Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1000 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1000Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    502
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    108
  • 1 Sterne
    89

Nice and Pleasant Extended Stay

By

21. September 2021

Room was great and comfortable. I stayed on the 4th floor without issue to the elevator during my stay. Room service was great on a daily basis, although I skipped a few days and received service every three days or so. Breakfast was great, although had to order ahead or sit and wait. I personally would rather have self-service items and able to take and eat or go depending on your schedule. Would stay in this hotel in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay there was excellent.

By

17. September 2021

I would recommend this hotel it's safe clean comfortable and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama comoda

By

16. September 2021

club

La Barra deberian de cambiar El horario, y El gym deben de cambiar El horario a 24hr. Lo demas esta bien organized y El laundry deben de poner mas maquina y Con la opcion de pagar con tarjeta y seria un Buena opcion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

16. September 2021

This hotel was a great stay for our team. With the only exceptions being the non-working hot tub in the pool area and the extremely slow service time for breakfast, this was a fantastic experience. The room was clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for our needs.

Thanks for the hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

15. September 2021

Everything went smooth from check in to departure. Hotel staff was very professional and our stay was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful and cool

By

07. September 2021

Friendly staff, who accommodate your needs. Quiet and peaceful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Spa and Resort

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Nothing about this hotel made it a spa and resort. The in-house restaurant was horrible. My granddaughter ordered the mini waffles and they came out so hard, she could not eat them. The hot tub was unusable and the room was average at best. There is a Holiday Inn Express around the corner and I will stay there in my next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms newly renovated great place. Bacon for breakfast is the best I’ve ever had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and quiet stay

By

28. August 2021

Just what the doctor ordered for having to travel during a pandemic. The accommodations were clean and the staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, felt very relaxed.

By

09. August 2021

The service was amazing! The bar and restaurant was excellent. Even though I had booked through a third party the staff was very helpful and gave us coupons for the restaurant. They even gave us advice to go directly through the hotel next time instead of through the third party. The staff was very welcoming. The room was neat and nice, bed was very comfortable. Although there was construction going on it was very quiet. Had a wonderful time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. August 2021

club

Absolutely great stay. Breakfast staff was the best. Xavier was extremely helpful. Room stay was nice slept like a baby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience

By

02. August 2021

club

never had an issue before in any other location around the world until I got to this location. first day during arrival front desk was excellent very friendly and professional. second day restaurant was good, not the best breakfast but good taste and clean. after returning from work room didn't get cleaned, I returned to front desk for clean towels and I got told that they didn't have extra towels. secon day similar scenario and talked to sales manager. sales manager promised me help and offer clean towels. third day same scenario and front desk offer me 10 percent on my overall bill. I didn't accept since it wasn't about the money it was all about how I had to ask for a solution instead of the doing a follow-up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen