Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1222 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Bathroom lighting needs upgrading

By

January 16, 2017

club

The lighting in the bathroom is very poorly designed.

When I am shaving my reflection in the mirror is in shadow which makes it difficult to shave properly.

Read More
Read Less

very convenient for airport Arrivals

By

January 16, 2017

club

Checked in 5 mins after coming out of Arrivals. Very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great service, but...

By

January 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and the service and amenities have always been excellent. However, I hadn't had dinner in the restaurant until my most recent stay, and unfortunately will not do so again.

The restaurant staff were lovely, couldn't have been more attentive or helpful, but the food wasn't great - it was cooked fine but not balanced (i.e. delicately-flavoured Sea Bass spoiled by too much chorizo on the plate). And I would have expected, at dinner, Cappuccino to be served in a cup, not a builder's mug! Not to worry, it wasn't that bad...

What really riled me, though, was evidence of a 10% "Discretionary Service Charge" added to the bill, with no explanation given as to what it was for. Having established that it wasn't an actual tip, I asked for it to be removed, and that was no problem, but this sort of surreptitious charging really gets my goat. For that reason I'll eat out next time I stay. Shame, really.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi IslaMacabre, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Delighted to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay. However, please let me apologise for the lapse in quality you received in our restaurant. This is unusual and I have passed your comments on to our Head Chef for corrective action. We do operate a discretionary service charge on food orders in our bar and restaurant, however it is entirely up to yourself if you would like to include this or not. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great one night stopover

By

January 15, 2017

club

Travelling onto Dubai via Aberdeen, and the hotel just made it very easy to relax, have a drink and a meal prior to flying the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Grandad Don, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted that you had an excellent stay and found our hotel a perfect way to relax before your onward journey. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with good staff

By

January 14, 2017

I have used this hotel for many years and I stay here on business every month. I always get a warm welcome back from the staff and in the mornings from Pat in the breakfast room.
The rooms are clean, comfortable and the beds are great with a good choice of pillows.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Geoff61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay once again and find our team excellent. Thank you for highlighting Pat and I will be sure to pass your feedback on. Its great to know that based on your experience you would highly recommend us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb Value For Money. Excellent Staff. Quite Room

By

January 13, 2017

Superb value for money. Easy to find, parking, very quite rooms despite proximity to Glasgow Airport. Very nice comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful. Will be staying there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi MikeeyH7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The hotel's location is superb and unrivaled, with the main terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel. I am delighted you found our staff friendly and helpful and your stay to be superb value. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for early flight

By

January 13, 2017

club

Ideal for an overnight stay before an early flight the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
HI Eric_Ben, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. With our hotel being only a 2 minute walk to the terminal we are the perfect choice for travellers. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff on the front desk were excellent as we were travelling with a great deal of luggage and sports equipment. All of this was put in a storage room and on the morning of departure the efficiency was excellent.

Nothing was too much trouble.Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Jamestownboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted you had an excellent stay and found our team delivered great service. I will be sure to pass your kind feedback on. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn

By

January 12, 2017

club

I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff the room was clean and very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Shaun 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found out hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday finale.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at the holiday inn Glasgow airport, greeted by lovely cheerful staff at reception who offered to help in any way they could to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Comfortable beds and quiet room with good a/c to make the temperature as you like it.Tea and coffee facilities but no biscuits. Great choice at breakfast but both food and drinks could have been hotter. A great choice of hotel for air travellers or people wanting to visit Glasgow city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Narvik, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found out team friendly and attentive. As far as location goes things could not be better with the main airport terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel and efficient bus connections to the City. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold rooms in january - not good

By

January 09, 2017

club

Changed rooms 3 times due to heating not working.Third room heating worked for thirty minutes and died a death. Slept n got up early for early flight in a cokd room. Not good ror january. As frequent guests we hope on our return journey n staying at holiday inn these problems will be resolved. Something in compensation for our trouble would have been nice a chilled bottle white wine or meal would have been nice but not offered. Maybe on way home .booked in for 28th feb.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Arty65, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have sent you an email regarding the matter. We value your comments and hope to restore your faith in Holiday on the 28th Feb. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception service excellent

By

January 09, 2017

club

From the minute of the first arrival on the 22nd December we were greeted by Shannon who was very helpful with a smile
We booked to stay again on the 5th January and she remembered us immediately on arrival and again couldnt do enough to help
Perfect service with a smile
Thanks for helping us enjoy the end of our holiday
Karen

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi grumpy79, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Delighted to hear our team delivered excellent service and for highlighting Shannon by name. I will be sure to pass your feedback on. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less