Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 586 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Snow Storm Relief

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Last minute change of plans to beat the snow storm found myself looking for a hotel room. The Holiday Inn provided a clean, comfortable and affordable stay. The food was exceptional, the servants were polite and professional. A great last minute choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear JayBos, Thank you very much for all your positives comments , we appreciate them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luis

By

20 febrero 2017

club

El hotel es lindo y limpio pero damaciado Carro por lo recibido .
Y el personal no es muy agradable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Wiso, Gracias por sus comentarios, le pedimos disculpas que el Hotel no haya estado al precio que Ud. preferia. Espero la proxima vez podamos complacerle y servirle mejor.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Last minute we needed a place to stay due to an early flight in the morning. A friend recommended this location and we loved it. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear beautious3358, Thank you very much for prefer our Holiday Inn for your lodging needs , we hope to see again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel!!!

By

16 febrero 2017

My sister and I stayed at this hotel while a family member had a hospital stay. The location is close to the airport which was important because we are not familiar with the area. From the moment we arrived we were treated with respect and we felt very comfortable. The facilities were clean and modern. The staff did everything to make us feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear BANDB74, Thank you very much for your awesome comments, we will make sure we share them with our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very poor phone system. Could not get through from the airport.
The transfer from the hotel to the cruise line was invaluable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Kady, We are very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you encountered while staying here. Please receive our apologies , we will make sure we correct all this issues. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We traveled a day early to get on a cruise ship, we had a very relaxing day at the pool and enjoyed the night watching the superbowl in the bar. It was a great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear bkin, Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience during your stay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We appreciate your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really? This is my room!?

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my recent stay and was completely shocked to find out that I had been upgraded. When I entered the room, I was very pleased with it and thought it was better than most places I have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Tony D. , We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us! Thank you very much for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable bed .

By

12 febrero 2017

Me and my husband stayed for a night in this hotel ,before going to the island. Its close to the airport . We had to call hotel for the shuttle. But everything worked perfect, was fast and easy ride to the hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room and bathroom was clean and updated. Comfortable bad . I would recommend this hotel even for the cruise people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Dallukas, Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating , we appreciate it, we hope to see you soon at our Holiday Inn.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Front desk clerks made me feel very comfortable. They were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Meme, Thank you very much for your feedback , we appreciate it, we hope you visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Total Package

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at this property for one night while returning from vacation. Don't be fooled into thinking this is your average Holiday Inn upon driving up to the door. The staff were friendly, the bar was lively and the pool area is stellar! We will definitely stay here again when in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Carolina Panther, Thank you very much for your awesome comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was great.

By

08 febrero 2017

We arrived at the hotel way before check after our cruise. The staff saw that we had a special needs child with us. They got us into a room very quickly. They are the best. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Spunky69, Thank you very much for the 5 stars , we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us , we hope to see you again at our Holiday inn.
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Spunky69, Thank you very much for the 5 stars , we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us , we hope to see you again at our Holiday inn.
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Spunky 59, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and the 5 stars rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant and clean room nice location close to McDonald's and Danny's within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Jose32277, Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información