Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1199 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1199avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    836
  • 4 Estrelas
    258
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Comfortable, Professional and Clean

By

novembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, clean and staff are great and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love it

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Always a great stay! Never have any issues or problems when checking in or checking out. Always clean and beds are very comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

novembro 19, 2020

I appreciated the great location, and the commitment of the staff to ensure that my stay was enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

novembro 17, 2020

Great stay in a convenient location. Good parking and the restaurant had good food and drinks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 15, 2020

Great place to stay when in the area staff treats you like family

Leia mais
Ler menos

weekend getaway

By

novembro 14, 2020

The driving experience to Hasbrouk Heights is terrible,there is more traffic on the road now then there was 2 yrs ago,signs off the GSP is confusing and need to pay attention to other vehicles who either speed or cut you off.I will not be returning to the Holiday Inn anytime soon because of the pandemic and the number of new cases are high in this area because of the hotspots and the traffic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

マクドナルドが近くて良かったです

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

昼食をどうするか考えてましたが、マクドナルドが隣にあって悩みが解消できました。備え付けのコーヒーもおいしくいただきました。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible place

By

novembro 02, 2020

Don’t stay here the rooms are so old and there are bugs come out of the show and the lights go on and off tv does not work well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 27, 2020

I arrived at the hotel and they did not have my reservation. Upon examination I found that I booked the date a week earlier, and was charged for a no-show. Not only did the clerk find me a room, she refund the charge even though it was my fault! Greatest customer service I’ve been counted in quite some time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 25, 2020

Family like staff always willing to go out of their way for your comfort

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and professional service

By

outubro 17, 2020

I loved it! It's an American classic, baseball, apple pie, family vacations...Holiday Inn!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff professionals and customer friendly

By

outubro 13, 2020

Last minute booking due to another ihg hotel was very rude and discriminated against me after driving 4 hours to get there and made us wait an additional 4 hours 630 p.m and room still wasn't ready ruin our plans. My diabetic medications were ruined along with our event plans that we had to call ihg guest relations to cancel it and head back towards home. We had to book this one last minute and thank Goodness for the staff here were IHG standards and customer service friendly. I wishi IHG guest relations would of did more to help us instead being put on hold and disconnect. Reward us some points for our troubles. But they did nothing. This hotel last minute booked showed more class than the one in albany Latham area and guest relations ever did.

Leia mais
Ler menos