Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1106 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1106avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    849
  • 4 Estrelas
    184
  • 3 Estrelas
    42
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Such a great stay

By

novembro 25, 2020

Our room was very updated and clean ---wonderful, staff friendly and knowledgeable ...
POOL was clean, and seating was in great shape and plentiful. Many options to eat within walking distance. Felt safe even walking at night. THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN!!!!

WE will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

This was a great value and a comfortable and clean stop. We were very pleased.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ottima accoglienza

By

novembro 15, 2020

Disponibilità e gentilezza dello staff. Ottimi ambienti.

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay off the 4th floor unless you like low water pressure

By

novembro 15, 2020

poor room planning, put business guest and families new to groups of contractors with multiple workers in each room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frequent Visitor

By

novembro 08, 2020

Highly recommend to anyone. My only problem is the lack of microwaves in the rooms and the breakfast area being closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, easy check-in and nice personnel

By

novembro 06, 2020

Everyone was very helpful...loved location...nice hotel!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay with affordable prices.

By

novembro 03, 2020

Beautiful place with a great staff. My room was very nice and clean . I will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tom's stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Real relaxing stay enjoyed the television and the bed. Made me feel comfortable and safe. The room and lobby was extremely clean and mad me feel that they were extremely concerned with my health.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

My sleep was great. The bed was very comfortable. I’ve had a back pain for months, and after waking up the first morning in this hotel realized that my back pain was gone. I after returning to my destination remembered to ask what kind of mattress it was, and learned it was a serta.
Way to go!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and quiet. It was located near all restaurants and shopping. The only problems I had was the elevator wasn’t working properly and the staff had to come reset it a couple times also it wasn’t any type of breakfast provided not even a cup of coffee and a muffin.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for work. Very physical work. Great to return in evening to a very clean and very well maintained property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time to Greensboro ..

By

outubro 11, 2020

Got this property off hotels tonight .
Front desk was very good it just seems the city is slowly dying , pool looked nice , really missed the bar and restaurant.
Property was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos