Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 258 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Outstanding Service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Best customer service I have ever experienced. If you are in the area I highly recommend staying here. Make sure to meet Dino, the maintenance supervisor. He asked me on a daily basis if there was anything I needed. The rooms were cleaned to perfection. Absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get quality for an affordable price

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

This was one of the cheaper holiday inn's I've stayed at but one of the better ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible Accommodations

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

My stay was brief but very comfortable. The staff met me with a warm welcome and was able to allow me to check in early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Eve was pleasant and accommodating during our breakfast dining. She was attentive and anticipated our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Killeen - Fort Hood

By

15 septiembre 2016

Excellent stay, everything was perfect. The staff was awesome, they made the stay great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodations

By

11 septiembre 2016

Staff was very friendly and accommodating to answer all questions, concerns. Transportation to airport was on-time, reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room needs serious updating

By

29 agosto 2016

Room needs updating. The outlets on the lights are worn out. I tried to use them and would not even charge anything. The desk chair looked like someone tried to eat it. The tub had so much hair in it, I had to rinse it out before using it. Tub and wall had mold. I gave the front desk the list of these items. Nothing was fixed, except I did not see any more hair in the tub. If I would not have had the breakfast included in my room, I would not of ate there. $10 for the lack luster breakfast?!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. The property is in process of getting ready for a full renovation of the rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Killen

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I loved everything about my stay other than the breakfast which was very lackluster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting out of town

By

09 agosto 2016

Wow! Great place to stay. I will be staying again when I visit. Great staff and awesome bartender!! My drink was excellently made. My room always made up a neat and not once did the knock to see if I wanted room service (I slept late each day), they waited until I left for the day. I recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lesiure and business

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. The water pressure could have been a bit better but the bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the ceiling height. Very nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

It would be better for your guest if the rooms were made darker for sleep purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

20 julio 2016

Staff was friendly and our stay was fun the hotel was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información