Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1104 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Ottima accoglienza

By

November 15, 2020

Disponibilità e gentilezza dello staff. Ottimi ambienti.

Read More
Read Less

stay off the 4th floor unless you like low water pressure

By

November 15, 2020

poor room planning, put business guest and families new to groups of contractors with multiple workers in each room

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Visitor

By

November 08, 2020

Highly recommend to anyone. My only problem is the lack of microwaves in the rooms and the breakfast area being closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, easy check-in and nice personnel

By

November 06, 2020

Everyone was very helpful...loved location...nice hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay with affordable prices.

By

November 03, 2020

Beautiful place with a great staff. My room was very nice and clean . I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Tom's stay

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Real relaxing stay enjoyed the television and the bed. Made me feel comfortable and safe. The room and lobby was extremely clean and mad me feel that they were extremely concerned with my health.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 14, 2020

club

My sleep was great. The bed was very comfortable. I’ve had a back pain for months, and after waking up the first morning in this hotel realized that my back pain was gone. I after returning to my destination remembered to ask what kind of mattress it was, and learned it was a serta.
Way to go!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and quiet. It was located near all restaurants and shopping. The only problems I had was the elevator wasn’t working properly and the staff had to come reset it a couple times also it wasn’t any type of breakfast provided not even a cup of coffee and a muffin.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for work. Very physical work. Great to return in evening to a very clean and very well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

First time to Greensboro ..

By

October 11, 2020

Got this property off hotels tonight .
Front desk was very good it just seems the city is slowly dying , pool looked nice , really missed the bar and restaurant.
Property was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 11, 2020

The entire hotel was like new and in very good condition
Veryclean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

How's your day?

By

October 08, 2020

The staff always greet me politely and calmly. Makes me feel like a guest and helps me relax. This is the best place for me to take a date and just get out of the house and relax for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less