Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1608 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1138
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and Professional

By

27 November 2021

This site hosts a very clean site with very professional staff. Accommodating all your needs. Always greeted with a smile. Highly recommend for the business traveler. This place is definitely a must visit.

Read More
Read Less

room was gross

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times but this time was terrible. I will preface this with I feel sorry for the cleaning staff who had to deal with this room before I showed up as I can only guess that it was a disaster. But when I arrived I found cake and icing smeared on the walls and doorway, there was dirt ground into the lighting switch in the bathroom. The room had an odor that I could not identify. It appeared that someone had ripped part of the wallpaper away next to the tv. Overall the room was plain gross. The sheets were clean which was all I required but I think that the cleaning crew must have had a hard time with this room but they didn't get it all the way clean.

Read More
Read Less

Kind personal

By

26 November 2021

My wife and I had a great experience and we were impressed by the kindness and education of Helena at the check in time. Very nice personality and made Gus feel very comfortable.
Great employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay on short notice.

By

26 November 2021

club

Was able to book for same day visit. Nice hotel. Would stayagain.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

25 November 2021

club

Very convienent hotel. This stay wasn’t as worth the money as previous stays. My shower didn’t get warm and it wasn’t to the expectation of an executive suite. The whole floor smelled like sewage on and off all weekend. I have stayed here before where our experience was excellent. It just depends on the location of the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 November 2021

This is one of the best IHG properties we have ever stayed at. The staff is Fantastic. Lydia, Eric, Romeu, and Mike do a great job at this hotel.
Eddie is also there to make sure your stay is the best!
When in the area we wouldn’t stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 November 2021

club

Chris is the best. Excellent service from staff . Room was clean price was reasonable. Would highly recommend! My family and I will be visiting again for the holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Probably a Bad Day for Everyone

By

19 November 2021

club

I understand there is a staff shortage but within 5-6 hours from check in and leaving, the room should have been clean and ready once returning. Unfortunately the room was still untouched, my party and I got another room but the toilet was not functioning. Another room was provided for us and it was a clean and functional room.

The only good experience out of all of this was the front desk.
Very helpful and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 November 2021

club

Excellent stay I will return again. Everything was comfortable, most of all I felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

17 November 2021

We love your hotel we always stay there when we visit our daughter in Elgin. We are very glad you made it pet friendly we were able to bring our much loved little dog this time. We travelled 6 hours from Canada and your hotel was very comfortable and clean. The food in the restaurant was by far the best food we have had. Thank you for an exceptional stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 November 2021

club

The staff was clearly overwhelmed and distracted by the large and loud wedding party, this left little effort on our experience. The pool was very dingy and grimey. Bennigans was fantastic. Location was okay. Amazon trucks congested alot of the traffic intersections.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

12 November 2021

staff was very friendly, room was clean and compfortable. the lounge is nice with very good food at a good price.

Read More
Read Less