Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 294 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Decent!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Was a bigger hotel than expected. Comfortable but overrated.. Poor value for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your 3 Star Review. You noted the hotel was comfortable but you would have liked a better price. We can certain help you with that concern. Please plan to stay with us next time in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 21, 2016

club

Would stay again when hotel remodel is complete.
clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Appreciate you selecting us to stay with while in Johnson City and we hope you return soon. Thank you for stating the hotel was clean and comfortable. Also we very much appreciate the 4 Star Review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

Daughter and I stopped here after a long ride from Michigan on the bike. Manny- the Manager on Duty- went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Nice to know that Guest Service Representative Manny took good care of you and as you stated when out of his way to make sure you were taken care of. The staff and management really like your 5 Star Review of that stay. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is being refurbished

By

September 14, 2016

club

A pleasant visit with a friendly staff. There is a draw back. The hotel is undergoing refurbishment. There is paint splatter over carpets,in the bathroom on the faucets. There are no towel hangers in the bathroom. The hotel was fully booked. The cleaning person ran out of towels when cleaning our room. He said he would return with towels but that never happened until we called the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I will give housekeeping you comments. Thank you for saying the staff was friendly. Also we thank you for the 5 Star review. We want to see you again during your travels to this area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but needs updating

By

September 13, 2016

The room showed age and the tub had used soap and shampoo in it upon arrival. Otherwise, the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and staff was very nice. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
I apologize that housekeeping did not assist you better during your staff. The staff and I would like to thank you for the 4 Star Review. We should be complete with a multi-million dollar renovation by the end of this year. Please come back and stay with us. Since you liked us then the new us you will love. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 08, 2016

This hotel was very nice on the inside and out. The only thing that I didn't like was that the pool was not heated

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We are delighted your recent visit with us was an amazing visit. We work hard and take pride as we display southern hospitality Tennessee style. Thank you for your 5 Star Rating of you stay with us. We want to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff very good

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Staff very good. Added fee for room damage "insurance" is supposed to be removed from my credit card.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
I am glad to see the staff took good care of you during you recent stay with. We all thank you for your 4 Star Review of your stay. Please plan to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 24, 2016

The races were happening when my Wife broke her hip and her mother was under hospices care. All hotels seemed to be filled, but I contacted Holiday Inn at Johnson City; WOW. This hotel staff was above excellent in caring for our needs. A big Thank You to Brenlie and Dorthy. We were able to get a room and the rate was great for eight days.

I just scheduled more reservations with this hotel (wife mother passed) primarily due to the front desk staff; also the night staff. Very, very helpful and kind.

Thank you Holiday Inn in Johnson City and maintain the exceptional staff. I travel to Johnson City often and you now have my business!

Thank you Bernlie and Dorthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We are sorry to learn of your wife's mother passing. We will be thinking of you and your family. Hope your wife's hip heals well and quickly. Thank you for your 5 Star Review of you stay with us and the fact the staff was able to help during your stay. I will be sure to tell Brenlie and Dorthy of your kind words. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable space, pet friendly a plus

By

August 23, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly; nice way station for us to be in the Bristol, Johnson City, Blountville area for business and exploration; good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Glad you stayed with us during your business trip. We certainly are a pet friendly hotel and hope your pet enjoyed the trip as well. Pleased to see your liked our restaurant and enjoyed breakfast. YoMare, please come back soon. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Stay ANYWHERE else

By

August 19, 2016

We travel alot, mostly for leisure, but quite a bit for business as well. We have seen worse then this, but not by much. There is alot of opportunities that this hotel has to make an impression, but continued to miss their mark by yards during our stay. The cost to stay here is rivaled by the amount of stress you can endure. Thank goodness the bartender can make some great drinks and has the personality to make up for everything else this accommodation lacks- or is that just the booze talking?.

Take your stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Swiftymix, as you could see we are going through a 100% inside and outside renovation. We are very sorry we could not exceed your expectations. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you and show you we are a nice hotel that guest love. Thank you for your time and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

August 19, 2016

club

I ordered 2 eggs scrambled, bacon, toast and potatoes. The food tasted great and the service was fast. The server was very nice. The price was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We love your 5 Star Review of your stay with us. We are also glad you enjoyed your breakfast in our restaurant. Come back anytime and plan to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Room was comfortable, especially the soft beds. Only drawback was that the hotel was under renovations. They seem to be almost done. The renovations did not cause any issues with our stay. Just in the appearance of the hotel in the hall ways.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
We love your 4 Star Review of your stay with us and the fact you found your room comfortable especially the beds. Our renovations will be complete soon. Please come back to see us soon. Thanks again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less