Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 318 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

great rooms great price

By

26 abril 2017

club

stayed for a weekend rooms were nice and cleaned great breakfast I will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues with clean

By

24 abril 2017

club

I did not like the food, the glasses at the bar were very dirty, maid did not service room, Internet was not working good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

23 abril 2017

i rented a deluxe rood and i got booked in in a regular rood chair broken phone cable doesn't work customer service terrible.

Patricia the manager promise she was going to give me 5,000 points and she never did very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

By

17 abril 2017

Let me first state that I have enjoyed the quality and service of Holiday Inns for a long time and am a Gold Elite member.
I stayed at this location for 15 days because of work. Otherwise I would have left after the first night. With the exception of a young African American at the desk. Most of the staff at the desk were not very professional. Especially, the one who appeared to be related to the owners/management.
We would often go to the dining area around 8 AM and there would not be any food at the buffet. We would have to wait until they could restock and even then seldom did they put out more fruit. Carpeting in the room was very old and stained. Air conditioners were so loud one could hardly sleep. Our agency had reserved most of the hotel rooms. and almost all of the employees were complaining about rooms and service. My wife and I work for the same company and asked for adjoining rooms three weeks in advance. We were told there were only two and they would put our names down. The advance teams asked to reserve the adjoining rooms and were told we were scheduled for them. When we arrived two days later we were told one of the rooms had been given to someone else. Really bad management. I could go on and on but I think you get the point. Hotel may be good for overnight but not for any longer. We have recommended, along with many of our associates, that this hotel not be used for business ventures in the future,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gym

By

10 abril 2017

club

Wor out gym was very nice it had everything i needed to get a good work out. They also provided extra towel and water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Maintenance on facility

By

09 abril 2017

Nice front desk staff. Facility poorly maintained. Needs major repairs to bring it up to Holiday Inn Standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was okay

By

03 abril 2017

club

Big Room...too noisy since it was near guest laundry room and guest decide to do laundry at midnight with the door open.
Minor maintenance issues.
Breakfast not the best...I have had had better....no low fat milk or fat free milk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

29 marzo 2017

club

This Hotel is so cozy, I stay here to visit with our son who is a solider at Fort Hood, and I bring my grandchildren to the hotel to swim and spend the night with me. I feel welcome the moment I walk in. Thank You Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast

By

26 marzo 2017

I would gladly stay here again. Breakfast service on the first day was slow, but the remaining services was quick. My room had poor internet connections when used by the bed, but next to the desk was good enough. Overall though I was satisfied with my stay and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

26 marzo 2017

club

There was some marginal room for improvement with my stay - mostly having to do with housekeeping attention to details. Overall, would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor facility maintenance

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and easy to talk to, my only issue was the upkeep of several machines around the hotel. Poor facility maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hot tub was broken, the pool was very dirty, our room had a big red stain on the carpet between the bed and window, the desk chair was tore up, the toilet did not flush unless you held the handle down constantly, the bathtub did not drain properly so you had to stand in ankle deep water while you showered and there was a bad odor in the hallways. The only good thing about the hotel was the service we received at breakfast from the cook and waitress. Also we do not like the new thing they are doing taking an additional $50 out of my account for "incidentals" which 3 days later has still not been refunded back to my account.... Not pleased at all with this Holiday Inn Location and I normally like the Holiday Inn's. Not this one...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información