Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 423 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

The stay was average at best....

By

11 January 2017

club

Only true issue I can say is that the management and staff should be more involved and better trained to handle situations that occur within their property and develop within their areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello mcaraccio, Thank you for your comments. I have reached out to you about this event on your private email. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

09 January 2017

club

Clean room, great customer service, and friendly staff! Thank you for making my trip great would definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Dhori, Thank you for staying and your 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We look forward to see you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

04 January 2017

I'm an ex- Sous Chef from a luxury hotel chain. I know what you have to do to not only please people but to exceed their expectations. This Hotel did both. We had traveled all day from San Diego,it was late, we were tired, hungry and we had no idea what was in the area. We just wanted a few essentials. The manager on duty offered to have a driver take us to Wal-Mart and pick us up! We were driven to breakfast the next morning and were able to catch our bus into Manhattan right were the hotel driver said. The hotel staff were all so nice. The price, the property, the room, everything was awesome. You could see the New York skyline from the hill by the hotel!
Best value I've ever experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Chef Sam, Thank you for staying with us. It's so nice to read such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that we Exceeded your Expectations. This is something work towards every day. I'm glad you took advance of our shuttle service to Wal-mart, to breakfast and to our local bus stop. I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

No looking back

By

04 January 2017

club

I used to stay frequently at another hotel company but since coming across Holiday Inn near New Years when no rooms were available at this other hotel, Holiday Inn welcomed me with open arms. I thought discovering Holiday Inn and making it my go-to hotel over my old hotel was a perfect way to start off the new year!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Romancelovey, Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn. We are thrilled to have you staying with us. Please feel free to reach out to me for any special request you may need. You may contact me at reservations@hihasrooms.com, or 1-800-438-8687. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

04 January 2017

club

The comedy club is a bonus the food is good bar is nice and rooms were clean the check out should be a little later tho

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying and reviewing our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit, especially our comedy show. If you stay with us again you may want to consider joining IHG Rewards club, membership is free and you can receive an extend check out until 2pm. Please come back and see us soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay at this location. Will definately return in the near future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello T107, Thank you for your most generous review. We appreciate you as a loyal guest and IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Than k you for staying and we look forward to your return. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great over all service

By

01 January 2017

100% satisfied. Would recommend this hotel. Clean rooms friendly staff great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello TommyboyM, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your visit. It means a lot that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us. Thank you so much. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pillows

By

30 December 2016

club

The bed and pillows are the we've ever slept on!! We would love to purchase the pillow for our home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello louc, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please reach out to me, since you love our pillows so much maybe there is something we can do for. Please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email me your contact information at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

30 December 2016

club

Positives:
-Clean comfortable room and the staff were very helpful.
-Shuttle to and from NY was easy to use

Drawbacks:
-Breakfast not included
-Once costs of paying for breakfast and NY bus shuttle are added in, the cost of stay is actually much higher

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello Westminster, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your 5 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed our rooms, our helpful staff and that you took advantage of our convenient shuttle service. I'm sorry you were disappointed that breakfast was not included in on your rate. I'm not sure what rate you booked but we do offer packages for your convenience that do included breakfast. Please feel free to call the hotel directly when booking so we can review all your options. Thank you for your comments. We hope that you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

21 December 2016

The staff at the desk at check-in and check-out were very helpful. I used the complimentary shuttle to get to a meeting. The driver was so helpful, also explained how I could get to the airport by train after my meeting. The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Hello mbm99, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel and that you took advantage of our shuttle service. We appreciate your comments and your 5 star rating. We hope that if you are in the area you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Für einen Trip nach NYC ausreichendes Hotel

By

16 December 2016

club

Für einen Trip nach NYC ausreichendes Hotel in New Jersey gelegen mit öffentlicher Anbindung. Benötigte Zeit vom Hotel bis NYC etwa 45 Minuten (bei Berufsverkehr bis zu 1,5 Stunden).
Hotel gepflegt und dem Holiday Inn Standard entsprechend mit hervorragenden Betten!
Ausser einem McD und einem Dunkin' Donats keine Verpflegungsmöglichkeit in direkter Nähe! Shuttlebus des Hotels fährt auf Anfrage zu Shoppingmall oder Diner.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Corida84, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserem Service, der guten Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und dem guten Preis - Leistungsverhältnis Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

15 December 2016

club

My room was clean and my bed was comfortable. The blower for the heater was too loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Hello A-town66, Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, that the room was clean and comfortable. I'm sorry to hear the room heater was too loud. We will look into that. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less