Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 603 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and Comfortable

By

27 April 2017

I stayed at this Holiday Inn while my Grandson was involved in a hockey tournament. I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The Bennegans restaurant food and service was excellent with lots of big screen TV's to watch sports events.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very comfortable

By

26 April 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn.
The staff is very welcoming!
You will notice their are great restaurants in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable bed

By

24 April 2017

club

Room was kept up nicely. Hotel seemed clean and well maintained. Did not spend much time in hotel due to busy schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sleep and clean room!

By

23 April 2017

club

We stayed at holiday inn because it was close to our destination after a 7 hour ride from Kentucky on the can am motorcycle. The room was clean,quiet,awesome mattress on the bed. Spacious suite and large washroom too!! We had the buffet breakfast, it was good as a buffet breakfast could be. Staff was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, great beds.

By

22 April 2017

club

The hotel was great, front desk personnel worked hard to get us all checked in and were efficient. Room was clean and beds so comfortable. Wifi worked great, got some company work done fast. Just wished they had a free breakfast. Had to rush to a meeting without food. Other than that was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Clean quiet room, great complimentary breakfast, good parking, easy access from the tollroad

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

22 April 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Very reasonable room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 April 2017

club

Very great staff and very clean. The breakfast and restaurant area were very good with great service.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

17 April 2017

club

I come a few times a year here for business, so proximity to the office is a plus. The place is clean and rooms are comfortable. I find the heater to be way too noisy, but then, that's the problem I always run into in North American hotels (if it's not too cold and they can be shut off, the problem gets solved). The gym was always clean and while it's not huge it has sufficient machines one can use.

The most precious at this hotel are people that work here and they are the main reason I like coming back to this place. Regardless of their job titles, all of them have always made me feel welcome and I was never able to shake off the feeling that I was surrounded by friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Clean, Comfortable and updated. Breakfast in the morning was great and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with GREAT food

By

12 April 2017

club

The breakfast was the BEST I've ever had at a hotel other than a cruise ship. The entire building was quiet and parking lot was full but I didn't hear any noise. Restaurant on site - very handy. Clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 April 2017

I really don't have much to say about this hotel only that the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less