Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1321 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    44

Poor customer service

By

28 September 2021

Poor customer service Even with the supervisor on duty. Very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and location.

By

22 September 2021

club

Keys suck, people are great, location is great, rooms could be cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Great location

By

22 September 2021

I'll highly recommend this hotel. Free public parking space, great staff and clean hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Property review

By

22 September 2021

club

The property was just poor , room itself was ok , I will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

21 September 2021

Buena experiencia. Lo único que el chekout debería ser a las 12 pm porque es muy temprano y hay que levantarse muy temprano para recoger y salir. De lo demás excelente

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado

By

19 September 2021

Me gusto mucho la atención al llegar y el proceso fue muy rápido. El cuarto muy limpio. Lo único malo es que el checkout es muy temprano sería excelente a las 12

Read More
Read Less

Un poco caro para lo que ofrece

By

17 September 2021

La relacion calidad-precio, me parece un poco caro por ser que no tiene habilitado ningun espacio en comun y de hecho esta en remodelacion, por lo que hay mucho polvo y no esta presentable. Pero la atencion del personal es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

14 September 2021

Excelente limpieza, muy buen trato y disposición del personal. Solo no nos gustó la acústica de la habitación ya que se escuchaba todo en los pasillos

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in renovation

By

13 September 2021

Loud and not clean, guests should be advised there is an ongoing renovation in place and some services are not available

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Under construction, lots of equipment lying around, windows are covered so you cannot see out. Rooms are clean and hotel is in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

08 September 2021

I booked a night at this hotel, I decided to sleep and wake up at 3am to drop my in-laws at JFK, However their flight had some issues and I ended waiting at JFK for an additional 4 hours. I ask the front desk to extent my checked out to 2pm instead of 11am. They were nice to allow me checked out at 2pm. I needed the extra sleep since I had a 5hours drive ahead of me.

Read More
Read Less

No mention of construction

By

08 September 2021

Entire lower floor was under construction and was not aesthetically pleasing

Read More
Read Less