Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Thank you

By

12 September 2020

platinumelite

Great accommodations and very clean. Every time I go to this hotel I’m never disappointed. I’m looking forward to eating breakfast again when restrictions are released.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 September 2020

club

Thank you all for your exceptional service. Above and beyond and I would recommend family,friends and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, painless check-in.

By

31 August 2020

Great value for a clean room and location. Check-in took less than 5 minutes, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and up to date. The A/C worked great. Shower pressure was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

28 August 2020

This is a great property and would stay again. The front desk is very helpful and courteous. Well located for food and has a starbucks next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and bathroom

By

28 August 2020

Clean comfortable feel like I’m at home bathroom clean. Bed clean Saftey with mask great tv

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and welcoming environment

By

25 August 2020

club

The lobby is beautifully done with dark wood trim and coordinating colors welcoming you to a very classy establishment. The room was very nicely done with a modern and clean updated bathroom well stocked with any amenities I might have forgotten to bring. The staff is friendly, efficient, and not overbearing.

Read More
Read Less

Aging but well cared for Hotel

By

24 August 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is definitely agin, but it’s been well cared for and is in good shape. Attached restaurant and comedy club will be more useful post-COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and staff.

By

21 August 2020

No comment at this time.If it wasnt for the pandemic.I would patronize the restaurant during the stay.Wont be for a while.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

19 August 2020

I was only there to sleep for a few hours but it was nice

Read More
Read Less

Covid concern

By

14 August 2020

club

Sheets where dirty and bathroom floor had a lot of hair on the floor so that leads me to think the room wasn’t properly clean and sanitized

Read More
Read Less

Stayed during storm power outage

By

11 August 2020

Had to suddenly find a room as our power went out. Excellent staff. The GM was at the desk checking people in and the DOS came to see if she could help. That doesn't happen often.
Hotel was immaculate and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but wish service was better

By

10 August 2020

My family and I stayed for two nights. We paid extra money to have breakfast included. They advertised an outdoor pool which was closed due to covid. (Understandably) However their restaurant was closed even for room service. Once in the room it was nice and clean. We discover our remote didn’t work and we had batteries so we tried to change them. The back was screwed on the remote. We were provided one was cloth for 4 people. When we asked the front desk for more we were given 2 additional and the lady said I had to wait for housekeeping to come in the morning. When housekeeping came they said they don’t have any more and we can only have what was in our room. There was no coffee pot but we had coffee in the room. We asked them for a coffee pot. They brought it and told us we needed to clean it bc they took it from another room. Our door didn’t close properly so you can see the lights from the hallway. The floor smelled like someone was smoking and I chose a non smoking room due to me have two children. I love the holiday inn. And I always stay in their hotels. I just won’t be returning to this one.

Read More
Read Less