Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1043 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1043avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    808
  • 4 Estrelas
    169
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Chef on the Road

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

This was a good trip and I look forward to my return trip to Greensboro, North Carolina.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service lacking. Fine stay.

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

club

Customer service at check in was they typical “I hate my job and you are bothering me” attitude we all love!
Room was clean and stay was fine outside of dealing with some personnel. I also find it annoying when people feel the need to blast vulgar music with little ones around. No respect anymore. And hotel staff should really address.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Beds were comfy! Easy check in and nice accommodations!
Close to Greensboro Aquatic Center!
My only recommendation is to add USB outlets in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great location

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

We have enjoyed this hotel with each stay. Front desk staff friendly and greeted us with a smile. Rooms are always clean. Plenty of food choices nearby. Restaurant on site is a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Very convenient location for Greensboro. Centered around our work site and plenty of amenities. Walking distance of a few restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Sleep

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

club

This location was everything I expect to find with a Holiday Inn location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick stay for gymnastics meet

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Whenever traveling I always choose Holiday Inn. The rooms are always clean and we love the beds. The only problem that arose during this day was we ordered room service for breakfast and they had forgotten to put some items on the plate. Definitely was not a big deal there was plenty of food so we chose not to even bother calling down to have the missing items brought up. No doubt in my mind had we chose to call that they would’ve brought up the missing items right away without any problems. The staff was wonderful! We will definitely Continue to choose Holiday Inn for our travels!

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor breakfast bar

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

A high end price for this class hotel and no free breakfast. And on top if that they charge for a simple breakfast bar that most hotels provide free.

Leia mais
Ler menos

desayuno

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

por el precio de la habitacio deberian dar el desayuno gratis

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

I am often in Greensboro for work and I have stayed at this location for the last 5 visits. I would recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay and great pillows

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

My son and I were in Greensboro for a swim meet. The hotel location and our accommodations were excellent. Our room was very clean and the beds and pillows were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to GSO Arena

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

Great location if you are attending events at the Greensboro Coliseum

Leia mais
Ler menos