Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 479 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Clean and good value

By

28 abril 2017

Great stop for the meeting in jersey and the tours in nearby ny. Cleanliness is my number one priority at a hotel. This was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay. Then gym is well equipped and the staff is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff Service

By

25 abril 2017

club

All of the employee very kind and gentle, always willing to help with something and very reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

25 abril 2017

club

We had our guest stay at this hotel. Everything was amazing. The staff was wonderful. We had such a great time. I wish there was indoor pool. We deal with Destinee for our whole wedding. She was amazing, answer all my questions or concerns. She is a great part of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HHHI

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

Room was very quiet with adequate lighting. Bar area was very convenient and staff was exceptionally friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special

By

21 abril 2017

club

Rooms are nicely appointed with adequate lighting and electrical outlets. It pretty much stops there. Overpriced for a place to stay with electrical outlets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overall Experience

By

21 abril 2017

Words cannot describe how happy myself and my colleagues are about the overall service that we receive day in an day out. The staff always on point when it comes to any problems that we encounter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Hotel

By

19 abril 2017

club

Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber. Besonders das Bad hat uns gefallen es sah neu renoviert aus. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war super mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und kostenfreiem Save.

Der Shuttel Service zur Bushaltestelle hat sehr gut funktioniert. Leider gibt es keinen Shuttel zum Flughafen.

Was wir außerdem schade fanden, dass es kein Frühstück inbegriffen gab. Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind zu Fuß schwer zu erreichen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

By

19 abril 2017

club

While the price was higher than I initially thought it should be (proximity to business meeting reason for being there), I will definitely return the next time I'm in town for the same reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place to stay on route 17

By

12 abril 2017

club

Being across the street from an airport leaves a little bit to be desired, but if you're staying here, you're probably not on vacation. The front desk staff is very friendly and there's a shuttle service that's prompt if available. There can be a fair amount of outside noise during the day being so close to the highway and airport, but that's to be expected. However at night it seems to quiet down.

There's a comedy club, a bar, and a restaurant in the hotel if you don't feel like leaving the building. But there's plenty of other restaurants and things to do in the area.

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the price is pretty good for what you get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money ad convenient.

By

11 abril 2017

club

I'm a tour director who has stayed in every level of hotel accommodation I can think of. I have stayed at this hotel with tour groups and for personal business. I prefer this hotel to the hustle and bustle of Manhattan.
The rooms are great, recently re furbished. There is a swimming pool on site and an excellent eatery on site , a nice place to chill with everything closeby and a shuttle which can assist you to the bus to and from Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 abril 2017

club

Quick room service with no delivery charges, great fitness center, hotel is clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información