Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 655 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

A good hotel with very good staff service.

By

25 July 2017

club

There was a problem with noise from slamming doors during the night. On mentioning it on check-out, I was informed that this issue was being addressed.
I upgraded to an executive room, I was a little bit disappointed as it did not seem to be much different than a standard room.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 July 2017

This hotel and its staff are very welcoming and is a comfortable place to stay at.
It is comparable to any other hotel we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Patchy food quality

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

improve the quality of the meat. Introduce a QA process before delivery to the customer.
Train the restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

from arrival to check out this was a very pleasing expieriance

By

23 July 2017

club

this weekend break was perfect, everything was neat. and, very clean, the staff were impecable in their service, value wise 100 percent, the only part of our stay was marrd by the over the top price of the bar drinks.
we will stay again, but no drinks

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn. Leeds

By

22 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times since January. I have always found it to be of a high standard with friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Good size room, enough parking ,friendly staff ,good location, ideal for business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and breakfast

By

18 July 2017

club

Lovely huge comfortable bed in the executive room all the facilities you could require. The breakfast was superb and service was good, could have been a bit more attention to new jugs of milk at breakfast time and our room seemed to be next to a fire door, which kept banging against the wall when used by other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 July 2017

club

I attended an event here. Rooms are nicely decorated, nice furniture and a comfortable bed with lovely bathroom. only negative is that the rooms doors slam. I requested a room near to my friends and they were happily to accommodate. Booking, check in and requests - all very efficient. Breakfast seemed expensive - for the area especially at just under £15.

Service at the event was very efficient and food served was good.

Read More
Read Less

Shame abou the leisure facilities

By

14 July 2017

club

Having had a hectic weekend in Manchseter I was really looking forward to relaxing in the pool facilities when we arrived on Sunday - but they were shut - very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 July 2017

club

A good stay and very relaxing. The staff were very attentive. I liked the quality of the food in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

06 July 2017

The staff were very attentive and the rooms and food were excellent

Read More
Read Less

good room, not so good food

By

04 July 2017

club

room was comfortable, staff were pleasant and professional. Food could be better, it lacked taste and variation.
There is a long walk to the room and no lift if you have a room at other end of hotel from reception.

Read More
Read Less