Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2399 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1243
  • 4 Estrellas
    687
  • 3 Estrellas
    255
  • 2 Estrellas
    121
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

Good value and comfortable stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

For the price, it is a very comfortable hotel room. The staff was helpful and checking in and out was smooth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glasgow stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Great hotel - our first choice at the airport. Very friendly staff. Very convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

We found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. We had a comfortable stay and were refreshed for our flight the next day. It is really handy for the airport on a cold winter morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not staying here again

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

We paid for an executive room. It was the equivalent of a standard room anywhere else. The heating did not work. In December! We had to ask for a heater after 2.5 hours. The toilet would not flush. The staff in the restaurant and in particular the morning of departure were exceptionally helpful. On arrival one of the two receptionists needs some training. We had to move rooms. The first room had not been serviced. The second room was ok ( executive??) but one of the keys did not work. Yet another trip to reception after a long day. No apology. We will not stay here ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Badly in need if refurbishment and compares poorly with nearby Holiday Inn Express. Bathrooms are particular poor. Staff are very good and is convenient for airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, tired, cold, noisy

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Polite staff, clean room.
Furnishings tired, frayed, and old.
Room was cold so I put on heating and ran a bath. When out of the bath I realised that the heating was faulty - hence the cold room. I figured I'd just wrap up and get into bed. But I couldn't sleep because of some strange intermittent buzzing/machinery noise (no, it wasn't lift machinery) that continued ALL NIGHT. Hardly slept.
When I checked out, I was not asked about my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room bad dining

By

03 diciembre 2021

Have stayed at this hotel many times really enjoyed it not this time.arrived Sunday night checked in room great.Came down to restaurant only wanted coffee and wrap no wraps so asked for tuna sandwich instead coffee arrived cold returned it fresh cup came no saucer ,sugar or spoon then came sandwich served with no napkin or cutlery tuna slapped in middle of sandwich nothing at edges crisps none to fresh and a pot of some kind of coleslaw very disappointing hope this is a one off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Arrived by air, after travelling for 20 hours. Very small room, no soap in bathroom, only one towel, mould around the bath and cracked sink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

From a stressed traveller in the times of COVID

By

02 diciembre 2021

Being able to check-in easily, and have the fob work 1st time, to being able to get a drink to ease the nerves, I enjoyed my stay. I chose a pricey item from the menu as a treat, and it was very good. Staff were helpful, bed was comfy. All good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed with upgrade

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

After an offer by email, I thought I had paid extra for an upgrade to a suite. When I checked in I was given an executive room. I was told at reception that this was the upgrade I had paid for. I will not be taking up any offers in future as it certainly wasn't worth it. The room was fine but wasn't worth the extra for one bottle of water and a comfy chair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Food, no operational TV in the room for the complete stay.

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

One of the reasons I have been using Holiday Inns, primarily, since 1995 is there excellent restaurants, plus as I have been diagnosed Coeliac these are so important as they have always given me great choice, it is safe to say that the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport has one of the best restaurants that I have dinned in, thank you so much. Their response to an non operational Television, in my room, was completely different. No repair, replacement or alternative room offered! The only plausible reason given to me was as I checked out on the Sunday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but very tiered hotel

By

30 noviembre 2021

Bring your coat with you to dinner you will need it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información