Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 415 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Weekend trip!

By

January 22, 2020

club

The King size bed was soo comfortable, that I missed breakfast. It felt like I was sleeping on a cloud!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to the IHG standards

By

January 21, 2020

When I got there I could sense the rude and stressful attitude of the front desk staff. Fortunately, I was very calm and defused the bad attitude from them. The room type I booked was not available, I was given just any other room. I was not greeted as an IHG spire member and offered the usual amenities but I was not going to complaint at that moment.

The room was old, the bed was not comfortable, I feel like in the 90s in this hotel room. I really feel like in a Motor-Inn style place. I feel disappointed for the bad experience

Read More
Read Less

dissapointed

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

not happy with my room. would have like to see this hotel with better cleaning practace

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice no problems would use it again. This survey is too long

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

January 19, 2020

I would stay again. We laid over for a flight back home. The location was great and convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, I had a quick romantic stay-cation and the hotel, pool and bar meant we never had to leave the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

January 14, 2020

platinumelite

We decided to get away for the weekend for the first time in a long time..started off with zach being rude.. then elevator would not close and Zach made the comment what do you expect from an elevator 22 years old.. . room damp to the point the sheets were damp.. room smelled old and musty... shower door would not close properly.. shower head stopped up and sprayed everywhere... bed uncomfortable... both room and pool towels old small and thin... charging for breakfast when every other hotel is complementary... pool area great... the only thing good about the property... we were very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2020

club

Early check in with friendly staff. Comfortable bed and wonderful updated shower

Read More
Read Less

Fort Lauderdale

By

January 13, 2020

club

Great experience and great service. Bathroom shower is huge although the water pressure not the strongest.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and bad service

By

January 09, 2020

club

We booked two rooms that were overpriced, for 8 people that were flying to Colorado the next day. When we got to the hotel to check in the front desk staff was rude, and very slow. There was a line behind me, with an agent just standing around doing nothing to help. We had several questions since we were taking the shuttle to the airport the next morning, and the lady helping was like just let me finish checking you in, please hold questions, and was just snappy with everything we asked. We were assured that our party of 9 was on the 8 am shuttle and what time to meet. The next morning after an expensive, and gross breakfast at the hotel, we boarded the shuttle, and were told our names were not on the list. The whole reason we chose this hotel was to park our car for the week, and have shuttle service to the airport. The driver was kind, but argued with us and was about to take all of our luggage off, and send us back to the front desk when another family volunteered to wait since they had a later flight. Apparently he said this happens all the time. It was just a stressful start to our vacation, that put a damper on the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Would have to think about this one again

By

January 08, 2020

club

Nice enough hotel, no problem there with the physical facility. Two issues:
1) Called the front desk at 11:08 for pick up from airport. After four calls, we were picked up at 12:30.
2) Check in was terrible. We were told originally that we were down for an early check in but when we arrived, were told it would be three o'clock. Understandable since it was a big cruise day. We went across the street to eat (a Denny's, there is basically nothing else), took our time, but when we came back, we found a lobby packed with over 20 people waiting to check in. We finally got our key at 3:30 when we went up to the desk for the third time to inquire. We noticed some people were walking in and getting checked in right away, but there were many who were waiting long before. More staff needed, perhaps, on a busy cruise day?

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 05, 2020

We stayed overnight leaving for cruise port the next morning. Overall good value for 2 rooms

Read More
Read Less