Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1724 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1172
  • 4 Estrellas
    344
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Good experience

By

17 mayo 2022

club

Staff was accommodating and able to upgrade the rooms and give me a better price, helped mine and my families' stay to be comfortable and rewarding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

14 mayo 2022

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The bar didn't have a lot of options but wasn't bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly great stay

By

11 mayo 2022

Super friendly staff and excellent food. Staff fixed a problem really fast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

09 mayo 2022

Everyone was rested with the utmost respect which is greatly appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Attendance

By

09 mayo 2022

This place was awesome for our RED HORSE & Prime BEEF Reunion, the facility, staff, service, location and overall accommodation was excellent across the board. THANK YOU

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

08 mayo 2022

Everyone at the desk including check in and check out were professional and wonderful, very helpful. Room were comfortable. Having Keurig coffee in the rooms was a nice touch for guests. The overall appearance of the Hotel was quite nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and very clean facility.

By

07 mayo 2022

All staff were very friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable. My dining experience was great. The location was about 10 minutes from the Air Force Museum and was very easy to get to and was close to many other interesting attractions.
A letter was left in my room asking if I would like to become a Rewards member and I am happy to say I took them up on their offer.
A truly enjoyable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service ojay

By

03 mayo 2022

Overall, hotel okay but when it’s come to the ‍ part on processing payments are poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent rooms. Even better staff.

By

03 mayo 2022

We picked this location for our host hotel mainly because the staff, and especially the management were exceptional when visiting here. Our guest services contact was Diane, and she is excellent to work with. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 febrero 2022

club

Best service, comfort, communication and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG DAYTON

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Awesome staff and great experience . Would definitely stay their again! Also, within walking distance to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best of the best

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

The room was beautiful and clean. The bar was awesome and so was the breakfast. Loved the heated pool. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for an excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información