Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1653 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1167
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfortable and quiet

By

13. August 2022

Great location and very quiet environment. Pool could of been a bit warmer, but very nuce regardless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

24. Juli 2022

Breakfast vouchers totally worth it. Breakfast was amazing! My only issue was the room’s air conditioner having mold in it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay Ever.

By

24. Juli 2022

As usual, Holiday Inn is predictable for the better, uniform, and more than pleasant, It’s home. Thank You!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok

By

21. Juli 2022

Room was smoky in a non-smoking room. There were burns in the furniture. The hotel itself was ok. I didn't find the rooms too comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillow.

By

19. Juli 2022

The bed and pillow were nice and soft - just as I like them. Next time I’ll remember to request a room closer to the elevator due to my mobility issues. It was a long walk down the hallways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort place to stay

By

18. Juli 2022

Place that near to my Friend’s location and relax. Also hotel had restaurant (good one).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent hotel

By

18. Juli 2022

Every time i stay here it has been great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

do not stay here

By

18. Juli 2022

rude staff members, outdated toilets, room temp was unable to be controlled and staff did nothing about it when we told them. I would absolutely rather stay in my car than pay money to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Elgin Review

By

11. Juli 2022

Room was kept clean every day. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly. Amenities are great, there is ample parking, and the hotel location is very convenient and close to shops and good restaurants. It was also close to great golf courses and the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

07. Juli 2022

I was not happy with my stay, and after speaking to the staff at the desk they made it clear that they were not making any effort to change my opinion. I could not comfortably recommend this to my friends, family, and co-workers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

06. Juli 2022

Humongous hotel and great staff. Room was huge and had everything you need. Called front desk at 2am for broken pumps on shampoo and conditioner and they came within minutes with bottles. Cleaned the room each night and replaced anything used.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding weekend

By

05. Juli 2022

The hotel was an easy drive from wedding In sycamore and provided a comfortable respite away from the crowd. Convenient to restaurants made our 2 night stay unrushed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen