Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 589 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Comfortable

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Stayed in the hotel for a work trip it's clean and tidy. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The drinks were rather expensive and the bar / dining room felt rather like a canteen not very relaxing or comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Garforth

By

26 marzo 2017

Not a bad hotel for business use. Rooms are relatively nice however look a bit beat up around the edges. Good showers. Food is terrible in my opinion particularly dinner. Staff are brilliant and really pleasant.

I use this hotel as it is very convenient for my travel with work. I would not choose to stay here other than for work nor would I recommend it to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent venue

By

25 marzo 2017

Came over for a conference, staff are very friendly and helpful. always smiling, absolute pleasure, Will definitely stay here if i am in the area again.
Rooms are a little small, but spot on for a single person.Venue was very relaxing, gym facilities are brilliant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The food was awful.
I had a burger which arrived two minutes after ordering and was hard. Re heated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel shame about the bedrooms

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Have stayed here before and knew what to expect. Good quality service and a reasonable hotel for it's age but needs major investment by the Holiday Inn board.

It is behind in the standards expected of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express customers, not the staff's problem they can only work with what the have, and what they have is a tired old building that needs some tlc and money spent on it.
However non of this will detract from you enjoying your stay.

Our bedroom was dark and small and we felt very cramped. Have never experienced this with Holiday Inn before except when staying here.

The whole changing rooms and pool area need a full makeover and deep clean as it is showing it's age.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

24 marzo 2017

Convenient location not far from the M1. Bar area and restaurant open and friendly and a good choice of meals. Food was nice and a quick servic. All staff in reception and bar/restaurant friendly. Didn't have breakfast in Hotel so can't comment. Room was okay, maintenance issues with bathroom ie towel rail not secured and shower rail came out of socket when attempting to adjust the height of the shower head n room smelt a little damp. Pool too small to swim in and no info in room stating what facilities were available in the gym/spa area and the receptionist didn't know whether had a steam room or not when I asked and they didn't attempt to find out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

20 marzo 2017

A comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff. Relaxing environment. Great location for business purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great Location and Facilities
Easy and secure parking
Staff frendly and helpfull

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Nice place

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Ideal location with great staff. I've been here a few time now as it's very close to work. Always really easy to check in and out, staff are always friendly and nothing seems to much to ask for....Gym is ok, could do with a bit of a revamp but it's fine for a quick work out.
Bar area is nicely furnished with good sized screens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Update done

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Looking good now the bar and reception areas have been modernised.
As always the staff are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great health club

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and tidy, staff made you feel welcome and we're very helpful. Used the gym and pool. All clean and tidy with steam room and sauna. During dinner we watch sky sports. The breakfast dining experience was also great watching morning TV and a great selection of cold and hot food.
A very enjoyable stay and would recommend to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had very enjoyable stay and would recommend to everyone. Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and nice and clean

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Stayed on business for one night.

Staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Room clean and comfortable. Food and facilities were good
Would use again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us, I am really pleased to read of your experience with us and our staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble, which is something we are very proud of. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información