Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 244 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comforatable hotel and great service/

By

27 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my days at the Holiday Inn-Killeen, TX. No complaints at all. Staff very friendly and food and drinks at restaurant were great. Room was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

Internet is bad and won't stay connected.
Breakfast was not a good experience. This is not a long term stay so don't expect much.
Air Conditioner was great. Bed was great. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We have also shared it with our Internet provider to see what the connection is. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience except for internet

By

20 junio 2016

above average hotel with below average internet. TV service was good but out one day. When I called the front desk about internet they said their guy was not in but would leave him a message. Internet never got better. Water temp was good most days but 2 of 10 days had cool to cold water in the morning around 9am..

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear Andrew4718, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property. We are glad you found the TV service and cleanliness of the room commendable. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. I would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the internet service and water temperature during your stay with us. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with this, we hope to have the chance to serve you better again in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Check in Staff Great rooms

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good overall experience, would recommend for a nice comfortable stay with a nice TV, Pool and clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff, horrible hotel

By

10 junio 2016

club

this hotel is in a bad area, far from the airport but next to a ghetto; homeless people asked for money and rides, laundry facility was broken and we were sent to an adjacent hotel to wash our clothes, there were stains on my bed, coffee maker was kept in the bathroom (yuk). noisy outside and the beds weren't very nice nor was the room sufficiently dark. great staff and a competitive rate, but all in all don't stay here or in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Michelle C. Sales and Catering Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

condition of room was very poor

By

08 junio 2016

The condition of the room was very poor. The headboard and the chair were badly damaged. The carpet was water damaged and stained, the lamp shades had water damage, the bathtub had mildew on it. The breakfast buffet was inadequate with very limited choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the bad quality you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate the feedback on breakfast as well as we roll out a new breakfast menu that Holiday Inn is implementing nationwide. We would love the opportunity to speak directly with you. Again, thank you for your feedback so that we may improve
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

25th Anniversary and A Honeymoon To Forget

By

07 junio 2016

My Wife and I renewed our wedding vows and choose Holiday Inn due to the great experiences we have had in the past at different hotels across Texas and the Country But Not This Time, Not In This Hotel. To start off we walked in and for the price, I feel I over paid for the room. The bathroom have mold building up in there for a very long time and mildew from the floor up the wall back into the tub. I have pictures and only wish I could post them as a proof. The last nite as we are getting ready to relax around 11:19pm , the head board fell off the wall and onto the bed. Called front desk who in the beginning was very polite, to informed about the issue she said she would call maintenance right away. A few minutes later I called to follow up on the issue and she said maintenance was nowhere to be found, there was nothing She could do, and no other rooms available. Needless to mention I told the front desk we were going to remove the headboard and place it somewhere safe and they can deal with the issue in the morning when we checked out. Found a way to add the photos. The purpose to use as a proof not to harm the reputation of the Holiday Inn Registered name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and would love the opportunity to speak directly with you. We value your feedback. We know we cannot change what happened however we want the opportunity to show you how your comments have helped us improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Staff

By

03 junio 2016

I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good price, clean room and a professional and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to serve you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

02 junio 2016

club

Clean common areas inside and out. Courteous and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel in Killeen!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL!!!

By

24 mayo 2016

Great hotel! The rooms are very clean and have modern furnishings! I would stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Killeen on business or pleasure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable Room

By

22 mayo 2016

club

Hotel is excellent with service and staff is very respectful

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Internet Connectivity

By

19 mayo 2016

Internet Connectivity throughout the Hotel was intermittent and slow. Routinely had to drive off site to find a WiFi hot spot to conduct business. I will not be staying at this location while in the Ft. Hood area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your most recent stay. We have contacted our Internet provider to have a full review of our Internet connectivity and fix the issue. We apologize for the inconvenience and we hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to show you how it has improved on your next visit to Fort Hood. We appreciate the feedback so that we may improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información