Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 586 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Snow Storm Relief

By

20 February 2017

club

Last minute change of plans to beat the snow storm found myself looking for a hotel room. The Holiday Inn provided a clean, comfortable and affordable stay. The food was exceptional, the servants were polite and professional. A great last minute choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear JayBos, Thank you very much for all your positives comments , we appreciate them.
Read More
Read Less

Luis

By

20 February 2017

club

El hotel es lindo y limpio pero damaciado Carro por lo recibido .
Y el personal no es muy agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Wiso, Gracias por sus comentarios, le pedimos disculpas que el Hotel no haya estado al precio que Ud. preferia. Espero la proxima vez podamos complacerle y servirle mejor.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

17 February 2017

club

Last minute we needed a place to stay due to an early flight in the morning. A friend recommended this location and we loved it. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear beautious3358, Thank you very much for prefer our Holiday Inn for your lodging needs , we hope to see again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!!!

By

16 February 2017

My sister and I stayed at this hotel while a family member had a hospital stay. The location is close to the airport which was important because we are not familiar with the area. From the moment we arrived we were treated with respect and we felt very comfortable. The facilities were clean and modern. The staff did everything to make us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear BANDB74, Thank you very much for your awesome comments, we will make sure we share them with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Very poor phone system. Could not get through from the airport.
The transfer from the hotel to the cruise line was invaluable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Kady, We are very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you encountered while staying here. Please receive our apologies , we will make sure we correct all this issues. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

We traveled a day early to get on a cruise ship, we had a very relaxing day at the pool and enjoyed the night watching the superbowl in the bar. It was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear bkin, Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience during your stay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Really? This is my room!?

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my recent stay and was completely shocked to find out that I had been upgraded. When I entered the room, I was very pleased with it and thought it was better than most places I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Tony D. , We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us! Thank you very much for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed .

By

12 February 2017

Me and my husband stayed for a night in this hotel ,before going to the island. Its close to the airport . We had to call hotel for the shuttle. But everything worked perfect, was fast and easy ride to the hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room and bathroom was clean and updated. Comfortable bad . I would recommend this hotel even for the cruise people.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Dallukas, Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating , we appreciate it, we hope to see you soon at our Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

08 February 2017

club

Front desk clerks made me feel very comfortable. They were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Meme, Thank you very much for your feedback , we appreciate it, we hope you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

The Total Package

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at this property for one night while returning from vacation. Don't be fooled into thinking this is your average Holiday Inn upon driving up to the door. The staff were friendly, the bar was lively and the pool area is stellar! We will definitely stay here again when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Carolina Panther, Thank you very much for your awesome comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

The staff was great.

By

08 February 2017

We arrived at the hotel way before check after our cruise. The staff saw that we had a special needs child with us. They got us into a room very quickly. They are the best. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Spunky69, Thank you very much for the 5 stars , we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us , we hope to see you again at our Holiday inn.
Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Spunky69, Thank you very much for the 5 stars , we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us , we hope to see you again at our Holiday inn.
Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Spunky 59, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and the 5 stars rating.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant and clean room nice location close to McDonald's and Danny's within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Jose32277, Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less