Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 387 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Enjoyed the in house bar

By

أغسطس 18, 2017

Nice place. Rooms could be a little more modern. I would stay again the next time I'm in the area for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Visit

By

أغسطس 18, 2017

club

Found out about the hotel from the La Ronde website. Great hotel and facilities the boys love the pool in the games room. We receive discounted gets for La Ronde and free lunch there was in the package. A buffet breakfast was included. The staff was very friendly and above all the rooms were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cramped room design resulted in banged legs and ankles

By

أغسطس 16, 2017

This hotel was in an excellent location for our business purposes. However, the design of the beds, with their sharp corners, abutting too closely with the desk, meant that I kept banging my legs on the bed corners, resulting in bruises and small wounds on my leg and on my wife's leg. The hotel atrium is very attractive, and although we did not have an opportunity to use the restaurant, I'm sure it would have been a good experience. We were disappointed that there was no coffee and tea service in the lobby during the times that the restaurant is open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel with stuffy rooms/ poor service

By

أغسطس 16, 2017

platinumelite

They greet IHG customers very well but was surprised how poor the service was maybe because the front desk is understaffed judging by the long lines. Rooms were old and stuffy, air conditioning was very noisy, housekeeeper skipped our room even though we were gone all day, and it took three calls over an hour to get them to bring up requested blankets for our kids. We wanted to have dinner there but was told the wrong opening hour. Breakfast buffet though was fine and no noise outside our room. Beds are comfy like other holiday inns we've visited. Maybe this was just a busy weekend but will have to say this was the worst of the holiday inns we've used. We bought it with very little miles though so maybe you get what you pay for. After two days, we were so relieved to move to another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

أغسطس 14, 2017

club

Everything was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again. Close to metro and bike trails and downtown Longueuil.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

أغسطس 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay overall friendly staff. Clean rooms. One of the nicest holiday inns I've been in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty and wasn't cleaned nicely.

By

أغسطس 12, 2017

Very sorry rooms and wasn't cleaned properly also by housekeeping.will never stay in this hotel again.
Staff was also very unfriendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty and wasn't cleaned nicely.

By

أغسطس 12, 2017

Rooms were dirty and smelly bed sheets and wasn't cleaned well by housekeeping.lamp didn't work.the Wi-Fi was very Bad.nothing ran on it as it was slow and got disconnected frequently.staff wasn't friendly.will never stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed holiday inn

By

أغسطس 08, 2017

club

Glad to have choosen again Holiday Inn, I'll be back with you next time I'll need an hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

أغسطس 07, 2017

club

Was a great hotel to stay at. Staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. The bed was amazingly comfy and the food at the restaurant was amazing. I highly recommend the duck sandwich! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be coming back the next time I am in Montreal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

أغسطس 04, 2017

club

Beds and pillows very comfy. I loved the whirlpool for relaxing after a full day on my feet of sight-seeing. it was nice to come back to the buffet dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room facility

By

أغسطس 02, 2017

club

Not include fridge. But in general we experienced great staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información