Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 553 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location

By

21 February 2017

club

Great location would recommend. Staff is courteous and was quick to check me in. The lobby was kept clean and free of any debris. The rooms were spotless and everything was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

21 February 2017

travel for business and the locations is great. food its great. definitely I'll stay at the hotel next time during traveling to Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your high praise and we will be looking forward to serving you on future visits. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Help

By

20 February 2017

The Receptionist did a great job assisting me with my mistake with the reservation. She took care of it. Excellent Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business related

By

20 February 2017

club

It was a very comfortable stay while doing business in Elgin. The bar was a comfortable place to relax and unwind during the stay and the staff was very accommodating. The beds where very comfortable compared to some other hotels I stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly pleased to have served you and want to thank you for your high praise and being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

20 February 2017

great stay and clean I would definitely recommend

I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and are looking forward to serving you again on future visits. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

11 February 2017

club

I love this hotel! Great bar and dining area as well!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you again for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General manager
Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

07 February 2017

Muy Buena estadia en el hotel sin ningun detalle molesto

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and having you as our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

06 February 2017

Was very satisfied with the stay here. I especially appreciated the breakfast staff. Unlike a HIE you had to be waited to be seated. But the staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Consider this hotel when in the area..

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you, appreciate your recommendation of our Holiday Inn and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the wedding reception

By

06 February 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The reception area and catering service provided by the hotel were very nice. Breakfast was good and served in a nice, open setting. Benegans restaurant is attached and convenient for meals and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We very much appreciate your high praises, we loved hosting the weeding party and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family's Favorite Hotel

By

04 February 2017

club

This our family's favorite hotel and we love getting away for a night stay whenever we're out of town visiting relatives, or just need to a weekend get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We love serving you and always consider your family as part of ours. Thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

General

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Overall the experience and stay at Elgin was good. Breakfast selection always good, Bennigans in the Hotel is great and covienent. Staff always greeting you it's a hello and a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We truly enjoy serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

26 January 2017

club

Would stay again. The beds were extremely comfortable I Slept great!! Many places close by to accommodate anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less