed

By

November 17, 2020

club

My son and I stayed recently and we were very happy with our stay.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

I love staying at Holiday Inn's

By

November 17, 2020

Hotel was modern, seemed kept up fairly good. Probably wouldn't stay at this location again. Floors amd elevator were soaking wet from people from the pool. Cheetohs all over the hallways. Could tell quite a few people were smoking in their rooms. Had a large asian beetle nest in our room, tried to tell cleaning lady but she didn't seem like it was important.

Read More
Read Less

Urgent stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

I had an unexpected need to stay here. I called and was told to just come in, they'll get me a room immediately. When I got there, I was greeted with kindness and the whole process was very quick. They got me into a room and resting within 20 minutes. They also gave me late check out, but added an extra hour for me to rest. The building is beautiful and the staff is amazing. Everything was so clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room but....

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

The overall stay was decent. The room was clean but my issue with the stay was VERY sub par WIFI (you can barely stream movies) and no Ethernet interface like most of the Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at had. I also had an issue about the restaurant in the hotel. No hot breakfast served but a sack with a muffin and a bottle of water. Plus not very many food choices around the hotel so they take advantage of that with there prices.

Read More
Read Less

Broken remote

By

November 15, 2020

club

Everything ok except for broken tv remote. Once I made the manager aware, it was handled in a timely fashion

Read More
Read Less

October 2020

By

November 14, 2020

Love this property and staff. My granddaughters love it too. Love the pool

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 13, 2020

This hotel always provides great service. The rooms are always clean. The restaurant is nice. Only concern this time was no room service.

Read More
Read Less

just passing through

By

November 12, 2020

I wasn't there long enough to make use of all of the amenities but the room was crisp and clean and the staff was friendly, polite, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

November 04, 2020

Clean and friendly
Very quite got plenty of rest
10/10

Read More
Read Less

room good but too pricy

By

November 03, 2020

club

the room is ok but the bathroom is not working , not getting locked we can open the door even you lock it, stayed only one night didn't want the mess just let it go.

Read More
Read Less

Interview rest

By

November 02, 2020

club

It wasa stressful day, but it was great to have a peaceful place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 31, 2020

Great and Friendly customer service.
Needs upgraded beds!
Overall great place to stay and dog friendly!

Read More
Read Less