Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1151 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 abril 2021

After many hours driving the hotel was convenient to the interstate and was near several restaurants, stores and other conveniences. The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, Nice Hotel

By

05 abril 2021

club

The staff at this hotel were some of the friendliest people I had ever met. The check in was seem less, the lady even was sweet and played with my dog for a minute. The bartender was funny and very kind. The room was clean and comfortable! A great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent visit

By

05 abril 2021

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Springbrook, JC for several years. They have never disappointed us in their cleaniness, friendliness and overall Southern hospitality. For a seasoned traveler it's nice to have a familiar hotel you can count on.

We only had dinner and it was tasty and more than we could eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

03 abril 2021

We booked our room early in the day could not check in until 4 but motel was empty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Johnson City Holiday Inn

By

31 marzo 2021

Very comfortable. Easy access to interstate, food places, etc...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Johnson City TN

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel frequently when we do events in the area because of its convenient location and reasonable prices. Usually we are just there for one night but this time we were there both Friday and Saturday. It was quiet, clean and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

31 marzo 2021

I really liked the bar and restaurant here. The staff was very helpful and provided some great local restaurants to try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Comfortable and clean room.

By

31 marzo 2021

Only complaint I arrived at 1 ask to check in. They where full from the night before said waiting to be cleaned. Regular check in time at 3, at 3 they decide to tell the cleaning lady to clean our room. So check in around 3:25, every other Holiday Inn I stayed at they called room service when I arrive and ask to clean that room so I could check in early or at least on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but they take advantage of race fans

By

30 marzo 2021

Overall it's a really nice place to stay. Clean and updated. We stayed there because it was the only room in the area available on a race weekend at bristol. But they raised the prices so much it was really hard to enjoy the place. 300 a night for a room is just plane wrong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bristol weekend

By

25 marzo 2021

Miss Julia really goes out of her way to take care of all guests. The lady in the breakfast area handles it awesome all by herself. Awesome!weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

24 marzo 2021

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Had dinner provided by hotel in banquet room, prime rib was awesome! Breakfast the next morning was delicious as well. Highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and facilities

By

23 marzo 2021

club

Hotel was great room could have been cleaner staff was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información