Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Camera singola una notte

By

21 March 2020

Camera pulita, grande e con i principali comfort.
Staff molto gentile e disponibile. Spazi comuni tenuti molto bene e piscina e isto massaggio molto belle.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

19 March 2020

club

Great professional and friendly staff from front desk to house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

More than accomodating staff

By

16 March 2020

club

Stayed here prior to our cruise. Called the hotel when we landed at FLL airport and was quickly met by the friendly shuttle bus driver. Checkin was quick with curteious staff. Ate dinner and breakfast at the onsite restaurant and Harry the materdee was very helpful as was the wait staff. Food and desert was excellent. When an unexpected cruise cancellation forced us to change our plans, the staff went above and beyond to help. Thank you to all the wonderful staff during this stressful time!

Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable bed

By

11 March 2020

Due to late arrival of my ship I missed my flight and had to wait until the next day for a flight and I stayed at Holiday Inn. It was a very short stay and did not get a chance to enjoy all the amenities of your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vry average property, avoid the restaurant

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Shuttle Service from FLL is great. For a quick night, this is a good property. There are no walkable attractions or activities, but there is a coffee shop and a couple f low-end restaurants within 1-block.

Read More
Read Less

Personal amigable, muy buen servicio y ubicacion

By

09 March 2020

club

Un hotel con buen servicio y personal muy amigable. Muy adecuado para visitas de negocios y tambien para descanso.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute overnight stay.

By

08 March 2020

club

A little bit of noise from above us, kept banging stuff on the floor. For the price paid for the room, there was no complimentary breakfast Buffett. But overall, the stay was nice. We chose to stayed in this particular hotel because of the past experiences and location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly close to airport

By

06 March 2020

Check in was quick and easy, the staff helped me greatly and since they were not busy we carried on a nice conversation, I was able to park in a great space just outside the entrance doors, I got to my room easily and quickly found it perfect, clean, nice furniture, great bed, I slept and was very rested the next morning, I was close to the airport and my way there with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place to stay

By

06 March 2020

club

It was a great stay. Convenient for my needs. The only issue i had was the fire alarm going off as a test on the day i was depsrting and not having any warning that it was a test. When asked about it they said they had posted signs all weekend in the elevators. They did not post them until after 6am on tuesday

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice

By

05 March 2020

We stay here once a year. We like the location, patio, and pool area. It’s a clean hotel. The rooms are starting to show some wear. Bathrooms for the most part have some maintenance issues. A bigger sink area would be awesome. Housekeepers are generally nice, but room cleaning was inconsistent. If your a stay over your room won’t be cleaned until last. One day you might get coffee, cups etc and then not again for a few days. Front desk staff is professional and efficient, but seem pretty indifferent. Bell man (Robin) does remember us each year and always goes out of his way to speak to us and make sure we have what we need. We appreciate him very much. Great employee who actually remembers us each time. We appreciate we’re able to pay a fee and leave our vehicle and trailer while we travel around. We also appreciate the officer who is on property over night. He does actually keep an eye on your property. We’ll continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Lauderdale

By

03 March 2020

platinumelite

I very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good for short term stay

By

02 March 2020

club

A good place for short term stay. Free parking is a plus. Good amenities available including gym and pool. Onsite dinning offered. Great location.

Read More
Read Less