Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1870 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1312
  • 4 Estrellas
    415
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great location and friendly staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

Hotel is in a great location and rooms are clean and well sound proofed considering you are next to a main road. We ate in the adjoining restaurant and food was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location

By

04 diciembre 2021

Very nice hotel in a great location for restaurants. Good size rooms and very helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Really loved my stay. The room was well appointed, spotless and lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff Clean room

By

02 diciembre 2021

Professional and friendly staff. Great food in the restaurant in the evening and for breakfast. A young server called Barry made our experience so much better his attentiveness and mannerisms was second to none and is a great asset to your company. Nice clean rooms and comfy bed just what was needed after a day’s Christmas shopping. First class..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful rooms

By

01 diciembre 2021

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glasgow City centre stay.

By

29 noviembre 2021

All in all it was an ‘okay’ stay.
My T.V. Did not work and there were multiple hairs all over the place /floor.
I don’t stay in the room that long so not really a massive issue.
Will still return though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Theatre Royal

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Great central location for visiting the Theatre Royal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The front desk kindly checked me in early, acknowledging rewards membership and giving me an upgrade
Lovely room but PLEASE upgrade the lift next door. Sounds like a jet taking off every time it’s used

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Festive break away

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Welcoming staff throughout, comfortable beds, best sleep I’ve had in a while. You wouldn’t know you were right in the city centre - when in room (maybe as we were high up).
Enjoyable stay - would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and near to theatre and shopping

By

27 noviembre 2021

Came to Glasgow for an overnight theatre break. Holiday Inn was excellent base for theatre and shopping. I would highly recommend this hotel. Very warm welcome. Room clean with coffee/tea making provided and also walk-in shower with toiletries provided. Breakfast exceptional with plenty of choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatreland

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Overall enjoyable stay in a great location.
Where we needed to be and what was around us, the hotel had that for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WARM AND FRIENDLY STAFF EXCELLENT

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

COMING FROM A SMALL ISLAND ON BUSINESS I HAVE BEEN STAYING IN YOUR ESTABLISHMENT AND HAVE NEVER FOUND ANY PROBLEMS THE ROOMS ARE WARM COMFORTABLE AND I COULD NOT FIND FAULT WITH ANYTHING STAFF EXCELLENT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información