Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1118 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1118opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    860
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good staff

By

17 abril 2021

Like the restaurant very much so did not have to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever and online checkin

By

14 abril 2021

club

Perfect place to stay while visiting family... Welcoming staff, comfortable room...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick nights sleep

By

14 abril 2021

club

Went to a nascar race. Best price around hotel was clean neat.
Had 2 queen bed. But bathroom only had 2 sets of towels. Fig. With two beds 4 people staying in room would have had more towels.
But the stay was great besides that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

It was clean and comfortable. Some guests didn’t follow the mask policy and I would’ve like to see an employee say something about it. Otherwise great stay, comfortable beds and clean rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean bathroom

By

06 abril 2021

club

Front desk was very friendly and helpful with connecting my laptop to WiFi when I was having difficulty connecting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

retired

By

18 marzo 2021

club

Experience was good, staff was friendly and professional. Location was convenient to the colisieum for the Women's ACC Tournament,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 marzo 2021

Very peaceful and restful. Lots of places to eat nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

17 marzo 2021

Everything was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 marzo 2021

We were in town for a quick visit and our room was clean and comfortable. We stopped at the bar for a cocktail and the bartender was great. We enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not like sheet with comforter inside

By

24 febrero 2021

club

No food service available except limited candy and junk food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Customer Service

By

17 febrero 2021

club

I was experiencing a power outage at my home and had to book last minute. The service was impeccable and easy. Great location for restaurants. The staff was so accomadating and friendly. I would definitely be going back to that location really soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

06 febrero 2021

platinumelite

My stay was quiet, room was clean and had easy access to the interstate for work travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información