Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 999 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    89

My stay there was excellent.

By

17 September 2021

I would recommend this hotel it's safe clean comfortable and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

16 September 2021

club

La Barra deberian de cambiar El horario, y El gym deben de cambiar El horario a 24hr. Lo demas esta bien organized y El laundry deben de poner mas maquina y Con la opcion de pagar con tarjeta y seria un Buena opcion.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

16 September 2021

This hotel was a great stay for our team. With the only exceptions being the non-working hot tub in the pool area and the extremely slow service time for breakfast, this was a fantastic experience. The room was clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for our needs.

Thanks for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

15 September 2021

Everything went smooth from check in to departure. Hotel staff was very professional and our stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and cool

By

07 September 2021

Friendly staff, who accommodate your needs. Quiet and peaceful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Spa and Resort

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Nothing about this hotel made it a spa and resort. The in-house restaurant was horrible. My granddaughter ordered the mini waffles and they came out so hard, she could not eat them. The hot tub was unusable and the room was average at best. There is a Holiday Inn Express around the corner and I will stay there in my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms newly renovated great place. Bacon for breakfast is the best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and quiet stay

By

28 August 2021

Just what the doctor ordered for having to travel during a pandemic. The accommodations were clean and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service, felt very relaxed.

By

09 August 2021

The service was amazing! The bar and restaurant was excellent. Even though I had booked through a third party the staff was very helpful and gave us coupons for the restaurant. They even gave us advice to go directly through the hotel next time instead of through the third party. The staff was very welcoming. The room was neat and nice, bed was very comfortable. Although there was construction going on it was very quiet. Had a wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 August 2021

club

Absolutely great stay. Breakfast staff was the best. Xavier was extremely helpful. Room stay was nice slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

02 August 2021

club

never had an issue before in any other location around the world until I got to this location. first day during arrival front desk was excellent very friendly and professional. second day restaurant was good, not the best breakfast but good taste and clean. after returning from work room didn't get cleaned, I returned to front desk for clean towels and I got told that they didn't have extra towels. secon day similar scenario and talked to sales manager. sales manager promised me help and offer clean towels. third day same scenario and front desk offer me 10 percent on my overall bill. I didn't accept since it wasn't about the money it was all about how I had to ask for a solution instead of the doing a follow-up.

Read More
Read Less

No air

By

01 August 2021

club

Hotel over priced for what it is. First night ac was so noisy couldn’t sleep. Swapped out ac next day and that one had no cooling. Middle of summer
In Texas and no air

Read More
Read Less