Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

24 September 2016

Wonderful place to stay, close proximity to business places and excellent food. wifi is good, except for the taxi services coming to the hotel were painful

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. It's so nice to hear that for you our hotel is a"Wonderful place to stay", that you enjoyed our" excellent food" and that we close to your place of business. We do appreciate your comments and your 5 star review. We can't Thank You enough. Please come back and see us. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Silberhochzeit in Hasbrouck Heights

By

19 September 2016

club

Neben dem schönen twin bed room hatten wir das Glück, das der pool abends noch auf war und das bei sehr schönem sommer wetter. Es war zwar eigentlich ein Städtetrip nach Ney York geplant, wurde aber dann ein halber Sommerurlaub - wirklich klasse. Wir werden den trip in sehr angenehmer erinnerung behalten. Auch der transfer zum bus stop war immer super.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay on Route 17

By

14 September 2016

club

The rooms are very nice and bed is comfortable with great linens and towels. Restaurant has a great breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hello sarakate99, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. We appreciate your comments and that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed our rooms with our comfortable beds and great linens, plus our great breakfast in our restaurant. Thank you for your comments and we hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

The service is quite good

By

12 September 2016

club

The service is quite good, the service is quite good.The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good. The service is quite good, the service is quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hello CNDDC, Than you for staying with us and honoring us with your 5 star reviewing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. We hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM 你好CNDDC, 比你与我们一起住,并与5星级审查尊敬我们。我们很高兴您过得愉快,你收到的服务。我们希望你回来再来看我们。 最好的祝愿。 查理Paduch,GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed-clean up to date facility

By

08 September 2016

Coming from out of the area, you never know what to expect upon arrival. Holiday Inn is a good name and they certainly lived up to it at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Hello SGrammy, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your 5 star review and your comments about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Getaway

By

06 September 2016

club

This place has always served as a great getaway for myself and my daughter. the out door Pool is so refreshing!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Hello LJean57. It so nice to hear that you think of our hotel as the "Perfect Getaway" for you and your daughter. We are so glad that you enjoy our hotel especially our pool. Thank you for staying and for your kind review. We looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Hello LJean57, Thank you for staying with us. It's nice to hear that you consider our hotel a Perfect Getaway". We appreciate your comments and your continued loyalty. I'm glad we could be there for you and your daughter as you enjoyed our refreshing pool. Please come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch
Read More
Read Less

International feel with comfort and excellent service

By

05 September 2016

club

I felt as if I was in a resort, not just in New jersey.but in an international, somewhat cosmopolitan milieu. Yet, staff were genuinely friendly and helpful and made us feel at home.

We love New York but prefer to stay in New jersey for comfort, space and parking. we were pleased with our choice of Hasbrouck Heights and would happily stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Hello cheerful visitor, Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and that we earned your 5 star review. It's always nice to hear such a wonderful review about our hotel and staff. It's our pleasure to serve you and we are very happy that we made you feel like you were at home. We hope you can come back and see us soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay if you enjoy jet noise

By

03 September 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. Room was neat, and tidy everyday. Restaurant served the same food every day which got kind of boring after a day or two.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Hello KevinL87, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. It's nice to know you had and excellent stay and that you liked our rooms and our restaurant. I will speak to the Chef about bringing back the daily specials. We do however offer a Prime Rib Special every Thursday night that all our guest rave about. Hopeful you can try on your next visit to town. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice TV and bed

By

02 September 2016

Nice hotel with comfortable bed, Lots of TV stations including HBO

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer perfekt

By

31 August 2016

club

Zuverlässig wie immer, nach Umbau wird das Ambiente wesentlich besser sein. Shuttle macht sehr flexibel.

Read More
Read Less

pool

By

26 August 2016

club

pool was great. end of story. why are you making me type 50 words.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 August 2016

club

Hotel is excellent. The staff is helpful, informative, friendly. It's just the construction HAS GOT TO GET DONE!! Had to step over workers and boards and tools just to get out the door upon leaving. Parking Lot is a disaster due to construction and Hotel/Lot has been the past 4 times I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hello baba732, Thank you for staying with us and awarding us your very generous 5 star review. We appreciate your comments about the hotel and our staff. We hear you loud and clear about the renovation and issues entering into the hotel. Unfortunately, we experienced some unforeseen delays. But we are now in the final stretch. The entrance ways are now clear and the lobby renovation is nearly complete. We are working on the finishing touches and clean up is underway. I invite you to come back. It won't be be much longer and you will see the changes we have made. Thank you for your patience and loyalty. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less