Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 672 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

All great except the bar

By

28 May 2017

club

Everyone went out of their way to make sure our visit was great except the Bartender. She was very slow, had a horrible attitude and seemed to be over worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

27 May 2017

club

The staff made the stay the most enjoyable. The hotel was beautiful, the rooms clean and the pool was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel has been great for over 5 years. No longer.

By

26 May 2017

Each stay I have for the last few months have been worse and worse. I expect this hotel to be changed to a like so many of the rest, any day. I never get my breakfast coupons when I check in. I. Told they will be under my door but never are. The furnishings are getting ragged. The management wanted me to develop a contractual agreement for frequent stays. I said no, they insisted. I said no or I'm leaving. This new management at this hotel has no idea how to run an Holiday Inn. I checked in with a non functioning micro wave, and woke up with a wet carpeting around the air conditioner. I hate Others vut it seems to be much better than this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and it's close to Fort Lauderdale airport

By

25 May 2017

club

It was an excellent stay but make sure you go over the junior suite room cause they look exactly like a regular room they don't look like a suite but overall it's an excellent hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

25 May 2017

club

The staff was very professional the stay was excellent the dinning room was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean

By

25 May 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful, the beds comfortable, the bathroom extra clean, friendly staff and we had a hearty breakfast. The service was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

24 May 2017

club

My stay was very employable, I can say it was clean, quiet and cozy.
When I visit I try to stay at all Holiday Inns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Stop

By

24 May 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, room was clean the location was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

24 May 2017

club

We stayed here overnight after a cruise and we completely enjoyed this hotel. The reception staff was very welcoming and courteous. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the menu was good and the food was very well prepared. Great service. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel - bad shuttle service

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel on the night before a cruise. Location is great, close to airport and cruise terminal. Our only complaint is with shuttle service from airport to hotel. We had to call 3 times before a shuttle came. We waited 50 minutes after our initial call before the shuttle arrived. The hotel is less than a 15 minute drive from the airport. I would suggest taking Uber or Lyft or a taxi to avoid an unnecessary wait after flying to get to Florida. Other than poor transportation we really enjoyed the hotel and will definitely stay there again on our next cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel perfect for you needs I recommend this hotel a 100%

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to be stuck in FLL

By

20 May 2017

club

Employees were incredibly helpful to get us to a clean room after issue with construction in area. Very helpful with minimum interruption

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información