Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 308 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Poor facility maintenance

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and easy to talk to, my only issue was the upkeep of several machines around the hotel. Poor facility maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hot tub was broken, the pool was very dirty, our room had a big red stain on the carpet between the bed and window, the desk chair was tore up, the toilet did not flush unless you held the handle down constantly, the bathtub did not drain properly so you had to stand in ankle deep water while you showered and there was a bad odor in the hallways. The only good thing about the hotel was the service we received at breakfast from the cook and waitress. Also we do not like the new thing they are doing taking an additional $50 out of my account for "incidentals" which 3 days later has still not been refunded back to my account.... Not pleased at all with this Holiday Inn Location and I normally like the Holiday Inn's. Not this one...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Killeen Holiday Inn

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Pretty descent stay for the price. Close to many dining facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not up to IHG standard

By

20 marzo 2017

The guest room at this hotel didn't meet what I have grown accustom to with IHG hotels. The carpet was nasty, the chair in the room had a nasty cover over it and the room had poor lighting for my needs. I stay almost exclusively IHG hotels and will continue to do so but probably not this one. The one plus I found with this hotel was the staff. Very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is it important if the TV works?

By

19 marzo 2017

club

After assigned a room that had soiled bedding in the hall and smelling of body odor, the key did not work. This was mentioned to the desk clerk ho then offers us another room. She asks if it was important whether the TV worked. Of course I told her it was a deal breaker. She did go check whether it worked. After a long day of preparing for a funeral, I expected the high standard that Holiday Inn provides. Apparently I was wrong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't be staying here again

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff at check-in. Room conditions was not desirable. The room had lots of cosmetic issues and visible rips in the furniture. In all fairness, not sure all rooms are the same, but the one I stayed in did not reflect the experience I'm accustomed to have at IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

I came to Ft. Hood on business. I had plenty of options on places to stay. This hotel was recommended by a colleague and I wasn't disappointed. My room was clean with a comfortable bed. There was plenty of towels and hot water when I needed it. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The shuttle service is top notch and very prompt. The breakfast was cooked to order which was unexpected. The only complaint I have is about the fitness center. Both treadmills were out of order. The bike was broken. The only piece of equipment in good condition was the elliptical machine. Overall I had a good experience at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace

By

12 marzo 2017

The visit was very nice the staff is nice and very professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible send off before Deployment

By

03 marzo 2017

club

We were down to spend a couple more days with someone before they were being deployed
I could not have had a more disappointing stay as I did.
Dirty room, broken amenities, management staff that could care less.
No notice Hot tub was out or order - found out by stepping into an ice cold hot tub.
I was told that I shouldn't be worried about it because I got a Military discount and could get reimbursed for my stay by the government (which I cannot - but even if I could How is it ok to say that the government can pay for dirty substandard rooms and broken amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
I am so sorry that your feedback was handled like this during your stay. There is no excuse and I am very sorry your stay was not a memorable one, especially before sending off your soldier. We know we cannot change what happened but would like to make it right as best we can. The new General Manager will be taking your feedback and implementing changes right away. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Customer Service... EVER!

By

02 marzo 2017

club

I normally stay at Hamptons but for this trip, I had business associates suggest staying at the Holiday Inn - Killeen. They chose wisely. Clean, comfortable, extremely comfortable bed, and the best customer service that I have ever had at a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KWH2017

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Great for The Price and Very Comfortable Beds! I really enjoyed the Clean , Quiet atmosphere. The Breakfast was great, Free, and the Staff did what they could to make my stay a success! Bravo Good Job ! Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and the room is in good shape. Bathroom had poor lighting and no exhaust fan but liked the shower; worked well and it was clean. The bed was nice and comfortable and great pillows too. The room has a coffee maker and fridge but no microwave and not enough outlets for me. All the lamps had an outlet built in the base but were so loose fitting that nothing would stay charging. (I'm used to now with hotels having a charging station on the desk and was a little disappointed to not find one here.) If you choose when booking the free breakfast, when you arrive you're given a "food slip" and they have a dining room where you sit and staff comes to you and lets you decide your choices and then brings the food to you. Be prepared for eggs, a choice of a meat, bread and potatoes. I'd much rather have had a small buffet to go up and choose from but overall, breakfast was fine. We had to ask for silverware, a clean coffee cup and creamer also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información