Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 543 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

543Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    23

transporation to cruise ship and back

By

07. Dezember 2016

We booked this hotel as they would take you to the cruise port and you could leave your car at the hotel. NO ONE ever told us when we booked that the hotel DOES NOT pick you up at the end of the cruise. We found that out when we were signing up for the trip to the pier. We had to take a taxi back to the hotel. It costs over $25.00 for the 4 miles. Someone needs to put that information somewhere on the website. If we had known this, we would have booked at a hotel that provided transportation to the pier and back!!! We won't be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There for a cruise

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Very organized if you need a place to leave a car for a cruise. They contract with a company to take you to the cruise port. The parking area for the cars that are left does have security cameras, and is fairly well lit. We had no problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Greetings GlennandSteph, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Safety is our number one concern for our guests . I hope you enjoyed your cruise and hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great bed and pillows

By

03. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

very very comfortable bed. The pillows were very soft. I slept better than I do at home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear 1misnga2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our bed and pillows. Our goal is to ensure you rest well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

22. November 2016

club

It was in line with my expectations--good value for the money, as I have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Greetings NJW1502, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to learn we have met your expectation during your stay. We look forward to your arrival in the near future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Group with Special needs

By

19. November 2016

The hotel was beautiful, and the staff went above and beyond to provide excellent service and to make my group feel comfortable and important!! All staff should be commended for their excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Greetings McRoy Group Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your group was a success. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope your group will visit us again. Sincerely,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Greetings McRoy Group, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted your group was provided excellent service. We will certainly forward your comments to our staff and we look forward to hosting your event in the near future,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scary Place

By

17. November 2016

Our room had foam particles shooting all over. The staff cleaned the floor once but the issue stayed all evening covering our luggage and ourselves. The wall had a smashed cockroach on it as you walked near the bathroom. We were told to call the front desk to arrange an early taxi when we left. We found that there was nobody on duty (we tried from 4am - 4:15 am). A person showed up after 4:15 and called our taxi and checked us out. She said the other person must have left. I have never heard of such a thing. When we asked to change rooms due to the foam we were told all the rooms were like that. The morning person said that was not true.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Greetings KW2013, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experinces of stay

By

16. November 2016

The hotel staffs are nice, the location is good and close to the airport. The swim pool area is excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Dear xiao yang Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and pool area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and facility

By

12. November 2016

club

excellent, clean hotel and pleasant staff. the shuttle bus needs some TLC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Dear Anonymous , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback on the shuttle bus. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Customer Service Ever

By

08. November 2016

club

Check-in team made sure we got a quiet room, even physically checking where the remodeling and work was currently being done to ensure a nice room for our stay.

Once our room was ready, we were allowed to check in early after arriving from the airport.

Pool area was as lush and tropical as some cruise locations that we visited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Greetings cindi56 , Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope you will visit us again when we have completed our exciting remodeling Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and Staff

By

05. November 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Enjoyed the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Greetings jim83, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

04. November 2016

had a an excellent and friendly staff and they are almost done the remodel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Greetings GABlueman Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again when our renovations are completed. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and great service

By

01. November 2016

We had a family death and had to go to Florida to make Funeral arrangements, we were treated with great respect and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Some of the staff that took care of us included Blake, Kimmy, Chris and Magaly. They went over and above to make sure we were comfortable and treated us with much care. They were in the process of remodeling and the property is looking very nice. If we are back in the area, we would not hesitate to stay at that Holiday Inn again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Greetings Fire Dad, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to learn our Team Members truly made you feel at home during your stay We will certainly share your comments with our Team and we look forward to your next arrival when our renovations are completed
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen