Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 690 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

one night stay

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Good for most things and will be much better when the rooms are renovated. Staff is Very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations, Great Staff!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Joseph at the front desk was amazing. The facility is so well maintained. The staff was awesome. We just really enjoyed our experience. The pool area was an oasis. The room was great. This hotel is a really good value and exceeded our expectations. Great location, great property, great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Lo único que podría mejorar son las almohadas .Todo el personal,ya sea conserjeria,servicio de personal en desayuno,limpieza,reposición de café ,artículos de aseo,Todo perfecto!
Muy limpio todo el hotel.Lo recomendaría a otros y seguro será mi hotel por elección en mi próximo viaje

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at the Airport

By

June 26, 2017

club

It's nice if you're stuck at an airport suddenly overnight to stay in a clean, safe, friendly and decent place especially when it's late at night and you're all alone! Free shuttle from hotel back and forth to airport and easy quick check in and out made my stay comfortable and comforting! I would recommend the Holiday Inn (rooms very lovely) to anyone traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Room smell

By

June 26, 2017

The room had a smell of a chemical which appeared to be used to cover up the animal smell.

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Update rooms - dated all electric plugs worn out / closet so small suitcase would not fit through outside door. No complimentary breakfast per corporate or Spire Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amenities

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I would refer this Holiday Inn to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Hottest night ever!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The property is nicely decorated, the AC units are not sufficiently producing the air needed to cool down the room properly thus making it difficult to sleep. The maintenance staff member was useless and simply stood over the unit without touching a single component...it was the most ignorant waste of our time to have to get dressed to allow him into the room. Nothing was done, they said that if we changed rooms that all the units are operating in the same capacity?! I inquired about possibly a fan to circulate the air so we would be able to get a nights rest, thus the reason or purpose of a "Holiday-Inn"...to rest?!!..Not here! I'm simply disappointed in the management team, maintenance "guy" was a joke really...NEVER

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was great, everything was clean and up to date.
I will most likely to stay here or any other location. If the treatment receive here is any indication of the other properties then i am in good hands. The place was well kept the pool was clean and working. Overall everything was well. I will most def. recommend family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

My New Must Stay Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel is amazing from start to finish. My wife and I now plan to take a trip to Fort Lauderdale just to stay at this hotel and relax pool side. The hotel staff cannot be beat, Food was great, and bed was so comfy it ease you to sleep before you knew it. I have stayed at a lot of hotel and this is hands down the best I have ever had the pleasure of staying at.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn

By

June 14, 2017

club

The bedroom was so clean and the bed are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 09, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel room. Clean bathrooms towels properly folded bed probably made overall great experience good night sleep room service was good little overpriced but good definitely would recommend this particular holiday inn not too sure about the other ones but if their new they're worth the while the old ones need to be updated

Read More
Read Less