Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1483 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    987
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Hotel very clean

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Felt safe during Covid. Front desk was very aware of Covid concerns and placed us where we felt very safe. Lobby area, hallways and room very clean.
No breakfast. Would have been nice if at least a breakfast bar, but we knew there would be no breakfast unless we purchased one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

21 noviembre 2020

Definitely recommend this place. Quality beds and rooms are extremely clean and well maintained. Best staff ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

20 noviembre 2020

It’s a beautiful place nice workers and quiet. My favorite place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to start

By

17 noviembre 2020

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I will always choose to stay here over any other hotel in the area. Clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Convenient Location

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Every single staff member we encountered was friendly, polite, and extremely helpful. The location was very convenient as well and we will definitely be staying here again in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Always helpful and nice. Room always clean. We always use this hotel went we visit family. When we travel we always use a Holiday Inn .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2020

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was limited due to COVID-19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

It was a nice room was clean and staff was nice and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

31 octubre 2020

club

It was good. No outlet near the bed to plug in my sleep apnea machine was the only problem. Had to move a bunch of stuff to plug in my machine. Was a pain in the butt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The breakfast is TOO pricey and lacking

By

28 octubre 2020

Everything about this hotel was amazing except the breakfast. We stayed for the Haunted Classic soccer tournament, and we received a $5 off coupon for breakfast per person, however a TINY box of cereal (freaking cereal!) cost $4. I am talking the size that you get at a public school or the kind you get in the variety boxes at Wal-Mart. To me that was insane, and yes I understand we are in a pandemic; but the options were awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, comfy and highly recommended

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Arrival was welcoming. Easy to check in. Room and bathroom both very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of pillows and towels. All electronics worked well. Mini fridge is nice addition. Due to covid, breakfast had to be carry out style and that made it a little less in portion sizes, freshness, and drink options but it’s understandable for what is happening. Pool also closed which was a bummer for the kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Our room was very comfortable. The staff seemed to go out of their way to take care of anything asked of them. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información