Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 612 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

612Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Cool pool

By

25. März 2017

club

Pool was very nice, bed was comfortable. Sean at the front desk was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First bad experience at this chain

By

21. März 2017

club

I was traveling late which meant that a had a really late check in. I was placed in a room that had a really strong smell of cigarette smoke, I was so tired that I tried to give it a go, however the smell was so overwhelming that I had to get up, go downstairs to change the room, then wend back up gathered my belongings and move.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable room

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and a clean room. The pool facilities were nice and well kept. I had to check back in my room due to a delay with work and was accomodated quickly. Very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mismanagement

By

18. März 2017

We have been going to this property for Basically 10 Years.The last 4 to present years the staff has changed ( every time) as"spire members",a plus is to see at least 1 staff member. Also No coffee after 12 in the lobby! The rooms are equipped w/ 3 coffee containers & 1 pkt of condiment! The only reason they are at full occupancy is because of cruises. No one has Pride in their work, as every person seems to be afraid of losing the job & it obvious to clients/ member that choose HI. We have to constantly ask or call for our bonus points for not taking the H2O &chips. We thought this was important as we Travel every week for business & should not have to keep up w/ The responsibility of HI/IHG staff to put our points in. Pay attention to a lot of staff changes as they have No leadership to help them except another person that just started 2 days before!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear Valetti, Please receive our apologies for all the inconveniences you encountered while staying here, we will make sure we correct the issues. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only complaint

By

16. März 2017

club

Really wasn't a big deal for me but my hearing is bad but my wife complained about the air conditioner making too much noise. Other than that I think we were quite pleased with our stay. Most likely next time I'm in the area we will stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Dear Jon1333, Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Of The Holiday Inn's

By

16. März 2017

club

There is nothing I would change at this location.
It's clean.
It's Comfortable.
It's friendly
The people answer any question and if they don't have the answer they will look it up.

WHAT CAN I SAY.
IT WAS A GREAT STAY AND I WOULD GO BACK TO THIS LOCATION.

Thanks for taking care of us.
Lyle B
Wisconsin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Lyle, We appreciate very, very much your comments about our Hotel and service, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see again . Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Stay

By

16. März 2017

club

Quick easy check in and out for last night of vacation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear CAS104, Thank you very much for your feedback , we appreciate it. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

15. März 2017

This hotel is great and meets all my needs and expectations when in the area. Dealt with Blake at check in on both occasions within a week and he is a pleasure to deal with and helpful with everything asked of him

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear JKP88, Thank you very much for your 5 stars rating , we appreciate it, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let me down

By

14. März 2017

The room was not sound proofed very well. When guests in surrounding rooms used their water, it sounded like it was coming into our room. The king sized mattress was too soft and lumpy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear sweetp2pal, Please receive our apologies for the trouble you encountered during your stay , we will investigate the issue to avoid future troubles. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. März 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the Fort Lauderdale area. The staff is great and the food is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Razl: Thank you for your awesome comments and rating . we really appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor choice for a post-cruise stay

By

09. März 2017

I chose this hotel for the day I returned from a cruise for a "resort experience" while I awaited my return home. The pool looked lovely, as seen from a terrace adjoining the restaurant and lounge, a perfect place to sit outside, get a nice lunch, relax and enjoy an adult beverage in the afternoon.

I checked in just before noon, and, surprise! The restaurant and lounge don't open until 6 pm!

The staff pointed me across the street to Denny's, with the suggested alternative of walking half a mile to a mall with other restaurants. Not a good idea with rain clouds hovering, so Denny's it was and a whole day to kill with no amenities on site after splurging on a hotel that only appeared to be enticing.

Given the very few guests there, perhaps opening the restaurant during the day loses them money, but perhaps they have so few guests because a person expects a hotel with a restaurant to actually offer food and beverage to their guests?

Then again, with so few guests I'm really puzzled that no one at the front desk could find time to answer the phone when I called down to inquire about shuttle service for the next morning. The "wake up call" button on the phone didn't work, and I suppose I could have called the desk directly, but as mentioned, they don't answer the phone.

On a side note, I stayed at a very inexpensive hotel pre-cruise - half the price - and upon arriving at 2 in the afternoon was able to enjoy their restaurant. Their staff was very attentive, friendly and helpful.

It seems the more you spend the less you get.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear CarolynNot99, Please receive our apologies that the Hotel was not up to your standards , we will take your opinion in consideration. We do open Restaurant for lunch on weekends. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and cozy

By

09. März 2017

I stayed at hotel for a short time but staff was very attentive, helpful and friendly. I will recommend to friends and family and I will stay at hotel again when visiting Ft. Lauderdale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear T. Brown, We appreciate you comments and we hope to see you here again. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen