Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 408 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Good hotel

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Will stay again it was clean the staff was friendly but the only thing that was wrong with the hotel is the ice machine was broken on the 4th floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Room, Great Salmon

By

15 octubre 2017

club

The restaurant had great salmon meals, but the list was a little limited. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious, and the internet consistently worked.

The cooks at breakfast are also amazing.

Water is a little sticky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT UP TO IHG STANDARDS

By

14 octubre 2017

club

This was not up to the typical Hoiliday inn express standard. Do not pick this hotel and check the room carefully. If you are a female, bring your own lighting as there is NONE in the bathroom for applying makeup. If you do business and need reliable internet, you wont find it here. If you expect to not see stains on the walls and furniture.... wear sunglasses in the room . I hope my room as an exception to the rest of the rooms but really it was HORRID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

☹️

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Needs cleaning. Bed was ok. Will not stay again. We were disappointed compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fort is not a home

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This is a conveniently located hotel for doing business at Fort Hood. The facilities are fine and the staff was very friendly. Particularly helpful was the lady serving breakfast - she was very concerned I had enough food and drink to enjoy my breakfast and she had a great outlook.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wasn’t the best choice!

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Beds are firm. Walls are VERY THIN! Can hear very loud plumbing, showers running, toilets flushing etc thru all hours of the day and night. A/C unit was loud and leaked water. No ice on first floor, even though there is a bar and restaurant in this hotel. No staff response to complaint of loud music being played at 1:00am until 4:00am. Just overall bad hotel stay. Not your typical Holiday Inn experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Nice hotel, starting to need an update to keep the hotel at the top of the list. Starting to look a little dated.

Staff was great

Food was great

Bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel makes all the difference from arrival to departure.

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Arrived pulling a trailer and the outside appearance was impeccable . Ms. Stacie was extremely friendly and efficient from the words Welcome to Holiday Inn. She dealt with a few issues right off the bat very effectively in an expeditious manner with no drama or turmoil

Even the luggage carts were better than most and I actually consider that an important issue of Hotel experience.
The room , very nice, clean and all aspects were done extremely well.
The parking area was more than ample, very well lit and I considered my vehicle safe .
I loved the shower, because shower power is a big deal to me too. I would have stayed there just because of the shower.
Magnum deluxe towels .
Great experience that I would repeat over and over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross hotel not worth the money.

By

26 septiembre 2017

When we checked in the lady at the front desk was very nice, had to request a change in rooms because we pulled back the covers the sheets was DIRTY and Stained, Carpets was extra dirty nasty and smelly. We changed rooms and it wasn't much better. I am a gold member and I could not get extended checkout, I only asked for one Hour extra.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Killeen

By

24 septiembre 2017

club

The staff at this location were so amazing and helpful to me being displaced by hurricane Harvey I arrived to the hotel and there was not like one minute that I was there that I was displeased stressed or did I experience anything bad. I would recommend this hotel to anyone GREAT PLACE WITH EXCELLENT STAFF ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

24 septiembre 2017

club

I had a great stay. Everyone was so hospitable and friendly. The pillow are so awesome I'm buying a couple.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 septiembre 2017

club

Excellent staff, good beds and cleanliness of the room and bar area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información