Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 462 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

my only problem

By

March 28, 2017

club

people do still smoke and the hotel should still offer a smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 28, 2017

club

From the moment you arrive until you leave the whole experience was very satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Stay March 8th

By

March 24, 2017

Like new renovations. Lobby is friendly upon entrance. Lounge is relaxing with friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but lacking in kid tv channels.

By

March 23, 2017

club

My room was clean and it was very quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay again. My only problem is that the only kids tv channel they had was Nick. I think they should of had at least Nick and Disney because not every kid watches them both. If you wanted to pay a crazy amount extra you could have rented some Disney tv shows but they chose the ones you get to watch so even with paying extra you would not get to decide what you would want to watch. Overall it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

March 22, 2017

Everything about this hotel is great except for the steak was way overcooked

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

March 20, 2017

Love the whole place great people we deathly come back to this hotel again looking forward to going to another holiday inn or IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

In total.. GREAT.

By

March 19, 2017

club

If I could live there during the week I would. Everyone is friendly, you get greated with a smile. And a welcome to Holiday Inn, Meadowlands. If they know you, your greated by name.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, Very Clean

By

March 16, 2017

Comfortable accommodations. ..very clean room....friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Dance Competition Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Wish there was an indoor pool. Room temperature a bit difficult to control.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hello Dave, Thank you for staying with us while you were visiting for the dance competition. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and are glad you enjoyed your visit. Unfortunately, we only have the outdoor pool which is a wonderful place to relax over the summer months. Please come back and visit us than. Thank you again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room pleasant staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Stayed for a dance conference and the staff was pleasant and very accommodating. The hallways need to be touched up and also need new carpet. There was vandalism in the elevator, nothing too big but pen drawings. Staff should either clean it off or replace the advertising. They were not the front elevators but nonetheless should be tended to. The rooms were nice as well as the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Shannabob, Thank you for staying with us during your dance conference. We appreciate your comments and the will be shared with the ownership and staff. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet enjoyable

By

March 14, 2017

club

Loved the energy - the rooms and bedding were so relaxing and comfortable- If you are looking for a cozy Holiday Inn this is very very nice. Food, service and other items are a plus: bar/lounge/ pool is seasonal - dining resturant - comedy club- and.... if you dont want to live the hotel you dont have to...

Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Dated hotel, all the amenities are there but most are dated and or well use ie. the fitness facility. Staff is attentive. I did appreciate the prompt shuttle service to area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less