Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 943 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    510
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Weekend stay

By

26 febrero 2020

Ok holiday inn, why do they make you write 50 word to post a review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

17 febrero 2020

The room was not prepared with requested. The frond staff was not looking professional. No name tag,so I do not know his name. Spent more than 35 minutes to check in..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent food and very reasonable price!

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Everything about my stay was great! From the cleanliness, hospitality and pricing. One night I had the ribeye dinner and it was excellent from the meat to the rice and the vegetables. And the price was more than reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Terrible building. Bad layout. Rooms ok. Lots of restaurant near by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good value near Chicago in a clean hotel

By

11 febrero 2020

club

If you do not mind driving to Chicago downtown pick this place for the price, appearance, clean rooms and nice pool/hot tub, sauna area. Also there is a restaurant and bar if you do not feel like leaving to go out in the evening

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugs

By

11 febrero 2020

club

I’ve stayed in this establishment during previous business trips and never had any issues. This time however, I found a roach crawling on my wall as I was eating dinner. As any other guest would be, I was completely disgusted and grossed out. I would have left the hotel entirely but it was too late at night to do so. I left the bug on the floor for proof so the staff could take notice. This experience made the rest of the stay uncomfortable as I no longer wanted to eat in the rooms. I attached a video as evidence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Friendly staff. Great food. Clean rooms, only complaint was heat wouldn't shut off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding hotel in all aspects, especially service and value.

By

10 febrero 2020

This an excellent hotel for the price. The location is convenient to freeways and central to most of the Greater Chicago area. The breakfast buffet is excellent and dinners very reasonable. The rooms are comfortable and clean. All the staffing groups are outstanding: front desk, cleaning staff, and restaurant staff. They are always willing to go the extra step to help out. We have had 3-5 staff staying at the hotel every week for more than a year. We would not do so if this hotel was not outstanding for our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Itasca

By

08 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Nice room and bathroom. I did not use the restaurant or other services. Very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Priced Right

By

05 febrero 2020

Good value. clean. Breakfast service real good. Pool was chaotic. Saturday night in January...So, can be expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General Review

By

03 febrero 2020

TV service was out for nearly a full day

Keurig Coffee maker was broken, took 1/2 day to get it replaced

Electrical outlets at the desk in the suite were not functional

Internet service was extremely slow.

Rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay with kids

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

It was a nice stay with great staff working at this hotel. Front desk staff and breakfast staff are quite attentive and paid attention to details. Front desk knew my preference of room choice and honored my request. Dining staff was also very attentive to me and my son to refill coffee and juice without being asked. I will choose this hotel over others due to how comfortable that I and my son have stayed here without any issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información