Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1105 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1105ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    696
  • 4 Bintang
    234
  • 3 Bintang
    64
  • 2 Bintang
    62
  • 1 Bintang
    49

Stay

By

november 22, 2020

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful!
Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

november 19, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. This was our first trip since COVID started and we felt safe staying here. Location was convenient and had minimal road noise. Had breakfast 2 mornings, food was excellent, although there was only 1 server. (She was very good though even though it was busy). Our room was comfy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lunatic manager

By

november 19, 2020

club

When we checked in, the young lady at the desk told us where to park. We went to bed got a phone call at 11:30 at night waking us up from a screaming manager telling us to move our vehicle. I advised her that the girl told us to park there and she said. I don’t care what the girl told you I told you to move your vehicle now!

When we came downstairs to move the vehicle she was screaming and yelling like a lunatic and asked us if we wanted to go to jail because I told her I was calling management about this horrible experience. After we moved our vehicle she was yelling at us about another vehicle parked there that was not ours. Making threats what she was going to do to that vehicle and I again told her that is not our vehicle. She wais the screaming lunatic. I left three messages for the manager to complain about our visit, which it turns out that may have been the woman who was screaming and yelling

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful staff

By

november 11, 2020

club

We had car trouble and had to spend the night in town. At car dealership this hotel was highly recommended. The front desk staff were friendly, helpful, and speedy. We had no luggage or toiletries, so we were offered what you had. Certainly helped to make the next morning a happy one. We went to the lounge and had drinks and a bite to eat. The bartender was so very friendly, we began to unwind. Then to bed in a very comfortable, plush king size. The room was extremely clean and welcoming. The bathroom was the same. Breakfast the next morning was very good and certainly did not lack abundance. Again, the waitress was so friendly and accommodating. We had to wait a few hours for the car dealership to finish with our car and our cell phones were running low on batteries. The front desk again came to our rescue with chargers they let us borrow. We may make a trip back to Johnson City just to stay at this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, convenient location.

By

oktober 27, 2020

We enjoyed this hotel with it's convenient location for us. The bed was comfortable, the room clean and nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

oktober 24, 2020

club

Great staff, very kind, friendly and helpful. Your survey says that my review is too short so here is some irreverent text to make my comment long enough.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another Comfortable Stay

By

oktober 23, 2020

platinumelite

I’m a regular staying here approximately once per month. Staff is always friendly and rooms are always comfortable. Mattresses are comfortable and multiple pillow softness options are on every bed. The room HVAC always works well and the bathroom towels are large and soft. A small refrigerator is in each room along with a Keurig coffee maker. The bar and restaurant are convenient when needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff member

By

oktober 22, 2020

club

The front desk person wad very helpful and went above send beyond to get my questions answered

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

oktober 21, 2020

club

Great stay! Definitely recommend the Holiday Inn!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

oktober 20, 2020

club

Your staff was exceptional. I had issues with the room where the bedroom wall shares a wall with the elevator. Poor night sleep listening to the dang thing going up and down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

friendly service

By

oktober 19, 2020

My trip was for a temporary move across country. I was anxious about travelling during the pandemic, but the staff is doing a great job keeping everything clean and being friendly and accommodating during a very stressful time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay in Johnson City, TN

By

oktober 16, 2020

I was pleased with room and other hotel facilities regarding safety measures to protect me and coworkers against COVID19.
I had a great stay!
I recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit