Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 376 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice place

By

May 22, 2017

Nice hotel, staff and good location. Price was about right for hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep like a baby

By

May 22, 2017

Like a brand new building. Everything is very nice modern design. staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was EXCELLENT!!! Great room, and fast sevice

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

May 16, 2017

club

This newly rennovated facility is a great place to stay. It is close to the interstate and places to dine and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades are making this a 5 star

By

May 14, 2017

The recent upgrades are making this a premier hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

med school grad

By

May 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly our stay was for 7 days we ate breakfast and dinner in the hotel food was good but no a lot to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Not so great....hope it improves

By

May 13, 2017

club

Many issue's and hope to bring light to the management so that they can fix the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Out of Sorts

By

May 08, 2017

To me this Holiday Inn in Johnson City did not live up to the brands standards. It all started with a 12 minute wait just to check in. I know it sounds picky, but after a long day of traveling it seemed like forever. As a reward member I can set up my stay preferences. One of those preferences is to not stay near the elevator, and the room was right outside of the elevators. So I go into my room and before we head out that night I wash my face, and the sink will not drain.

Overall just not an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Room

By

May 06, 2017

club

The hotel room was better than I expected with a comfortable couch, a modern look, and a modern bathroom design.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

Front desk was top notch! Everyone at the hotel seemed to enjoy their job and always had smile. I sty at the hotel for business and also attend a few business seminars at this location several times a year. Always exceptional service and a clean SAFE enviorment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay and Currently Under Renovation

By

May 02, 2017

club

Nice location and many business' around. Hotel was under renovation and was a little cumbersome but looks to be real nice when finished.

Read More
Read Less

Was nice, could have been better

By

April 30, 2017

club

We loved the fact that the room was clean and nice. Staff was friendly. But we did not get the King bed as was told. It was a queen. We have a king size bed at home. And there was no microwave. Also no condiments what so ever. We called front desk they said they would send some up. Never did. We called that evening and finally got some. Plus they never told us pool was closed. And during IGH happy hour, it was filled with construction men and they were dirty and not clean. Very dissatisfied.We didn't stay maybe 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less