Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 366 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent location and staff

By

04 agosto 2016

Arrived early afternoon, welcome as IHG Platinum Elite.
Given choice of welcome gift for IHG members (Bonus point, gift bag, drink voucher). Check-in process took one minute,
Room was well appointed (HDTV, WiFi, frig, microwave).
Bathroom recently upgraded and spotless. Room also had coffe/tea maker.
Outdoor pool had ample seating, and was monitored by two employees, at least. Due to inclement weather, we opted for dinner at the hotel and were not disappointed. Good menu and great service. Front lobby has fresh ground coffee machine.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Perfect location for business or if visiting NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than Bagram Afghanistan

By

04 agosto 2016

Bed was generally comfy and the shower was warm and pleasant. Nice staff but lots of construction and room maintenance seemed wanting. The very humid room made me feel like I was back in Panama - but it was New Jersey!! Anyway, there is nice entertainment on Saturday evenings and an adequate restaurant with acceptable meals and service. Very convenient location with lots of amenities and access to major highways nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Home Away from Home Outside NYC

By

26 julio 2016

club

Our family stayed at this hotel in the summer while my husband was doing some work at the Meadowlands. We liked being able to take the hotel shuttle up to the bus stop, where we could catch the bus into the city. The hotel and restaurant staff really cared about the guest experience - and we ate most of our meals there. The hotel is popular with European tourists as well as businessmen, and Hasbrouck Heights is a nice little town. We would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hello SurfNinja, I'm glad you took advantage of our shuttle service and easy access into NYC via NJ Transit. Thank you for your comments regarding Gabriel's Grille & Bar. I hope you had a chance to try our Prime Rib, it's a favorite among many. I will share your review with our staff and hope to see you soon. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I highly recommend this hotel to everyone

By

25 julio 2016

This is my favorite hotel. I come to NJ for business purposes and I have to go to Middlesex, NJ. However I stay at this hotel instead of booking a hotel in Middlesex since I really like this particular branch. They are great. Always best value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Hercai, Thank you for your comments. Your loyalty fuels us to provide great service and maintain best value. We look forward to your next visit. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is excellent

By

22 julio 2016

club

the staff provided excellent customer service. Looking forward to my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello mdh712, I appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. It's our pleasure to serve you and look forward to your next visit, as well. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wake up knock

By

20 julio 2016

Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30 am....They should have a way of knowing what rooms have checked out and are vacant to clean....The refrigerator vibrated causing a noise.....Bugged me to no end. My wife was not bothered by it....

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Hello Jack WV, My deepest apologies for the inconvenienced you incurred during your stay with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the matter further. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to speaking with you. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CJ

By

18 julio 2016

This property is awesome, the staff and the services is priceless. If I am in this area again I will stay at this location hands down. Great Job IHG

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hello CJ, Thank you for wonderful comments. We appreciate them and your 5 star review. It's nice to hear that our property is awesome and our service is priceless. It thrills us to know how you feel about our hotel. We can't thank you enough. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you on your next visit to town. Thank you again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little hotel in a great location

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great as an overnight place to rest your head. the rooms are clean rooms seem isolated from outside noise, and a nice clean pool. No hot tubs unfortunately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello Mikey's, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your comments about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 julio 2016

The staff i the lobby, the restaurant and office were very friendly and helpful. The best IHG property I have ever stayed at to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello ryoung18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that we met your expectation and that you feel that this is the best IHG property you have ever stayed at. What a compliment! Thank you so much. We are happy to be at your service. We hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - comfortable room

By

02 julio 2016

club

I was quite impressed with my stay. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I would definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello Enjoyed528, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn. It's nice to receive such a kind review about out staff and our services. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to town. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Noisy wall unit air conditioner. Not much of a view from the room. Clean enough. Wouldn't stay here for pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello JS44, Thank you for staying and sharing your comments about our Holiday Inn. I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail. If possibly please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email your contact information to cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Dependable

By

28 junio 2016

You can always depend on Holiday Inn for your accommodation needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hello coov9521, Thank you for being a loyal Spire member of the IHG brand of hotels. It is such an honor to have earned your 5 star review. You can depend on us and we thank you. We hope you know if you need anything we are here to help. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información