Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2023 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1054
  • 4 Stars
    604
  • 3 Stars
    213
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    67

Scotland hospitality!

By

November 14, 2019

This is by far the most conveniently located hotel at Glasgow Airport. You literally just walk across the street to check in. Their restaurant is highly recommended for each and every meal. The rooms are smaller but have everything you need and are as clean as any hotel you'll find.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover at end of holiday

By

November 11, 2019

Great location for Glasgow airport travellers. Clean rooms, quiet considering across the road from the airport. Nice staff. Nice relaxing night at the end of our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday overnight stay

By

November 10, 2019

The hotel is in an ideal location for the airport. Everything was pretty much ok with only one small complaint. The self service buffet breakfast (bacon, egg, mushrooms etc.) was cold. We were on a schedule to check in at the airport so we didn’t make a fuss. Other elements of the breakfast were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in!

By

November 10, 2019

club

Only 1 person on check in desk although the other was sitting within view and doing nothing. Carpet worn out on the 5th floor landing. Had to get my key card re-set on the first 2 out of 3 days I was there, until they changed my card. The only good thing about my room was the clean, comfortable bed. The rest of the room was outdated and not clean. There was a foot long piece of wood with 1.5” nails sticking out attached to the left edge of the curtain. Only 3 small Toiletries provided - no moisturiser. No water in the room. Restaurant food terrible -congealed coleslaw, lumpy gravy (dinner first night), uncooked haddock, uncooked egg, spinach in a pool of water (dinner second night returned to kitchen), 3 attempts to get my pudding right - I only wanted the cheesecake with ice cream and not chocolate sauce! Breakfast cold/Luke warm on both mornings, sausage with something in it. Would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Shock

By

November 09, 2019

club

Due to my wife’s poor health condition, I didn’t pre book breakfast. As it turned out, she was hungry and we turned up at the restaurant. The only offer we were given was £15.95 each for breakfast. My wife only wanted tea and toast.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

November 07, 2019

Nice clean room bed comfortable. Staff friendly. However food is best avoided.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 07, 2019

club

Had a good nights stay here before our flight breakfast and dinner were excellent. The rooms very comfortable and did not hear any noise at all from aircraft during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Glasgow

By

November 06, 2019

club

I asked for a quiet room away from lifts. My room was not near the lifts. However the room was extremely noisy with a constant loud engine noise well into the night. I had an early flight the next morning and an exam that afternoon. I called the front desk twice to complain but got no reply. I had to go to the front desk Late at night to request a change to a quieter room which was granted. I eventually managed to get sone sleep. This is the second time I have had problems with noise and sleepless nights at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport

By

November 06, 2019

Great place to stay with easy access from/to city centre.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

November 04, 2019

club

it was a very convenient place to stay before catching flight next morning.it was clean and felt welcoming. Very good value.
there was not enough information about how to use a special offer for dinner, but the dinner was very nice anyway.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2019

It is an older building and I have no problem with that, The proximity to the airport was most important for me, I had carry on luggage, not light, at 81 years of age I could handle the walk from hotel to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stopover

By

November 03, 2019

This is the perfect hotel if you are just requiring a handy stopover. Its literally across the road from the airport terminal, the staff are friendly, the breakfast is excellent and available from 5am.
We will hope to stay again if we are flying through Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less