Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    46

Excellent value for money

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel is within walking distance of the airport which is great.
Our deal included the hotel room, 8 days parking, 3 course dinner and breakfast for a really competitive price. The carpark they use is safe and only a short distance away from the hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel especially if flying out of Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Stay week commencing 17th July 2017

By

July 23, 2017

Always receive great service from the staff. Pat who manages the breakfast team is always very efficent and helpful dutlring my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect start to a holiday so close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Dining experience

By

July 15, 2017

My wife and I spent 2 nights at the hotel and had dinner on both nights in the dining room.
The service on the night of 11 July was extremely poor. The front of house person allowed a line of people to form whilst trying to arrange a table for a large party. We waited 5 mins before being attended to although there were plenty of tables available. The waiter got the wine order wrong

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very uncomfortable

By

July 14, 2017

club

Need new mattresses one the bed we were using , the rooms were exelent just the beds were extremely uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly atmosphere

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has everything one needs. Friendly people, clean rooms and close location to the airport within walking distance for that early morning flight. Anything else there is always room service. I have stayed at this hotel every year for several years when I come to Scotland to visit and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpfull staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

The people that we met who work for IHG at glasgow made every effort to enhance our stay with them. All were welcoming and happy to host us.

Read More
Read Less

Accessibility to airport

By

July 13, 2017

club

Easy access to airport. Friendliness and efficiency of staff. Cleanlyness and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

July 12, 2017

club

ENJOYABLE STAY.STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND EXCELLENT AT THEIR JOBS..BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND ROOMS WERE LOVELY AND QUIET OVERNIGHT.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport

By

July 11, 2017

club

Recently stayed here and staff are excellent. Comfortable and clean though steak dinner pricey for what you get and not particularly presented well.

Read More
Read Less

Slow and a bit tired

By

July 10, 2017

Took an age any time I went to reception. Staff in restaurant slow and seemed unable to take an order without help.
Rooms quiet from outside noise but a couple arguing at 2am woke me up.
Clean and tidy and breakfast ok.

Read More
Read Less

Late check in

By

July 07, 2017

Checked in late due to a delayed flight.
Great to get a complementary upgrade, always cheers me up.
Too late for food but still able to buy drinks. Michelle was a gem on the bar, chatty, helpful and polite. Thank you.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less