Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2164 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2164avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1151
  • 4 Estrelas
    632
  • 3 Estrelas
    220
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Cleanliness, Convenience and Value

By

novembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location for flying out of the main terminal at Glasgow Airport.
Check-in quick

Leia mais
Ler menos

Off to Uist

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Need caffeine! Very convenient hotel for a connecting fight. Staff was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home from Home

By

novembro 18, 2020

My habitation over many years travelling to and from the Middle East, and without fail comes up to expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really helpful staff

By

novembro 17, 2020

I can't praise staff highly enough. I had to make a long business Zoom call before flying off on holiday and they were so helpful in ensuring I had a quiet space in which to do it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid getaway

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Cheap and cheerful. The hotel wasn't the best but the price we paid made up for it as well as the convenient location to car parks and the airport terminal. Covid -19 measures were in place but the only one member of restaurant staff 'lost' her face covering, she apologised but should have had more readily available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT HOTEL PREVIOUSLY BUT NOW STANDARDS HAVE DROPPED DRAMATICALLY

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

I know covid has affected everything but I'm afraid
This hotel has remained open with reduced services (understandable) and more importantly with reduced standards.
The overall appearance has changed making it feel like a hostel and the really friendly vibrant staff attitude has gone but more importantly, the standard of food has dropped to that of a canteen.
We had 3 course dinner which was terrible. Steak pie was either a "pukka" pie or an even worse copy of one. Rock hard crust and well overdone meat inside. Chips warm not hot and the burger just didn't look or taste nice at all.
Breakfast really wasn't great, reheated and bland with poor quality items. Really not what we were used to from this hotel.
Executive room seemed no different to a standard room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cold bedroom

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

The bedroom was freezing! I went to bed early to keep warm and put my coat on top to add weight. There were Possibly controls on the wall but I did not see it my place to start working with them.

I expected the room to automatically warm up after my arrival but it never happened, it may have been part of a COVID prevention but never the less my nose that protruded was frozen!

Everything else was fine which I enjoyed but a quieter time for hotels may have had something to do with it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Close to airport, clean and convenient, good food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alarm clock

By

novembro 10, 2020

At an international airport hotel it is simply inexcusable that the wake up on the tv doesnt work. I was taking a 6am flight. If I miss my flight I can lose my job! I tell staff to phone me and they are late with my wake up. Very late. The tv kept crashing. On the few times I got through to alarm clock it either wouldn't let me enter numbers or didn't accept OK to proceed. Clearly gremlins in the system. Why does no one check this! You are an airport hotel. Also the rooms piping hot. Yet I set the AC to 16 and immediately it jumps back to 20. Also what's with the complicated screen. I come there with 5 hours to sleep do you really think I want to spend time figuring out the ac. Just put an adjustable thermostat temp and finish.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2021 Work of Art

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and helpful; and the presentation and location of the hotel was ideal for Glasgow business

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom and corridors

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

This property is in need of being upgraded ie bathrooms to be walk in showers and all corridors require carpet to be removed and upgraded to wooden flooring as case on wheels not good on carpets

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel for an early flight

By

novembro 05, 2020

An excellent night's stay for an early flight the next morning. Despite reduced service due to Covid, the cleanliness and staff were excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos