Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1200 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfy room an bed

By

December 14, 2020

It was a great stay I will recommend someone staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Professional and Clean

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, clean and staff are great and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

November 20, 2020

club

Always a great stay! Never have any issues or problems when checking in or checking out. Always clean and beds are very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 19, 2020

I appreciated the great location, and the commitment of the staff to ensure that my stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

Great stay in a convenient location. Good parking and the restaurant had good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 15, 2020

Great place to stay when in the area staff treats you like family

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

November 14, 2020

The driving experience to Hasbrouk Heights is terrible,there is more traffic on the road now then there was 2 yrs ago,signs off the GSP is confusing and need to pay attention to other vehicles who either speed or cut you off.I will not be returning to the Holiday Inn anytime soon because of the pandemic and the number of new cases are high in this area because of the hotspots and the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

マクドナルドが近くて良かったです

By

November 11, 2020

club

昼食をどうするか考えてましたが、マクドナルドが隣にあって悩みが解消できました。備え付けのコーヒーもおいしくいただきました。

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place

By

November 02, 2020

Don’t stay here the rooms are so old and there are bugs come out of the show and the lights go on and off tv does not work well

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2020

I arrived at the hotel and they did not have my reservation. Upon examination I found that I booked the date a week earlier, and was charged for a no-show. Not only did the clerk find me a room, she refund the charge even though it was my fault! Greatest customer service I’ve been counted in quite some time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 25, 2020

Family like staff always willing to go out of their way for your comfort

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional service

By

October 17, 2020

I loved it! It's an American classic, baseball, apple pie, family vacations...Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less