Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1243 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    947
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

What is this

By

19 May 2022

I didn't say I would write more and I'm not sure why I'm being asked. I'm not sure the point of being a member as there was no advantage that I am aware. there were dried coffee drips on a cup and on the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

15 May 2022

I was in town for UNCG's graduation. The stay was decent. I didn't use the dining area. The staff was friendly. They do have a gated parking lot in the back which I liked. I was charged 25% of my stay as an incidental hold when I'm used to a $25 charge. I didn't see this anywhere on the website so be prepared for the extra hold on your card. It was released at check out. Overall, it was a good stay but in my opinion it was overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff

By

08 May 2022

platinumelite

I just recently stayed here with our soccer team. The staff was extremely accommodating and genuinely nice. They were very organized when checking in, had all of our rooms together, as requested. I was impressed by how hard the staff worked, some working two shifts a day to make sure our stay was pleasant, as the staffing problem seems to be an issue everywhere. The rooms were clean and spacious as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

04 May 2022

platinumelite

Couldn't sleep due to non stop partying, doors slamming, and noise. I was worried that would be broken into or that something else would happen. Staff unhelpful.. general manager unresponsive.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

27 April 2022

My first impression was the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service, Rest, Relaxation

By

04 March 2022

platinumelite

5 STARS because the staff was exceptional! Very friendly, courteous, helpful, attentive, engaged, kind. Very large lobby for gathering or relaxing. Nice little bar area for socializing and meeting others. Large dining area with plenty of seating for a single traveler to a large group.
Room (2 queens) was pleasantly comfortable. Linens are soft, light and weighted to keep you warm but not sweaty. Bedding as comfortable and allowed for good rest and relaxation. Pillows were also comfortable. Lots of sitting and desktop space but a lack of storage - just three drawers and a closet; this was a bit tight for 3 travelers from Thursday - Sunday...but we made it work.
Bathroom was spacious. Fridge but no microwave. Lots of counter space and a couple cubby slots for storage. Traditional bath/shower combo. Bath linens were scratchy soft. A decent fitness center. Nice campus that is maintained. Overall, extremely satisfied with our stay here. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best place to stay.

By

20 February 2022

Never received welcome points. No coffee on hand. Never offered coupon for breakfast as some guest did.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

22 December 2021

club

overall satisfactory stay. would have liked to be able to know what I was watching on tv. Had to hunt housekeeper for trash bags which was never picked up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms.

By

15 December 2021

The stay in this hotel is very good. A suggestion is to add microwaves in each room.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable to sleep in

By

15 December 2021

club

the Bed was so comfortable that as soon as I got in it I fell asleep right away

Read More
Read Less

Must have stayed on a bad night

By

14 December 2021

club

Terrible stay very noisy didn’t sleep at all. Feel it was way overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to everything

By

14 December 2021

Great location to shop and dine. The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs.

Read More
Read Less