Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 571 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Surprising value

By

21 enero 2017

Very nice surprise regarding the entire experience at this hotel. Very up to date facility. Nice people, good size room that was very clean and comfortable. Surprising pool and bar area that allowed for a very relaxing atmosphere. Also enjoyed the exercise area. Offered a good variety of equipment and plenty of space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

GREAT
The staff was very helpful , and went the extra mile to find out what I needed.
The hotel it self was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfort

By

18 enero 2017

club

The bed was quite hard and could feel inner springs. Bedding was extremely nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very noisy

By

18 enero 2017

Very poor windows - noise was not inhibited at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Missed a connecting flight and needed a place to stay for the night. Staff was courteous and very nice, they also have a free shuttle from the airport. Had a great night considering the situation and the bed was very comfortable. Would consider staying there again should I be in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CFD Cruisers

By

18 enero 2017

club

We spent the night before our cruise and had a great night. The manager is wonderful. The staff is awesome. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Congratulations To The Staff

By

17 enero 2017

club

Everyone at this Holiday Inn made it a wonderful stay, Kudos to Marie at Check In and Chris in the restaurant you both are Champions for Customer Service with the Holiday Inn Group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will personally pass this review on to the team members you mentioned. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not your typical Holiday Inn

By

15 enero 2017

This particular location was not a good bet. Lobby updated but rooms dated. Service Fair. Food options limited, go with what you know- Mcdonalds and Denny's are across the street! Hop, skip and jump from Shell Gas station. Issues with heat/HVAC, thermostat and fan speed didn't work, one speed and temp- 71, whether you liked it or not. Toilet would not flush. maintenance not on site 24/7. Shuttle free from to get picked up from airport but takes a long time, Use Car service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and bar area

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and up to date. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was great, made you feel like you were at a tropical location. I did not eat the breakfast due to being over $13.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your candid review of our food and beverage options. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

11 enero 2017

We are longtime IHG members and have stayed at many of the IHG properties throughout the east coast and particularly Holiday Inns. This hotel outshines all of the other Holiday Inns that we have stayed in. From the attentiveness of the staff, to the lovely restaurant/bar and outside seating area, to the spacious, up to date rooms and the comfort of a good nights sleep, and the location. Thank you for a great experience. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

08 enero 2017

Below Holiday Inns standards and my experiences.. explaiined my experiences to the front desk staff but he didn't seem to want to be bothered, not even an "We're Sorry!"

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of Fort Lauderdale-Airport Holiday Inn

By

08 enero 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport, clean and quiet. Food services are excellent and there are also fast food outlets across the street. The pool is a delight and there is also a jacuzzi beside it as well as very attractive gardens with several palm trees. There is a shuttle at 10:30 in the morning to the Port Everglades cruise terminal for $10 per person.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información