Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 362 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Exellent Hotel

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Best experience with this hotel. Room was very clean, and staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort bed and friendly staff

By

16 febrero 2017

The room was quite and clean. The evening front desk staff member was attentive and very accommodating, however the morning staff member was not as attentive. The bartender was very friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We apologize for the lack of service you received from our front desk staff in the morning. We expect much more from our staff in that regard, as you deserve it. However, we are delighted to hear that you received accommodating services in other areas of our hotel, especially within our lounge area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy heater airconditioner

By

08 febrero 2017

the heater was very loud. It sounded like the blower was on the downside of its life

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies for the heater being loud. We have alerted our Maintenance department in order to get this corrected immediately. We do appreciate the 5 stars even with this small issue.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great venue

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Good location, good meeting rooms and public areas. Accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide our property with a review regarding your most recent visit. We are very pleased that you found our meeting spaces and public areas to be accommodating, and that our staff treated you kindly and served your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 enero 2017

Beds were very comfortable and great place to stay for business or leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We could not be happier that you were met with a comfortable bed and room upon your arrival, and that your stay lived up to the expectations you have of us. We absolutely look forward to your next business or leisure visit, so we can continue providing the comfort that you deserve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

26 enero 2017

Good experience overall, did not had a chance ton experience all the hotel had to offer I was only at the hotel for two day and most of time was spend
On the wedding, but did not notice anything that made me unhappy. Outside the ice parking lot that was address the minute I mentioned it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
We are delighted with the immediate response to your concerns about the icy parking lot during your visit. Our entire staff, particularly our maintenance staff, take immense pride in attending to matters quickly and efficiently. Further, we certainly hope you find yourself in the Itasca area once again so you can experience all that our property offers, from Kem's Restaurant, to our sauna and hot tub!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and friendly staff

By

25 enero 2017

The hotel has a huge parking lot and free parking, and the hotel interior looks thoroughly modern. The lobby area is very clean and up-to-date, and the restaurant inside looked great. Although, we did not eat at the hotel restaurant during our stay. The only complaint about this hotel was the foul odor of my guest room. The smell was so bad that I left go buy Febreze air freshener to spray throughout the room. However, even after spraying a good portion of the bottle the room still smelled awful. I did however have a friend stay in a different room at this hotel and his room had no odor at all. So, it could have just been my room. The guest room was otherwise very clean and well-kept. Overall this was a great hotel with a friendly staff and a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We are incredibly apologetic for any inconveniences the odors in the room caused you. Our entire staff looks to be proactive in preventing these shortcomings for our guests while cleaning and maintaining our property, and your feedback will help further these attempts. We truly hope this experience does not sour your idea of our property, or Holiday Inn as a whole, as it is an isolated incident.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very friendly..

By

23 enero 2017

club

Rooms clean . Comfortable, The only thing I would suggest is that the outlets in the lamps for some odd reason did not fit my phone adapter also I think the toilets need to be replaced with the taller ones. I am short and I found them to low cant imagine if a tall person finds them awkward..

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We find it encouraging that you were met with both a clean and comfortable room upon your arrival to our property. However, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences the outlets or toilet height may have caused you and your guests. Feedback and comments such as yours are what is needed to prompt any potential changes to create a more comfortable environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

23 enero 2017

Good experience as always.

John, who serve at front desk is very welcoming and nice person too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
We are ecstatic regarding your continued positive experience as a returning guest. Feedback such as yours is definitely encouraging and motivating, as we constantly look to build on the expectations you have come to expect of us during your visits. We greatly look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, clean hotel and really pleasant front desk staff!

By

19 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel. easy to find. Shuttle drivers were attentive and pleasant and extremely courteous. Front desk staff were pleasant, always smiling and ready to help with any issue that would arise. They provided for a most warm and wonderful atmosphere! Really liked the way we were greeted - with the applause button!!

The kitchen staff (for the one time I came in contact with them) was rude and intrusive. Just make sure you are aware of the times breakfast buffet starts and ends and make sure that if you are having a group buffet that both the kitchen staff AND the front desk are on the same page. The kitchen staff hovered over the late arriving guests because the kitchen was supposed to have closed at 10:30, but our breakfast brunch gathering ran from 10a to noon, which means the breakfast brunch needed to be opened a little longer for the late comers. We were able to get our breakfast, which was good, but the staff continued to hover until we finished so that they could remove our dishes and close the kitchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While it seems multiple areas of your stay went well including your interactions with our front desk staff and shuttle drivers, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay regarding the restaurant service, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our entire staff and make the necessary changes to prevent similar shortcomings in the future. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice comfortable stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our staff, clean hotel and friendly staff meet our needs and desires. breakfast was very good and nice selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We are pleased to hear we met your needs during your stay, as there is nothing more important than feeling taken care of while on the road, and is something our staff takes great pride in.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, great rate, professional

By

16 enero 2017

club

Title says it all, very satisfied with the room, rate, and customer service on the website as well as the front desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel from your most recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as it is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon to continue providing the exemplary service you have come to expect of us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información