Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 511 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

511opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great location

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This Holiday inn is in a great location. There is a Denny across the street just in case you want a fast reasonable meal. Servicing Station on corner and it's right off of l-95 and near the Casinos. Did not use the pool but it was clean and large. My grand kids would have enjoy it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
"On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver a great experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value in this area

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I received a early checkin with no issues.The room was clean and quiet. The beds,AC,shower all met expectations.. The lobby, pool, and restaurants are all top of the line.I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a room in this area.The staff are very friendly and professional. Also there are no parking issues. They have plenty of parking, unlike many hotels in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
"Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your accommodations and for sharing your experience for others to see. It's always great to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We have extremely quiet rooms throughout the hotel, providing a very relaxing experience for our guests, as well as full service amenities to enjoy. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautifully landscaped outdoor area complete with our sparkling tropical pool. It draws you outside to relax, read a book, or take a refreshing dip. We would love to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport the next time that your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and friendly staff

By

28 julio 2016

The staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
"We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your recent visit to this area. I will share your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful staff with the team so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly and courteous staff. Great location! Restaurant was a little expensive based on other restaurants in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
"Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your stay once again! There is nothing greater than to hear from a guest who returns to our hotel because they love the staff, location, amenities, and everything else our hotel has to offer. We are very proud of our associates as they strive to go above and beyond to provide superior service to each guest who visits us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale! Sincerely, General Manager"
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport and for your review of our hotel and staff. Our restaurant is priced competitively with the market. Thanks and we enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 julio 2016

I must say everybody acted with a very professional anything that I asked was done right away on the spot with kindness

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
"Thank you for taking the time to send your kind review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. I am thrilled everything was perfect for you and we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for mentioning our staff and I will be sure to share your compliments. Again, thank you for your compliments, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel.

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel appears to be undergoing some renovations and updates. Pool area is really nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"Thank you for taking the time to send your review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. We currently doing some minor touch ups to the exterior part of the building. Again, thank you for your compliments, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Who is in the lobby at 4am

By

20 julio 2016

Nice hotel. I don't know the area near this hotel and don't know what to expect. I did not expect to see 3 folks huddled near the front desk ( no attendant ) at 4 am when I headed to the airport. They voiced a round of " Shhhhhhh " to one of them as I exited the elevator. Left me feeling usure about this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. Being conveniently located near the airport, I-95 and downtown Ft. Lauderdale we have taken precautions by having Hollywood Police do our security detail for our hotel on property. This is ideal for our all our travelers safety. I want to thank you for sharing your experience with me and hope you will come back to stay with us very soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should provide complementary coffee

By

20 julio 2016

club

Complementary coffee should be available. Most hotels provide this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your stay! I apologize you were unable to take advantage our complementary coffee we provide in all the guest rooms and in our lobby Monday thru Friday from 5am to 11am. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale! Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day stop over in Hollywood, FL

By

19 julio 2016

This was a one day trip in to the Ft. Lauderdale area since we were flying out locally.
The outside appearance of the hotel is perfectly fine however should you stay here the road noise from the proximity to the highway is not good. We had the highest floor possible facing east and the road noise from the highway was bad. The window in our room had a big gap with slider window so the heat and noise were increased with this gap.

The room it self was acceptable but there were gobs of women's hair on the shower wall which was very disgusting. Let's just say the bath room was not the cleanest.

There are better options so choose wisely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to respond. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I would like to thank you for your feedback because it allows us to improve our service and property on a daily basis. Please accept my apology for the room you issue encountered, we have since fixed this issue. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

meet my expectation, had a nice and comfortable stay,

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver a great experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

09 julio 2016

club

We like the cleanliness of the hotel. Also the staff was very helpful. The Bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"Thanks for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. It's so nice to know our guests are leaving 100% satisfied with their experience here! Our staff works hard to deliver outstanding service along with clean, comfortable accommodations, and our entire team, especially the housekeeping team, will be delighted to hear your compliments about their attention to detail! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed and great service

By

06 julio 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent to answer any questions. Transportation to airport and cruise port was great with no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
"Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. We are thrilled you (and your family) had a terrific stay and enjoyed the many amenities provided for your comfort, especially the fitness center. We love receiving compliments from happy guests, and we look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale! Sincerely, General Manager"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información