Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1166 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1166avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    739
  • 4 Estrelas
    245
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Decent stay.

By

maio 12, 2021

club

Nice hotel. I enjoyed the stay. Downside the only thing was a stopped toilet and broken coffee maker. The staff dealt with both promptly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting Family

By

maio 11, 2021

Overall pretty clean and felt comfortable. I think they do fine in handling the covid issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean rooms

By

maio 10, 2021

Staying overnight on our travels. Always Vancouver t on a good clean room and some warm food in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff as always

By

maio 07, 2021

I come to the Johnson City location every other week for business. The staff is super friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly

By

maio 06, 2021

I had a great stay there the staff was very nice very helpful.
I think it was a great location and I will definitely be staying there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

About 15 mins from The track

By

maio 05, 2021

club

There was no free breakfast due to change of management. Was told bar and restaurant was closed but, when the realized the hotel was at max capacity they decided to open it. There was hair stuck to the shower wall that didn't belong to us. The toilet would not flush toilet paper down unless you flushed it three plus times. The race got canceled Saturday and most or the hotel guess was race drivers, crew and fans. The room TV are not sharable with smart phone but the lobby and bar was plus the conference rooms so we was screen share in the lobby to watch other live races around the country and had about 15 people in the lobby when the desk worker asked us all to go to our rooms because we couldn't gather because they got busted a few weeks before. I believe this could of been handled a better way like allowing us to gather in one of the conference rooms so we was in the lobby disturbing incoming guest or allowed us to go into the bar area. Instead we got told to go outside where it was raining or to our rooms. I didn't feel we was being loud or disrespectful at all to the other guest. We was told that quite time is 10pm I didn't see that posted anywhere nor on my checkin paperwork. We should of been notified about the bar and restaurant being closed before checkin. As well as the no free breakfast. I found out on my day before email which at that point was to late to switch locations on a big weekend. We stay at holiday Inn expresses because of the free breakfast and I didn't feel it was very nice of them to offer us to buy breakfast from the restaurant but not have free as normal. I actually called other locations to try and switch locations because of this issue but they was all booked. Thank you for your time and hope this helps your location make some changes

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay, able to get plenty of rest.

By

maio 03, 2021

club

The hotel is one of the larger Holiday Inns I have been too, I felt overwhelmed at first but the staff made me feel more at ease. Stay was great and the service was great. This location is definitely one I will stay at again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Moving

By

maio 02, 2021

We were in the process of moving to Tennessee when we ran into problems with our new house. The hotel was able to accommodate my whole family in short notice. They were helpful in finding things for us to do in the area and answered all our questions from food to parks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, recently remodeled

By

maio 01, 2021

Julia was the day manager and she was not customer oriented at all. Instead of offering complimentary water (since they took the water dispenser away due to covid protocol), she wanted to charge a bottle to my room. Seriously. How rude is that!

Leia mais
Ler menos

What happened to Holiday Inn??? it's gone....

By

abril 29, 2021

What happened to Holiday Inn??? it's gone.... disappeared...

No restaurant (dah, it be under construction..) - well i never saw any contractors working on it.

The main reason i like the former Holiday
inn format, was that there is a restaurant/bar in every
Inn. Well, this one had no operating restaurant, and only very limited bar access....

There were no maid services, i had to go to the front desk to get more towels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

abril 28, 2021

club

Check in was quick and simple. The room was clean, and extremely comfortable. We enjoyed having full size pillows on the bed and the beds were very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

abril 26, 2021

platinumelite

Felt safe and secure at hotel. Room was well maintained. Bedding was excellent quality allowing comfortable nights of rest. Only disappointed was no access to hot food in hotel due to restaurant being closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos