Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

23 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed and friendly staff but the restaurant that is part of the hotel is not worth it. The breakfast was good but was essentially the same breakfast you get at any other holiday inn, except this one was $10 when the others are continental.

Read More
Read Less

Great room/ excellent service

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk upgraded me to the best room I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was ok. Dinner was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great space for a wedding

By

20 January 2017

club

Had a great time in the Bennigan's as well as in the reception hall. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

19 January 2017

Great place to stop and get a nights sleep.
Rooms and facilities were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quality service from beginning to end.

By

16 January 2017

club

Our reason for being there was a sad one. That being said every one from the front desk to cleaning service to restaurant bar and pool gave outstanding service. The hotel is in great shape. The restaurant serves good food. From beginning until we left we felt we were taken good care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good loacation

By

15 January 2017

club

The hotel is clean. The locoation is good. The personal was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Holiday Inn

By

11 January 2017

club

This hotel is acceptable and the people are reasonably friendly, however the hotel breakfast and staff will not allow you to move tables so your party can sit together. Pretty much ruined my stay there.

Room quality and pool are satisfactory. Nothing to write home about, but good enough to keep you satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and due to the extreme weight of our tables we are looking for different ways to arrange our seating alignments in our dining room to take care of larger groups like yours, we are truly sorry for the problem you experienced. Many thanks for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff at this location

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable. Great bar

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We love you too. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Front Desk!

By

08 January 2017

Nancy was very helpful with our check in and accommodating to our group. Mattress were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Many thanks for your high praises, we loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

07 January 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and room was clean when we arrived. But no one cleaned it the next day. No clean towels, no coffee. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn. Also your pricing is something that is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your high praise of our hotel, we are truly sorry about the lack of housekeeping service to your room, it could be due to a do not disturb sign on the door or our green initiative door hanger which awards guests 500 points for declining service and being green. Again, we are truly sorry for the problem and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

06 January 2017

club

If the staff was friendly or at least smiled, it would have been great. They all looked so miserable. Especially the waitress which we had to see every morning for the buffet. She started our breakfast with " how are you going to pay"? Instead of good morning or hello would like coffee? !! I will never forget that , when asked about this hotel. The hotel was clean, and kept clean during our stay. Thank you! Great service by house keeping! The washer and dryer for guests was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry that we did not take advantage of the opportunity you gave us during breakfast to leave a better impression, we are taking this feedback and using it to retrain our service staff on what a good first impression means to the overall experience of our guests. Many thanks also for your high praise of our housekeeping staff and many more thanks for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

04 January 2017

n/a I loved my stay, had fun at outing and was able to come back and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. WE loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less