Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 425 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

One of the best hotels

By

18 enero 2017

Love staying at this location. The staff is friendly, location is spacious, rooms are clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello Hazel06, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you as our guest and a valued IHG Gold member. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and that you consider us to be one of the best hotels. Thank you for the compliment. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to town. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace and relaxation

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing and quite the food is excellent the staff is helpful and very professional would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. If your looking for peace and quite and a comfortable bed and relaxing showers please stay at the Holiday Inn Rte 17 Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey you won't be disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello KeKe46, Thank you so much for your kind review. As a loyal IHG Platinum member we are honored to receive your 5 star review. It's nice to read that you enjoy our hotel, the food in the restaurant, the service from our staff and that you would definitely recommend us. I glad we were able to meet your needs. Thank you again, and please stop back and see us soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay was average at best....

By

11 enero 2017

club

Only true issue I can say is that the management and staff should be more involved and better trained to handle situations that occur within their property and develop within their areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello mcaraccio, Thank you for your comments. I have reached out to you about this event on your private email. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

Clean room, great customer service, and friendly staff! Thank you for making my trip great would definitely return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Dhori, Thank you for staying and your 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We look forward to see you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations!

By

04 enero 2017

I'm an ex- Sous Chef from a luxury hotel chain. I know what you have to do to not only please people but to exceed their expectations. This Hotel did both. We had traveled all day from San Diego,it was late, we were tired, hungry and we had no idea what was in the area. We just wanted a few essentials. The manager on duty offered to have a driver take us to Wal-Mart and pick us up! We were driven to breakfast the next morning and were able to catch our bus into Manhattan right were the hotel driver said. The hotel staff were all so nice. The price, the property, the room, everything was awesome. You could see the New York skyline from the hill by the hotel!
Best value I've ever experienced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Chef Sam, Thank you for staying with us. It's so nice to read such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that we Exceeded your Expectations. This is something work towards every day. I'm glad you took advance of our shuttle service to Wal-mart, to breakfast and to our local bus stop. I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No looking back

By

04 enero 2017

club

I used to stay frequently at another hotel company but since coming across Holiday Inn near New Years when no rooms were available at this other hotel, Holiday Inn welcomed me with open arms. I thought discovering Holiday Inn and making it my go-to hotel over my old hotel was a perfect way to start off the new year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Romancelovey, Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn. We are thrilled to have you staying with us. Please feel free to reach out to me for any special request you may need. You may contact me at reservations@hihasrooms.com, or 1-800-438-8687. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at holiday inn

By

04 enero 2017

club

The comedy club is a bonus the food is good bar is nice and rooms were clean the check out should be a little later tho

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying and reviewing our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit, especially our comedy show. If you stay with us again you may want to consider joining IHG Rewards club, membership is free and you can receive an extend check out until 2pm. Please come back and see us soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay at this location. Will definately return in the near future!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello T107, Thank you for your most generous review. We appreciate you as a loyal guest and IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Than k you for staying and we look forward to your return. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great over all service

By

01 enero 2017

100% satisfied. Would recommend this hotel. Clean rooms friendly staff great food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello TommyboyM, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your visit. It means a lot that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us. Thank you so much. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Pillows

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The bed and pillows are the we've ever slept on!! We would love to purchase the pillow for our home!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello louc, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please reach out to me, since you love our pillows so much maybe there is something we can do for. Please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email me your contact information at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean room

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Positives:
-Clean comfortable room and the staff were very helpful.
-Shuttle to and from NY was easy to use

Drawbacks:
-Breakfast not included
-Once costs of paying for breakfast and NY bus shuttle are added in, the cost of stay is actually much higher

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello Westminster, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your 5 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed our rooms, our helpful staff and that you took advantage of our convenient shuttle service. I'm sorry you were disappointed that breakfast was not included in on your rate. I'm not sure what rate you booked but we do offer packages for your convenience that do included breakfast. Please feel free to call the hotel directly when booking so we can review all your options. Thank you for your comments. We hope that you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff

By

21 diciembre 2016

The staff at the desk at check-in and check-out were very helpful. I used the complimentary shuttle to get to a meeting. The driver was so helpful, also explained how I could get to the airport by train after my meeting. The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Hello mbm99, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel and that you took advantage of our shuttle service. We appreciate your comments and your 5 star rating. We hope that if you are in the area you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información