Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1633 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1633отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1142
  • 4 Звезды
    364
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    19

How to de-stress.

By

марта 23, 2020

club

Arriving after a very stressful day of travel and inconvenience it was wonderful to be put at ease by everyone from Check In through Bar Staff , Restaurant Staff and Management.
Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean room

By

марта 22, 2020

club

Very clean room. Very comfortable bed. Bathroom vey small but very clean. I had a rear room which overlooked the dustbins but it was quiet. The staff were friendly and the communal areas were attractive. Excellent location. I would return the next time I was on business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and quiet central location

By

марта 15, 2020

Great value for money given the hotel is very central

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

марта 15, 2020

Hotel staff excellent.
Both room dated, towels were old and not good. Bed sheets were too small for the bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay in Glasow

By

марта 12, 2020

club

This was our second time at the holiday inn Glasgow. It’s a fantastic location right in the city centre. Rooms and restaurant excellent again. Staff are very attentive and management are helpful as always.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work visit

By

марта 11, 2020

good central location, however on this occasion room conditions where an issue - in the room I found an open used bottle of water, reported this to the front desk, said they would get house keeping to replace the bottle. Poor hygiene standards as that bottle should have been removed.
The bathroom had long dark hairs on the floor (I'm a red head) also I had to brush the bedding down as I found dark hairs on the sheet.
house keeping need to pay a little more attention to detail to ensure high standards of cleanliness are met.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I went to the Holiday Inn Theatreland Glasgow for accommodation for an Awards night with my company. I had lunch and breakfast there. The food was amazing. I would like to recommend the Afternoon Tea. There is a cinema right across the road and only a little walk to all the shops and Buchannan Galleries shopping centre. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The beds were cosy and bathroom were spotless clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visit theatre and city centre

By

марта 06, 2020

Staff great. Food ok. Position of hotel great. Hotel no parking. £15 pound a day in car park. Some room suffered from street .noise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect city break

By

марта 04, 2020

club

This hotel was fantastic from start to finish. Breakfast is just fantastic.
Had evening meal too and was such a great choice and great quality food at affordable prices.
Rooms were spotless and cleaned daily. Had a lovely comfy bed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant stay

By

марта 04, 2020

Lovely hotel
Ideal location
Really reasonable
Would highly recomment

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

марта 02, 2020

Rooms have been re-furbished to a very high standard.
Jacuzzi bath a real bonus

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr G Magorrian

By

марта 02, 2020

This hotel is very central to bus station and Theatre land and the facilities are very good the only problem I and other guests had was with the bar staff we said we were resendients and could we have a drink they told us the bar was. Closed because staff were busy when. we complained the opened the bar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию