Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 612 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Cool pool

By

March 25, 2017

club

Pool was very nice, bed was comfortable. Sean at the front desk was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

First bad experience at this chain

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was traveling late which meant that a had a really late check in. I was placed in a room that had a really strong smell of cigarette smoke, I was so tired that I tried to give it a go, however the smell was so overwhelming that I had to get up, go downstairs to change the room, then wend back up gathered my belongings and move.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and a clean room. The pool facilities were nice and well kept. I had to check back in my room due to a delay with work and was accomodated quickly. Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mismanagement

By

March 18, 2017

We have been going to this property for Basically 10 Years.The last 4 to present years the staff has changed ( every time) as"spire members",a plus is to see at least 1 staff member. Also No coffee after 12 in the lobby! The rooms are equipped w/ 3 coffee containers & 1 pkt of condiment! The only reason they are at full occupancy is because of cruises. No one has Pride in their work, as every person seems to be afraid of losing the job & it obvious to clients/ member that choose HI. We have to constantly ask or call for our bonus points for not taking the H2O &chips. We thought this was important as we Travel every week for business & should not have to keep up w/ The responsibility of HI/IHG staff to put our points in. Pay attention to a lot of staff changes as they have No leadership to help them except another person that just started 2 days before!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valetti, Please receive our apologies for all the inconveniences you encountered while staying here, we will make sure we correct the issues. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Only complaint

By

March 16, 2017

club

Really wasn't a big deal for me but my hearing is bad but my wife complained about the air conditioner making too much noise. Other than that I think we were quite pleased with our stay. Most likely next time I'm in the area we will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Jon1333, Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Of The Holiday Inn's

By

March 16, 2017

club

There is nothing I would change at this location.
It's clean.
It's Comfortable.
It's friendly
The people answer any question and if they don't have the answer they will look it up.

WHAT CAN I SAY.
IT WAS A GREAT STAY AND I WOULD GO BACK TO THIS LOCATION.

Thanks for taking care of us.
Lyle B
Wisconsin

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Lyle, We appreciate very, very much your comments about our Hotel and service, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see again . Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Quick easy check in and out for last night of vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear CAS104, Thank you very much for your feedback , we appreciate it. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel is great and meets all my needs and expectations when in the area. Dealt with Blake at check in on both occasions within a week and he is a pleasure to deal with and helpful with everything asked of him

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear JKP88, Thank you very much for your 5 stars rating , we appreciate it, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Let me down

By

March 14, 2017

The room was not sound proofed very well. When guests in surrounding rooms used their water, it sounded like it was coming into our room. The king sized mattress was too soft and lumpy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear sweetp2pal, Please receive our apologies for the trouble you encountered during your stay , we will investigate the issue to avoid future troubles. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the Fort Lauderdale area. The staff is great and the food is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Razl: Thank you for your awesome comments and rating . we really appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Poor choice for a post-cruise stay

By

March 09, 2017

I chose this hotel for the day I returned from a cruise for a "resort experience" while I awaited my return home. The pool looked lovely, as seen from a terrace adjoining the restaurant and lounge, a perfect place to sit outside, get a nice lunch, relax and enjoy an adult beverage in the afternoon.

I checked in just before noon, and, surprise! The restaurant and lounge don't open until 6 pm!

The staff pointed me across the street to Denny's, with the suggested alternative of walking half a mile to a mall with other restaurants. Not a good idea with rain clouds hovering, so Denny's it was and a whole day to kill with no amenities on site after splurging on a hotel that only appeared to be enticing.

Given the very few guests there, perhaps opening the restaurant during the day loses them money, but perhaps they have so few guests because a person expects a hotel with a restaurant to actually offer food and beverage to their guests?

Then again, with so few guests I'm really puzzled that no one at the front desk could find time to answer the phone when I called down to inquire about shuttle service for the next morning. The "wake up call" button on the phone didn't work, and I suppose I could have called the desk directly, but as mentioned, they don't answer the phone.

On a side note, I stayed at a very inexpensive hotel pre-cruise - half the price - and upon arriving at 2 in the afternoon was able to enjoy their restaurant. Their staff was very attentive, friendly and helpful.

It seems the more you spend the less you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear CarolynNot99, Please receive our apologies that the Hotel was not up to your standards , we will take your opinion in consideration. We do open Restaurant for lunch on weekends. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

March 09, 2017

I stayed at hotel for a short time but staff was very attentive, helpful and friendly. I will recommend to friends and family and I will stay at hotel again when visiting Ft. Lauderdale.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear T. Brown, We appreciate you comments and we hope to see you here again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less