Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1501 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1501отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1074
  • 4 Звезды
    285
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Would stay again.

By

июля 14, 2021

Great bed, and the pillows were fantastic! Very clean room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pet friendly room next to most expensive room

By

июля 12, 2021

club

Very irresponsible way to accommodate pets by placing them adjacent to most expensive room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июля 12, 2021

We had to switch rooms when we checked in because the air conditioner did not work right and Tim and Michael did a great job getting us a different handicap room. We were going to stay 2 nights but went home early because when we were moving our luggage from one room to another I took a bad fall in the hallway. I am sixty years old so I don't heal like when I was younger. It has been 2 weeks and am still bruised up pretty bad. I picked this Holiday Inn because of Benningan's. We love their food. I have been a member of IHG hotels for many years and always stay at Holiday Inn. Benningan's was not open for breakfast but the hotel had a breakfast room and we ordered from the limited menu and the food was delicious. Again I would like to say what a great job Tim and Michael did.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average

By

июля 11, 2021

club

Apparently the need of housekeeping exceeds guest comfort and security?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms

By

июня 30, 2021

club

My room was very clean and free of mildew or smoke odor and the housekeeping staff was attentive and very kind. The pool was operational and enjoyed, as many of the pools in the area were still closed. The water fall feature in the pool was not working correctly but when it was going the kids and adults alike played under it. The breakfast buffet was very good. The wait staff appeared to be a bit short handed when we were there. We asked for menus upon sitting but soon realized we were forgotten about so we ended up enjoying the buffet which was better than expected. But unfortunately we were never remembered and never received any more coffee or service of any kind. Overall we had an enjoyable stay. When I need to stay in town this hotel will be considered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Approved stay, Not sure if it was just me but if the air wasnt on the room seemed to get humid when not on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super relaxing atmosphere

By

июня 30, 2021

club

This property overall was very clean and well maintained. Excellent Bennigans restaurant on site. Breakfast buffet was a little too crowded and close to diners at their tables but the food was good. Service was excellent! I would defenitely revisit this site in the future as the pool was large enough to spread out and enjoy time there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

июня 29, 2021

Fantastic hotel for a stay over on a longer trip. The pool has an excellent kiddie section with a sloped entrance. Great way to get rid of some energy before a long car ride.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great restaurant and pool

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Greqt restaurant and above average pool. Hotel was clean and well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Elgin Illinois for a wedding. My husband and I were provided with a king room. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was stocked with supplies and the bed was so comfortable! We did have breakfast one morning...we didn’t realize that you had to pay for the meal (just expected it was complimentary). The breakfast selection was small but the meal was satisfying. We did have other family staying in the hotel and the children took advantage of the large pool. The pool area was clean and tidy. The children had a ball! I give the HI 5 stars and would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with nice staff

By

июня 25, 2021

I stay at this Holiday Inn often. This site has a friendly and efficient staff. The hotel is very nice. It is great to have a restaurant option attached.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июня 24, 2021

club

I had a great experience here. The hotel is kept very clean, from the lobby, elevators, and the room itself. The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff were friendly and made the check in process quick and easy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию