Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 532 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great deal

By

12 octubre 2017

An excellent deal to stay here but the room smelt like old cigarette smoke. The hotel appears to be going through some Renovations or at least the entry-level was phenomenal but the rooms were old and outdated. The toilet was nearly on the floor and you almost fall into it just sitting on it. However I would still highly recommend this place due to the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staying

By

09 octubre 2017

Excellent option over in Itasca for staying even for work or leisure, like the option of In-house bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to sray in

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

It is always great to stay in this hotel. Highly recommended one to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

08 octubre 2017

Staff was great, breakfast was awesome bartender was very nice and dinner was great. Room was clean and slept very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TINY filthy and dated rooms that reaked of MOLD!

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I would say this place is dated, but everyone else has already said that. Maybe I should mention how rude and short-sighted the staff was? No, that's been stated before as well. I was not greeted with the dignity or respect do a guest of a hotel, nevermind my status as a Platinum Ambassador Rewards (almost Spire) member. This is not what I am accustomed to from an IHG brand Hotel. The room was dirty, in general disrepair, and "worn out." It does look like any updates or maintenance has been neglected for quite a while. As you can see in the photos there was toilet paper in the toilet, and it would not flush -- I won't be using that! The front desk said that they were full, so I guess I will have to use the restroom in the lobby... There was also "stuff" in the bathtub, but the picture did not come out because of the lighting. Speaking of lighting, the brightness of the lamps were inconsistent due to different types of bulbs, but the room was generally dull. I also had to turn off the air conditioner because the smell of mold coming from it was overpowering. Thank God I am only staying here for a few hours tonight. Looking forward to checking out soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding. Overall a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

04 octubre 2017

We had a great experience! Great staff and clean and comfortable accommodations.e would stay again if we were in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Stay Sep 30, 2017

By

04 octubre 2017

Nice staff, Clean hotel and room. Suited our needs for an overnight stay to attend a wedding at the hotel. The wedding reception was great fun. Food was yummy. We like having a fridge in our hotel rooms. Ours did not, so next time we will see if there is a room with fridge when booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful front desk

By

02 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful front desk. Knowledgeable about surrounding restaurants and gave good recommendations. Nice indoor pool and bar area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

okay experience

By

29 septiembre 2017

It was just average. The pool area needs work, especially the hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy access, nice overall facility, plenty of amenities, good food, quiet and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

28 septiembre 2017

Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. All areas of the hotel were clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We used shuttle service for a wedding and the shuttle was comfortable and on time. The complimentary breakfast had plenty of choices and was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información