Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1062 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable bed and pillows but no restaurant service

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

As a platinum card holder, I have been spoiled by the perks. This stay, no perks. No Microwave in the room, no free full service breakfast, no happy hour with snacks, no bonus points. I used 30,000 points for a 2- night stay which is the normal deal but probably due to covid, no extras for being a platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and excellent service

By

July 26, 2020

club

Wonderful customer service, friendly staff. Best of all - exceptional cleanliness and heavenly beds. Just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 26, 2020

club

Great hotel staff and value. Facility was very clean. I loved how the door was sealed with a COVID sanitized tag.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 25, 2020

Hotel is in a good location and the staff is very friendly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to interstate

By

July 22, 2020

It was a convenient stop and the room was clean and cool. Close to food so easy to find something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

July 21, 2020

Miss lead told twice the pool was open !! Had a child with us

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The room was very nice and clean. Convenient location. Will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Bristol Night Race Hotel

By

July 18, 2020

club

Great place, great people. So comfortable. Great place. Close to the track, but not to close.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Facility, Family freindly staff

By

July 12, 2020

Fantastic facility, great food, great rooms, fantastic friendly staff always more than accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 10, 2020

club

I had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. There was a power outage while I was there. I was without power for about 3 hours. There was no breakfast provided. Since all the amenities weren't available, I think the rate should have been less.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

It is very clean and newer facilities. Very good staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great partner

By

July 08, 2020

club

The preparedness of the hotel and staff to host our meeting was great. Everything I asked for was provided in a very timely manner. I made a last minute request at check in and was accommodated immediately. I will definitely stay here again if in the Johnson City area.

Read More
Read Less