Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 251 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

251opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

coach driver

By

12 julio 2016

club

this is a great place to stay. Love the plane hanging the lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent hotel with a great location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Everytime I travel to Montreal are I stay at this hotel. It is great and it doesn't ages overtime. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Nikoves, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our priority and our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure to welcome you and your friends/colleagues at each of your future visit in the area. Truly yours in hospitality. Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Enough

By

11 julio 2016

club

Adequate Stay
Was close to business meeting
Clean Room and Staff was very attentive
Holel main area had a stale smell

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal for your accommodation need in the area. We sincerely appreciate to hear about your satisfaction and be ensure that we will share about it with our team. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

10 julio 2016

club

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.
Gutes und umfangreiches Frühstück.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Elevenmaxe, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your loyalty as a member of the IHG Rewards Club is really appreciated. We are proud to be your choice in hospitality. Feel free to contact us at your next visit in the area and we will be more than happy to welcome you again. Kind regards Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great great service

By

25 junio 2016

I am staying at that hotel for 12 days once a month and I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality stay. The service is excellent and if you have any requests be sure to ask a gentleman by the name of Libé. You will be impressed by his passion for service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed every of your visit with at our property. Your loyalty and satisfaction is our priority. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and be ensure that we will share and greet Libe of your appreciation. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Close to metro. Wonderful restaurants in the area. Friendly staff who speak good English. Would love to come back some day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear F1 Fan Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We are delighted to hear about you satisfaction and we will be looking forward to welcome you at the next MTL Grand Prix in 2017. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

14 junio 2016

Holiday Inn Longueuil has consistently delivered top-notch service! I stay here about once a month, and the management and service personnel are always friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate to read about your satisfaction. We always strive to offer exceptionnal customer service and we are proud to see you really appreciate our efforts. Once again thank you for your review and be ensure that we will share your kind words with our team. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Service

By

13 junio 2016

club

Front desk personnel are very friendly and provide all the information I require for my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Lisa Thank you for this amazing review. We truly appreciate to hear about your satisfaction. Our staff always show their passion by offering exceptionnal customer service. Our goal is to create a memorable experience to each of our guests. We are please to hear you received all necessary information during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Ronde

By

02 junio 2016

Great Staff are the reason to like this hotel

I had a lot of help with my trip from the front desk and they gave me lots of great advice and made my trip better

Thanks to the front desk staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Family It's a real pleasure to read about your recent experience. Our staff is really dedicated to offer a memorable stay to our guests. Be ensure that we will share with them your warm comments. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the Rinks

By

01 junio 2016

club

Good Night Sleep and a reasonable price. Regular secruity patrols kept the young hockey players under control.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Coach Thank you for this wonderful review. We always appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction. We like to ensure a good comfort for our groups as well as our individual travelers. It's the reason why we assign security guard in the corridors. Thank you for this amazing review and it will be a pleasure to welcome your team again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

27 mayo 2016

club

Clean, quiet, met requirements.
Pool was clean, breakfast was good but servers were slow getting juice/coffee ect



.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Cat357 Thank you for leaving your evaluation on the IHG Reviews site. We always appreciate to hear about our guest experience. We apologize for the delay experienced at the restaurant for receiving your beverage. Be ensure that this is not the usual level of service offered at the Holiday Inn Longueuil but we are glad to see that you found your breakfast good. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok but dated

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Service for the most part was good. I called to amend the checkout time which they forgot to do and service in the restaurant was sub-par but service overall at the front desk was good and the room was cleaned quickly each day when we left. Overall ok but dated hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear RGerrior, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We always appreciate to hear about our guest appreciation and suggestion. We will talk about your stay with our team to ensure we always deliver the great service our guests are use to experience. Once again thank you and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información