Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    917
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great stay

By

December 18, 2021

This hotel was in a perfect location for me. Minutes from my work assignment and near plenty of commonly desired shopping establishments (Starbucks, Walmart, etc). Staff was incredibly friendly and the front desk voluntarily moved my room so I didn’t have to walk so far. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. I recommend this hotel for your next trip.

Read More
Read Less

隔音效果

By

December 16, 2021

如果改善房间的隔音效果就非常的完美,我很期待再次光临。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 16, 2021

Good IHG hotel for business. Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good WiFi

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Kind Staff!

By

December 15, 2021

club

Very kind and professional staff, special thanks to Fume for being candid and kind through her interactions with guests, always smiling and willing to make their experience pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. No major issues. Staff was friendly with daily housekeeping. The housekeeping failed to leave me a washcloth, but I’m sure I could have gotten one at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar para descansar

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Este hotel es buen lugar para descansar, si vas de paso o por negocios muchos restaurantes cerca un buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Giants v Eagles Game

By

December 05, 2021

club

Great hotel but unfortunately some guest stood outside of our door (which was right by an exit) making a great deal of noise and waking us up at 1-2 AM both nights. There was nothing done about this despite the amount of noise.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

December 02, 2021

Just not it. Better luck next time I guess with picking and doing a better job deciding on where to spend my time and money cos this is definitely not it for anyone to spend their vacation money.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

December 01, 2021

Not only was the room and bathroom super clean the bed was so comfy I wanted to stay the pillows as well the only thing is I would recommend for more toiletries to be provided one soup for two adults wasn’t enough

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

November 29, 2021

club

The room was cleaned and bathroom was nice as well, the amenities were provided daily.

Read More
Read Less

El personal de limpieza roba

By

November 27, 2021

Toman tu dinero y objetos. Luego de reclamar en recepción, estos normalmente lo devuelven.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

November 25, 2021

Good service and food.The room was chilly even with the heat on.

Read More
Read Less