Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 380 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great place to stay

By

24 septiembre 2016

Wonderful place to stay, close proximity to business places and excellent food. wifi is good, except for the taxi services coming to the hotel were painful

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. It's so nice to hear that for you our hotel is a"Wonderful place to stay", that you enjoyed our" excellent food" and that we close to your place of business. We do appreciate your comments and your 5 star review. We can't Thank You enough. Please come back and see us. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Silberhochzeit in Hasbrouck Heights

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Neben dem schönen twin bed room hatten wir das Glück, das der pool abends noch auf war und das bei sehr schönem sommer wetter. Es war zwar eigentlich ein Städtetrip nach Ney York geplant, wurde aber dann ein halber Sommerurlaub - wirklich klasse. Wir werden den trip in sehr angenehmer erinnerung behalten. Auch der transfer zum bus stop war immer super.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay on Route 17

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The rooms are very nice and bed is comfortable with great linens and towels. Restaurant has a great breakfast too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hello sarakate99, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. We appreciate your comments and that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed our rooms with our comfortable beds and great linens, plus our great breakfast in our restaurant. Thank you for your comments and we hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The service is quite good

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The service is quite good, the service is quite good.The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hello CNDDC, Than you for staying with us and honoring us with your 5 star reviewing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. We hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM 你好CNDDC, 比你与我们一起住,并与5星级审查尊敬我们。我们很高兴您过得愉快,你收到的服务。我们希望你回来再来看我们。 最好的祝愿。 查理Paduch,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed-clean up to date facility

By

08 septiembre 2016

Coming from out of the area, you never know what to expect upon arrival. Holiday Inn is a good name and they certainly lived up to it at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello SGrammy, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your 5 star review and your comments about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Getaway

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

This place has always served as a great getaway for myself and my daughter. the out door Pool is so refreshing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello LJean57. It so nice to hear that you think of our hotel as the "Perfect Getaway" for you and your daughter. We are so glad that you enjoy our hotel especially our pool. Thank you for staying and for your kind review. We looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello LJean57, Thank you for staying with us. It's nice to hear that you consider our hotel a Perfect Getaway". We appreciate your comments and your continued loyalty. I'm glad we could be there for you and your daughter as you enjoyed our refreshing pool. Please come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

International feel with comfort and excellent service

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

I felt as if I was in a resort, not just in New jersey.but in an international, somewhat cosmopolitan milieu. Yet, staff were genuinely friendly and helpful and made us feel at home.

We love New York but prefer to stay in New jersey for comfort, space and parking. we were pleased with our choice of Hasbrouck Heights and would happily stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello cheerful visitor, Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and that we earned your 5 star review. It's always nice to hear such a wonderful review about our hotel and staff. It's our pleasure to serve you and we are very happy that we made you feel like you were at home. We hope you can come back and see us soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay if you enjoy jet noise

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. Room was neat, and tidy everyday. Restaurant served the same food every day which got kind of boring after a day or two.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello KevinL87, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. It's nice to know you had and excellent stay and that you liked our rooms and our restaurant. I will speak to the Chef about bringing back the daily specials. We do however offer a Prime Rib Special every Thursday night that all our guest rave about. Hopeful you can try on your next visit to town. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice TV and bed

By

02 septiembre 2016

Nice hotel with comfortable bed, Lots of TV stations including HBO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wie immer perfekt

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Zuverlässig wie immer, nach Umbau wird das Ambiente wesentlich besser sein. Shuttle macht sehr flexibel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool

By

26 agosto 2016

club

pool was great. end of story. why are you making me type 50 words.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is excellent. The staff is helpful, informative, friendly. It's just the construction HAS GOT TO GET DONE!! Had to step over workers and boards and tools just to get out the door upon leaving. Parking Lot is a disaster due to construction and Hotel/Lot has been the past 4 times I stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Hello baba732, Thank you for staying with us and awarding us your very generous 5 star review. We appreciate your comments about the hotel and our staff. We hear you loud and clear about the renovation and issues entering into the hotel. Unfortunately, we experienced some unforeseen delays. But we are now in the final stretch. The entrance ways are now clear and the lobby renovation is nearly complete. We are working on the finishing touches and clean up is underway. I invite you to come back. It won't be be much longer and you will see the changes we have made. Thank you for your patience and loyalty. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información