Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Congratulations To The Staff

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Everyone at this Holiday Inn made it a wonderful stay, Kudos to Marie at Check In and Chris in the restaurant you both are Champions for Customer Service with the Holiday Inn Group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not your typical Holiday Inn

By

15. Januar 2017

This particular location was not a good bet. Lobby updated but rooms dated. Service Fair. Food options limited, go with what you know- Mcdonalds and Denny's are across the street! Hop, skip and jump from Shell Gas station. Issues with heat/HVAC, thermostat and fan speed didn't work, one speed and temp- 71, whether you liked it or not. Toilet would not flush. maintenance not on site 24/7. Shuttle free from to get picked up from airport but takes a long time, Use Car service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool and bar area

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and up to date. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was great, made you feel like you were at a tropical location. I did not eat the breakfast due to being over $13.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

11. Januar 2017

We are longtime IHG members and have stayed at many of the IHG properties throughout the east coast and particularly Holiday Inns. This hotel outshines all of the other Holiday Inns that we have stayed in. From the attentiveness of the staff, to the lovely restaurant/bar and outside seating area, to the spacious, up to date rooms and the comfort of a good nights sleep, and the location. Thank you for a great experience. Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

08. Januar 2017

Below Holiday Inns standards and my experiences.. explaiined my experiences to the front desk staff but he didn't seem to want to be bothered, not even an "We're Sorry!"

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of Fort Lauderdale-Airport Holiday Inn

By

08. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport, clean and quiet. Food services are excellent and there are also fast food outlets across the street. The pool is a delight and there is also a jacuzzi beside it as well as very attractive gardens with several palm trees. There is a shuttle at 10:30 in the morning to the Port Everglades cruise terminal for $10 per person.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

We spent 2 weeks in the hotel for our xmas and new year vacations. We had a great time and especially the service offered in the hotel from all employees was simply outstanding. We will come back that's for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Clean rooms, Friendly staff, internet svc. close to the express way

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Greetings Super women 1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed and recognized our clean rooms. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We were on vacation here and it was our last night in Florida and encountered this problem on new years eve

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orange Bowl and NYE Miami

By

04. Januar 2017

Perfect room and staff. Very clean with knowledgeable staff to the local area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Greetings Shaw 1 Thank you so much for your perfect room review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed out for New Year's eve. Enjoyed my stay very much. Greeted with pre-drink at bar and concierge was extremely helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Greetings Hvalle44, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our Team Members took very good care of you. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ft Lauderdale Holiday Inn (Airport)

By

04. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean. It would be unfair to say too much as we only stayed 1 night and didn't use any of the facilities. The only issue I would ask for is a fan in the room to keep the air circulating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Greetings tbl5142, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We certainly hope you come back to visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen