Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1291 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    596
  • 4 Sterne
    395
  • 3 Sterne
    135
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Gret Stay

By

07. Juli 2020

club

The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location is quiet with good access to road transport links.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice people. Good sensible precautions.

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Nice people. Good sensible precautions.
Meals very limited but hot and tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You've got it right

By

05. Juli 2020

Excellent experience with the Holiday Inn in Garforth. That's why I keep going back time after time. Very clean and excellent staff- something that Holiday Inn in Brighton should learn from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Essential stay during Covid restrictions

By

26. Juni 2020

Essential stay which I was really not looking forward to after 3 months away from my office. I know the hotel very well -and although not the experience I have come to appreciate, it was nothing short of perfect. Staff were well prepared and clearly would do anything to ensure safety. Clean and comfortable (as ever).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Garfort

By

22. Juni 2020

club

Excellent service considering a lockdown due to Covid 19 was in place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juni 2020

Stayed here for work last week.

One of the warmest welcomes I have ever had when checking into a hotel, staff were friendly and cheerful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

01. Juni 2020

Thanks for doing all you can in these difficult circumstances

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic.

By

08. April 2020

Excellent service from all of the staff. Nothing was too much trouble for the team there at Leeds Garforth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and service

By

01. April 2020

club

A good hotel in a good location. Staff and service good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

01. April 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff will do anything for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during covid 19 pandemic

By

26. März 2020

club

Fantastic friendly staff doing an excellent job of trying to make you happy during your stay, let down by small room service meals and very limited range, no WiFi connectivity at all and reduced channels on the TV. Covid 19 made this stay feel like being in a prison, but even prisoners have visitors and the staff here were awesome doing what they could in what must have been the worst of times to welcome guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and nice fitness facilities make this hotel a great stay for your business or leisure needs. Conveniently placed for travel and with nice food and beverages for your stay. Will stay again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen