Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 725 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotel after cruise

By

24 July 2017

club

The staff went over and beyond to let us check in a couple hours early after our cruise. The hotel was clean, big comfy rooms and the pool area was gorgeous and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Extremly clean hotel, very friendly staff

By

23 July 2017

club

This hotel has great amenities, a gorgeous pool, friendly staff and is worth every penny. We will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Manager

By

23 July 2017

I was expecting better. The room was not the greatest and some of the staff was friendly and a couple was was on the borderline of having just a nasty attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

22 July 2017

Hotel and Hotel Staff was on point! Our room was perfect, Pool was beautiful and clean. Area was safe and there was a patrol on site everyday that added to our security. Will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Fantastic pool area!

By

21 July 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Fort Lauderdale, FL was a wonderful place to spend the night. The staff was fantastic! It is located right off of 95 with very easy on/off access. Very, very clean and spacious rooms. Loved the pool area! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pool View

By

21 July 2017

club

Very good hotel with an awesome pool View. A good place for a nice getaway where you can have a nice drink and enjoy the blue lights at the pool at night :-).

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Hollywood, Florida

By

19 July 2017

club

Great clean hotel, centrally located. Close to Airport but not too close.. Great staff, nice rooms, beds are comfortable and beautiful pool...

Read More
Read Less

10/10, Professional staff

By

18 July 2017

club

From the moment we checked in, it was evident that it was going to be a great experience. The staff allowed us to check in a few hours early and were extremely profesional and corteous. Our stay was pleasant and our room was extremely cozy. The location was great, there was plenty to do near us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Awesome Pool

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with a cool pool w/ waterfall! Loved the service at the front desk! Breakfast was the only weak point- it was literally a Holiday Inn Express breakfast, only it cost me $15.00. Great stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

Relax in Ft. Lauderdale

By

18 July 2017

club

I spent 3 Nights with my Son on Vacation in Ft. Lauderdale area. Stay at Hotel was confortable and gave good condition to relax. The beautiful pool provided a good refreshment at the end of the day.
Good location not too far from Ft. Lauderdale and Shopping Malls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean hotel

By

17 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel about 8 times this year and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Days end

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

After driving 5 hours and working 6, I was welcomed and then unwound in the lounge with food and drink. All were very friendly and it was a great end to a long day.

Read More
Read Less