Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 587 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent venue

By

March 25, 2017

Came over for a conference, staff are very friendly and helpful. always smiling, absolute pleasure, Will definitely stay here if i am in the area again.
Rooms are a little small, but spot on for a single person.Venue was very relaxing, gym facilities are brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

March 25, 2017

club

The food was awful.
I had a burger which arrived two minutes after ordering and was hard. Re heated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the bedrooms

By

March 24, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and knew what to expect. Good quality service and a reasonable hotel for it's age but needs major investment by the Holiday Inn board.

It is behind in the standards expected of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express customers, not the staff's problem they can only work with what the have, and what they have is a tired old building that needs some tlc and money spent on it.
However non of this will detract from you enjoying your stay.

Our bedroom was dark and small and we felt very cramped. Have never experienced this with Holiday Inn before except when staying here.

The whole changing rooms and pool area need a full makeover and deep clean as it is showing it's age.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 24, 2017

Convenient location not far from the M1. Bar area and restaurant open and friendly and a good choice of meals. Food was nice and a quick servic. All staff in reception and bar/restaurant friendly. Didn't have breakfast in Hotel so can't comment. Room was okay, maintenance issues with bathroom ie towel rail not secured and shower rail came out of socket when attempting to adjust the height of the shower head n room smelt a little damp. Pool too small to swim in and no info in room stating what facilities were available in the gym/spa area and the receptionist didn't know whether had a steam room or not when I asked and they didn't attempt to find out

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

March 20, 2017

A comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff. Relaxing environment. Great location for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great Location and Facilities
Easy and secure parking
Staff frendly and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice place

By

March 14, 2017

club

Ideal location with great staff. I've been here a few time now as it's very close to work. Always really easy to check in and out, staff are always friendly and nothing seems to much to ask for....Gym is ok, could do with a bit of a revamp but it's fine for a quick work out.
Bar area is nicely furnished with good sized screens.

Read More
Read Less

Update done

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Looking good now the bar and reception areas have been modernised.
As always the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great health club

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and tidy, staff made you feel welcome and we're very helpful. Used the gym and pool. All clean and tidy with steam room and sauna. During dinner we watch sky sports. The breakfast dining experience was also great watching morning TV and a great selection of cold and hot food.
A very enjoyable stay and would recommend to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had very enjoyable stay and would recommend to everyone. Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice and clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

Stayed on business for one night.

Staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Room clean and comfortable. Food and facilities were good
Would use again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us, I am really pleased to read of your experience with us and our staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble, which is something we are very proud of. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average service

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Considering eating same menu food since last year I asked a couscous salad and salmon, Chef called Dean rejected my salmon request . I was very upset considering I have food allowance that easily covers it.
Wifi does not work when trying to work from room
Most rooms bedside socket broken to charge phone
Heating broken in some rooms
Reception and restaurant staff very nice and friendly
Average room with same wall picture
Good gym facility

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay. I am pleased to read the reception and restaurant staff are nice and friendly, which is something we are extremely proud of, I am however disappointed to read of your issues, which were reported at the time, the departments concerned are also aware, to ensure we get it right in the future. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but some issues

By

March 07, 2017

Nice ambiance about the hotel and very friendly check in, however this was forgotten when the housekeeping staff decided to make more noise than I would have expected in the morning. To be fair to the hotel they dealt with my issue with empathy and in good time so for that alone I will go back and hope I don't experience the same thing. sometime you have to give locations a second chance and this is one of those. I would have scored the stay much higher were it not for the issues in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to read your comments of the nice ambience and a very friendly check in, which Is lovely to hear and your issue was resolved at the time. Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less