Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 366 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

366Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent location and staff

By

04. August 2016

Arrived early afternoon, welcome as IHG Platinum Elite.
Given choice of welcome gift for IHG members (Bonus point, gift bag, drink voucher). Check-in process took one minute,
Room was well appointed (HDTV, WiFi, frig, microwave).
Bathroom recently upgraded and spotless. Room also had coffe/tea maker.
Outdoor pool had ample seating, and was monitored by two employees, at least. Due to inclement weather, we opted for dinner at the hotel and were not disappointed. Good menu and great service. Front lobby has fresh ground coffee machine.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Perfect location for business or if visiting NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than Bagram Afghanistan

By

04. August 2016

Bed was generally comfy and the shower was warm and pleasant. Nice staff but lots of construction and room maintenance seemed wanting. The very humid room made me feel like I was back in Panama - but it was New Jersey!! Anyway, there is nice entertainment on Saturday evenings and an adequate restaurant with acceptable meals and service. Very convenient location with lots of amenities and access to major highways nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Home Away from Home Outside NYC

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Our family stayed at this hotel in the summer while my husband was doing some work at the Meadowlands. We liked being able to take the hotel shuttle up to the bus stop, where we could catch the bus into the city. The hotel and restaurant staff really cared about the guest experience - and we ate most of our meals there. The hotel is popular with European tourists as well as businessmen, and Hasbrouck Heights is a nice little town. We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hello SurfNinja, I'm glad you took advantage of our shuttle service and easy access into NYC via NJ Transit. Thank you for your comments regarding Gabriel's Grille & Bar. I hope you had a chance to try our Prime Rib, it's a favorite among many. I will share your review with our staff and hope to see you soon. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I highly recommend this hotel to everyone

By

25. Juli 2016

This is my favorite hotel. I come to NJ for business purposes and I have to go to Middlesex, NJ. However I stay at this hotel instead of booking a hotel in Middlesex since I really like this particular branch. They are great. Always best value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Hercai, Thank you for your comments. Your loyalty fuels us to provide great service and maintain best value. We look forward to your next visit. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is excellent

By

22. Juli 2016

club

the staff provided excellent customer service. Looking forward to my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Hello mdh712, I appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. It's our pleasure to serve you and look forward to your next visit, as well. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wake up knock

By

20. Juli 2016

Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30 am....They should have a way of knowing what rooms have checked out and are vacant to clean....The refrigerator vibrated causing a noise.....Bugged me to no end. My wife was not bothered by it....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Hello Jack WV, My deepest apologies for the inconvenienced you incurred during your stay with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the matter further. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to speaking with you. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CJ

By

18. Juli 2016

This property is awesome, the staff and the services is priceless. If I am in this area again I will stay at this location hands down. Great Job IHG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello CJ, Thank you for wonderful comments. We appreciate them and your 5 star review. It's nice to hear that our property is awesome and our service is priceless. It thrills us to know how you feel about our hotel. We can't thank you enough. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you on your next visit to town. Thank you again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice little hotel in a great location

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great as an overnight place to rest your head. the rooms are clean rooms seem isolated from outside noise, and a nice clean pool. No hot tubs unfortunately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Hello Mikey's, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your comments about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. Juli 2016

The staff i the lobby, the restaurant and office were very friendly and helpful. The best IHG property I have ever stayed at to date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello ryoung18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that we met your expectation and that you feel that this is the best IHG property you have ever stayed at. What a compliment! Thank you so much. We are happy to be at your service. We hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service - comfortable room

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I was quite impressed with my stay. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I would definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello Enjoyed528, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn. It's nice to receive such a kind review about out staff and our services. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to town. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Noisy wall unit air conditioner. Not much of a view from the room. Clean enough. Wouldn't stay here for pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello JS44, Thank you for staying and sharing your comments about our Holiday Inn. I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail. If possibly please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email your contact information to cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Dependable

By

28. Juni 2016

You can always depend on Holiday Inn for your accommodation needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hello coov9521, Thank you for being a loyal Spire member of the IHG brand of hotels. It is such an honor to have earned your 5 star review. You can depend on us and we thank you. We hope you know if you need anything we are here to help. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen