Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1236 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bed was comfortable

By

December 22, 2021

club

overall satisfactory stay. would have liked to be able to know what I was watching on tv. Had to hunt housekeeper for trash bags which was never picked up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms.

By

December 15, 2021

The stay in this hotel is very good. A suggestion is to add microwaves in each room.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable to sleep in

By

December 15, 2021

club

the Bed was so comfortable that as soon as I got in it I fell asleep right away

Read More
Read Less

Must have stayed on a bad night

By

December 14, 2021

club

Terrible stay very noisy didn’t sleep at all. Feel it was way overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to everything

By

December 14, 2021

Great location to shop and dine. The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

December 10, 2021

During travel for business, this hotel offered a clean and safe space to focus on my work. The staff were kind and helpful, and the amenities were great. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 07, 2021

We were moved from another hotel, due to overbooking. Not very happy about being moved, but it turned out to be great. This Holiday Inn was quiet, clean, close to everything we needed to get to, and had all the amenities of a larger hotel. We were very pleased!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

December 03, 2021

club

In town on business and had a late arrival. Hotel staff worked with me to ensure my stay. Very hospitable and comfortable, minus the pillows, but the bed and other accommodations made it easy to relax Before business

Read More
Read Less

Can easily walk to aquatic center

By

December 02, 2021

Very clean, friendly and comfortable.
Perfect for games, swim meets and concerts.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

I have stayed there twice to go to concerts. Great place to stay. Comfortable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, plenty of clean towels

By

November 30, 2021

club

We had been on a 4 hour hike before we checked in…I needed to have a nice long shower or soak to relax. Sadly, this was one of the worst cases of no shower water pressure I’ve ever experienced….

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff; very clean facility

By

November 23, 2021

club

I would recommend staying at this facility; it was very clean and staff was extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less