•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad services We had a party of 8 rooms and there were no place for us to meet as a group. There were no places to sit as a group we had to sit in the hallway and this was not fair to your other customers who also paid. When asked if we could sit outside in the common areas next to the pool (not the pool area) we were told no but would not give a reason for their decision. When we did sit out side it was on rt. 17 with traffic making noise. And this place was set up for smokers not others. Also for the price of room service $18 .00 for some bread and stuff is way to much for a continental breakfast. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We had a slight bump in our stay which the Front Desk staff were able to fix. The hotel is well situated for the Meadowlands, Lincoln Tunnel, etc. It so happens we were going to three cemeteries, 2 to pay respects, and one for a funeral in Long Island and had to pick up some one else in NYC. I think this place gave us key access points to all three places. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was a well stocked buffet. The internet worked, but for better speed, they want to charge more (imagine, lol). Limited TV channels. I wish it had more. They have a comedy club there in the evenings if you had time to attend. For us it was a detriment because our room was across from it. After switching rooms we had a good nights sleep. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and accomodating The staff was friendly including the housekeeping staff (I wish I had caught her name) who assisted when I needed help. The hotel is easily accessible and would recommend. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday We stayed the 2nd time in this Hotel and it was again a great time. Ist a good Hotel at a good Location. Very friendly staff and the shuttle-Service is a great opportunity we often used. Whenever we come back to New York, we will stay in the Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. 22 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken toilet seat and average food Staff was very nice, but the hotel was average at best. We tried to eat dinner there on a Saturday evening after our long drive, restaurant was completely empty and we were told they were completely full with reservations. I would not stay there again. 17 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Power loss My last stay at hasbrouck heights I experienced a power outage. No fault of the staff however the manner in which it was handled has much to be desired it was more sorry it is what it is! There was no apology for the inconvenience or any compensation no nothing just is what it is. I stay there often and the general staff is amazing but the management staff is in my opinion lack customer service skills - the shuttle drivers know more about customer service than the desk manager. Sorry it is what it is 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was outstanding. Always eager to fulfill any request I may have had. Gabriel's Grille & Bar has an excellent menu at a very reasonable price given the size of the portions. I couldn't finish my plate. Keep up the great work. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff Upon arrival, we needed to shower and dress immediately for an event. Our original room was not available yet and the staff found another room for our stay. We really like all the room fixtures and clearly marked soft/firm pillows. The abundant and up front electrical outlets was a definite plus. 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:37:33.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>