Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 611 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

First bad experience at this chain

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was traveling late which meant that a had a really late check in. I was placed in a room that had a really strong smell of cigarette smoke, I was so tired that I tried to give it a go, however the smell was so overwhelming that I had to get up, go downstairs to change the room, then wend back up gathered my belongings and move.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfortable room

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and a clean room. The pool facilities were nice and well kept. I had to check back in my room due to a delay with work and was accomodated quickly. Very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mismanagement

By

18 marzo 2017

We have been going to this property for Basically 10 Years.The last 4 to present years the staff has changed ( every time) as"spire members",a plus is to see at least 1 staff member. Also No coffee after 12 in the lobby! The rooms are equipped w/ 3 coffee containers & 1 pkt of condiment! The only reason they are at full occupancy is because of cruises. No one has Pride in their work, as every person seems to be afraid of losing the job & it obvious to clients/ member that choose HI. We have to constantly ask or call for our bonus points for not taking the H2O &chips. We thought this was important as we Travel every week for business & should not have to keep up w/ The responsibility of HI/IHG staff to put our points in. Pay attention to a lot of staff changes as they have No leadership to help them except another person that just started 2 days before!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Valetti, Please receive our apologies for all the inconveniences you encountered while staying here, we will make sure we correct the issues. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only complaint

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Really wasn't a big deal for me but my hearing is bad but my wife complained about the air conditioner making too much noise. Other than that I think we were quite pleased with our stay. Most likely next time I'm in the area we will stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Jon1333, Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Of The Holiday Inn's

By

16 marzo 2017

club

There is nothing I would change at this location.
It's clean.
It's Comfortable.
It's friendly
The people answer any question and if they don't have the answer they will look it up.

WHAT CAN I SAY.
IT WAS A GREAT STAY AND I WOULD GO BACK TO THIS LOCATION.

Thanks for taking care of us.
Lyle B
Wisconsin

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Lyle, We appreciate very, very much your comments about our Hotel and service, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see again . Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Quick easy check in and out for last night of vacation

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear CAS104, Thank you very much for your feedback , we appreciate it. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

This hotel is great and meets all my needs and expectations when in the area. Dealt with Blake at check in on both occasions within a week and he is a pleasure to deal with and helpful with everything asked of him

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear JKP88, Thank you very much for your 5 stars rating , we appreciate it, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let me down

By

14 marzo 2017

The room was not sound proofed very well. When guests in surrounding rooms used their water, it sounded like it was coming into our room. The king sized mattress was too soft and lumpy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear sweetp2pal, Please receive our apologies for the trouble you encountered during your stay , we will investigate the issue to avoid future troubles. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the Fort Lauderdale area. The staff is great and the food is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Razl: Thank you for your awesome comments and rating . we really appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor choice for a post-cruise stay

By

09 marzo 2017

I chose this hotel for the day I returned from a cruise for a "resort experience" while I awaited my return home. The pool looked lovely, as seen from a terrace adjoining the restaurant and lounge, a perfect place to sit outside, get a nice lunch, relax and enjoy an adult beverage in the afternoon.

I checked in just before noon, and, surprise! The restaurant and lounge don't open until 6 pm!

The staff pointed me across the street to Denny's, with the suggested alternative of walking half a mile to a mall with other restaurants. Not a good idea with rain clouds hovering, so Denny's it was and a whole day to kill with no amenities on site after splurging on a hotel that only appeared to be enticing.

Given the very few guests there, perhaps opening the restaurant during the day loses them money, but perhaps they have so few guests because a person expects a hotel with a restaurant to actually offer food and beverage to their guests?

Then again, with so few guests I'm really puzzled that no one at the front desk could find time to answer the phone when I called down to inquire about shuttle service for the next morning. The "wake up call" button on the phone didn't work, and I suppose I could have called the desk directly, but as mentioned, they don't answer the phone.

On a side note, I stayed at a very inexpensive hotel pre-cruise - half the price - and upon arriving at 2 in the afternoon was able to enjoy their restaurant. Their staff was very attentive, friendly and helpful.

It seems the more you spend the less you get.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear CarolynNot99, Please receive our apologies that the Hotel was not up to your standards , we will take your opinion in consideration. We do open Restaurant for lunch on weekends. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and cozy

By

09 marzo 2017

I stayed at hotel for a short time but staff was very attentive, helpful and friendly. I will recommend to friends and family and I will stay at hotel again when visiting Ft. Lauderdale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear T. Brown, We appreciate you comments and we hope to see you here again. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay before cruise

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful (especially the pool area) and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It's an excellent hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear amandajo, We really appreciate your comments and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información