Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1160 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1160отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    805
  • 4 Звезды
    254
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Excellent hotel

By

июня 28, 2020

club

Great hotel, reasonable prices, very clean. Courteous staff. Near expressway and large room with very comfortable bed. Microwave, refrigerator and large bathroom included.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort

By

мая 30, 2020

As always lovely stay. No complaints
Bed was comfortable and room was clean
Staff was great when I checked out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

мая 23, 2020

I’m here for work and it’s so close by. I come in late and there’s always someone at the front desk that greets me and I feel safe. Room is clean, quiet, and comfortable. I couldn’t ask for more because all I want to do is sleep once I get to my room after working some long hours and that’s exactly what I do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feel like home and will come back soon

By

мая 23, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable with a great location and profesional people

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My home away from home

By

мая 14, 2020

I love this hotel it has all the amenities of home. Clean quite comfortable I never want to go home. The staff knows me by name and they are all respectful and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what I Needed

By

мая 12, 2020

I am an Essential worker, working overnight 5 days a week at the hospital to go home to 4 children in 4 different academic stages learning from home. Not a moment to Myself this overnight stay with my husband was what we needed to sit across from each other sit and eat somewhere other then home, to relax, and have a moment to regroup. thank you !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable room!

By

мая 03, 2020

club

It’s probably about 15-20% overpriced and I would love the shower to be a little bigger! Other than that a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

апреля 30, 2020

club

Hotel room is clean, comfortable, and cozy. If you have to be away from home, this isn’t a bad place to be. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Service

By

марта 19, 2020

Gut und sehr sauber Hotel sehr gute Service freundliche Personal-sehr zum empfehlen

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly staff

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Everyone was very friendly and the hotel and room is very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time ever and very happy

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Based on my stay at the holiday inn in Hasbrouck New Jersey, I would say that for my first experience I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the room, the fresh smell of crispy clean sheets, clean bathroom and overall a very clean room that my family and I would definitely consider staying at a holiday inn in the future!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One midweek stay

By

марта 01, 2020

club

Overall hotel is very nice. They no longer offer a lunch service which was not goood since I was there for a lecture. The room was nice but someone was smoking in the No Smoking room. They did offer to move my room. Friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию