Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

HI-Kind and friendly staff

By

January 26, 2021

I have stayed here twice in 2 months and the people working there are very helpful and nice. The rooms were clean and the food was decent. I love staying here and will do so everytime I have to for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 24, 2021

Friendly staff, clean, well maintained property. Would have liked to see a few more breakfast options, but understandable in COVID times.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay!

By

January 24, 2021

Rooms need a complete makeover and this hotel does not follow CDC guidelines! Fran let customer after customer get checked in and never once mention putting a mask on. I highly recommend the stay bridge hotel. Best stay experience in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM

By

January 23, 2021

club

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT, THE CHECK,IN
WAS FAST AND GOOD, THE CHECK,IN LADY AT THE DESK WAS ABOVE GREAT, SHE REPRESENTS YOUR HOTEL VERY WELL, AND THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, VERY NICE. THANKS FOR YOUR KEEPING THE ROOMS CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Sharmain is the BEST

By

January 22, 2021

I arrived late. I was very tired. Sharmains warmth and smile and genuine caring attitude made my day. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Do Better

By

January 17, 2021

club

1 lamp was not working, no mirrors in main room, you could smell smoke from other room and constant slamming of doors and can hear other people thru walls. Food was not good. Staff was very friendly and professional. Washer and dryer was rusted and old and had to dry items twice. Sprinkler system above room doors were also rusted and carpet felt nasty to bare foot.

Read More
Read Less

Private

By

January 15, 2021

club

Hard pillows,bad food,staff didn’t care,room not clean as well,stay was not satisfied in my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

January 14, 2021

club

The arrival experience was fantastic and the airport shuttle driver did a great job. The staff were all friendly and professional. My room was spotless and in great condition. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property!!

By

January 14, 2021

Great short stay for the CFP national title game. Proximity, friendly staff, restaurants and coffee shop close by... will be coming back when in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2021

club

I thought this hotel was perfect for my daughters birthday getaway. It was family friendly and they did their best to keep the experience within COVID regulations! The front desk was very helpful and kind. The cook/bartender was super friendly and kind as well.

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and beautiful outdoor pool.

I highly recommend.

Easy access to both the airport and beach!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

January 09, 2021

club

Great heated pool, breakfast was fantastic, and the the view from the room, the only bad thing is the room looks very old and the sink was stuck

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Hotel

By

January 08, 2021

club

Out of the 50 or so IHG hotels I have stayed this was the worst. No IHG member greeting, Bathroom small and a bad smell. We had a 4 year old with us she couldn’t take a bath the stopper in the tub didn’t work. The room seemed old, bed not very comfortable. I would but this hotel with a local place.There is no value staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less