Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 460 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Stay March 8th

By

24 marzo 2017

Like new renovations. Lobby is friendly upon entrance. Lounge is relaxing with friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but lacking in kid tv channels.

By

23 marzo 2017

club

My room was clean and it was very quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay again. My only problem is that the only kids tv channel they had was Nick. I think they should of had at least Nick and Disney because not every kid watches them both. If you wanted to pay a crazy amount extra you could have rented some Disney tv shows but they chose the ones you get to watch so even with paying extra you would not get to decide what you would want to watch. Overall it was a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

22 marzo 2017

Everything about this hotel is great except for the steak was way overcooked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

20 marzo 2017

Love the whole place great people we deathly come back to this hotel again looking forward to going to another holiday inn or IHG hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In total.. GREAT.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

If I could live there during the week I would. Everyone is friendly, you get greated with a smile. And a welcome to Holiday Inn, Meadowlands. If they know you, your greated by name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room, Very Clean

By

16 marzo 2017

Comfortable accommodations. ..very clean room....friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dance Competition Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

Wish there was an indoor pool. Room temperature a bit difficult to control.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Hello Dave, Thank you for staying with us while you were visiting for the dance competition. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and are glad you enjoyed your visit. Unfortunately, we only have the outdoor pool which is a wonderful place to relax over the summer months. Please come back and visit us than. Thank you again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room pleasant staff

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Stayed for a dance conference and the staff was pleasant and very accommodating. The hallways need to be touched up and also need new carpet. There was vandalism in the elevator, nothing too big but pen drawings. Staff should either clean it off or replace the advertising. They were not the front elevators but nonetheless should be tended to. The rooms were nice as well as the rest of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Hello Shannabob, Thank you for staying with us during your dance conference. We appreciate your comments and the will be shared with the ownership and staff. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet enjoyable

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Loved the energy - the rooms and bedding were so relaxing and comfortable- If you are looking for a cozy Holiday Inn this is very very nice. Food, service and other items are a plus: bar/lounge/ pool is seasonal - dining resturant - comedy club- and.... if you dont want to live the hotel you dont have to...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Dated hotel, all the amenities are there but most are dated and or well use ie. the fitness facility. Staff is attentive. I did appreciate the prompt shuttle service to area restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is very nice. The only other thing i would like to have at a hotel i am staying at is an indoor pool and Hot Tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Quality stay at a quality rate. I slept really well, which took me by surprise. I would use you hotel in my future endeavors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información