Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1194 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

Clean

By

02 July 2021

club

Room and facility was clean. Check in was a breeze and front desk staff courteous and professional. My sleep quality is always poor so that is no reflection on the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

Everything was nice.
Did not have coffee available without ordering it from the restaurant.
I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

30 June 2021

Stayed at this hotel for travel baseball. Room was ready and staff was friendly. Our room was comfortable and clean. The front desk was able to provide additional towels and toiletries upon our request. The pool area was nice and clean. Breakfast was sufficient for our needs. This hotel was conveniently located. I would recommend staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

29 June 2021

The hotel is very clean and big. It serves the BEST breakfast buffet!! The gym and pool are nice too. I would have loved to give this hotel a five star but I had to take one star because the room has no microwave oven. The only microwave available is at the lobby and there's only one microwave for all hotel guests to use. It was very inconvenient to go to the lobby just to warm a piece of pizza and wait for your turn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

29 June 2021

Absolutely will stay here again clean nice rooms security I felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

29 June 2021

club

Great stay except bathroom. Tub and sink slow to drain.
Bed was very comfortable. Front desk personnel were awesome. Bartender was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable But Not Especially Clean

By

29 June 2021

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable but the bathroom was not as clean as one would expect, and appeared to be the result of a systemic issue rather than a one time occurrence.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

28 June 2021

club

I really like Holiday Inn and have stayed at several over the years. This one was probably the one I was least impressed with. Our room had clumps of dry mud on the floor when we arrived. There was a used wash cloth under the counter in the bathroom. At no time we were there, did the pool have pool towels available. Our 2 rooms (for 8 people) had a combined 4 towels and washcloths. Three of us ate at the restaurant one morning. We waited over an hour after ordering for cold mini waffles, cold bacon, a yogurt, a bowl of fruit, 1 glass of OJ that wasn't refilled, 2 glasses of water that weren't refilled. Our bill for 3 people was $37 and change. Several tables got up and walked out. There was no apology offered. The hotel has great amenities and facilities and is a wonderful location. If only they would utilize them. The restaurant staff was nonexistent. The hotel staff we interacted with were helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel bed friendly staff

By

25 June 2021

The staff was super friendly and the room and general areas were clean and free of debris

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

23 June 2021

club

Everything was great! There was a baseball tournament going on and a bunch of kids were present and they ran out of wash clothes and we weren’t able to get any. So the staff gave us hand towels instead which was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

22 June 2021

I was disappointed in the conditions of the hotel, upon entering the room, it smelled like the room had been occupied by dogs and later that evening I experienced itching around my ankle and feet when I sat in chair by window. Early Saturday morning, I left to get coffee and noticed there were several guest that had large dogs, one lady had two, it’s getting hard to find hotels that don’t allow pets, but thank God for Benydrl since I’m allergic to dogs and cats

Read More
Read Less

酒店干净舒适

By

21 June 2021

platinumelite

整体都很好,但是厕所的风扇声音很高,影响睡眠!并且不能关闭

Read More
Read Less