Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1115 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pleasant stay

By

07 April 2021

club

It was clean and comfortable. Some guests didn’t follow the mask policy and I would’ve like to see an employee say something about it. Otherwise great stay, comfortable beds and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean bathroom

By

06 April 2021

club

Front desk was very friendly and helpful with connecting my laptop to WiFi when I was having difficulty connecting.

Read More
Read Less

retired

By

18 March 2021

club

Experience was good, staff was friendly and professional. Location was convenient to the colisieum for the Women's ACC Tournament,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 March 2021

Very peaceful and restful. Lots of places to eat nearby

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

17 March 2021

Everything was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

17 March 2021

We were in town for a quick visit and our room was clean and comfortable. We stopped at the bar for a cocktail and the bartender was great. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Do not like sheet with comforter inside

By

24 February 2021

club

No food service available except limited candy and junk food.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

17 February 2021

club

I was experiencing a power outage at my home and had to book last minute. The service was impeccable and easy. Great location for restaurants. The staff was so accomadating and friendly. I would definitely be going back to that location really soon.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

06 February 2021

platinumelite

My stay was quiet, room was clean and had easy access to the interstate for work travel.

Read More
Read Less

Such a great stay

By

25 November 2020

Our room was very updated and clean ---wonderful, staff friendly and knowledgeable ...
POOL was clean, and seating was in great shape and plentiful. Many options to eat within walking distance. Felt safe even walking at night. THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN!!!!

WE will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

25 November 2020

club

This was a great value and a comfortable and clean stop. We were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza

By

15 November 2020

Disponibilità e gentilezza dello staff. Ottimi ambienti.

Read More
Read Less