Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 260 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good experience

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn, everything was clean, staff was friendly and the beds were comfortable. However, I was disappointed that I wasn't made aware the breakfast was not included in the hotel fee but rather an additional charge. I found out midway through my meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convience

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Close to subway. Easy access to Montreal. Close to really nice resturants

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Bob Thank you for this wonderful review about your last stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is our priority so we value your feedback. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto molto comodo

By

29 julio 2016

club

Camera molto ampia e vivibile.
Ottimo letto.
Peccato solo la pulizia del pavimento del bagno.
Nella globalità comunque il soggiorno è stato buono.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

A beautiful view of the Olympic Stadium and the night lights are lovely. This hotel has very friendly staff and a a cozy feel as the open concept living quarters make every visitor seem like a neighbor

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing about your recent experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and our location neighboring the wonderful city of Montreal. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ambience and many amenities

By

26 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is my preferred choice when I'm staying in Montreal. Its' location is very convenient with direct access to a major artery. The staff are always pleasant, and the quality and value of the restaurant's food consistently satisfies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Aloony, Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words about your recent experience. You satisfaction is our priority and it's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel; friendly staff

By

25 julio 2016

This is a nice hotel with a very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Jim Your feedback is really appreciated and we value your opinion. It will be a pleasure to be your host again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

whirlwind business trip

By

25 julio 2016

This hotel is centrally located to Montreal airport and Varennes where I visit. A good hotel which I have grown to trust. A better restaurant is needed, better quality breakfast would be welcome (to me!).

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear iflylow Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal for your recent visit in the area. We truly appreciate your business and will be more than happy to welcome you again. Thank you for leaving us your impression about your experience and be ensure that we will share your comments with our food and beverage manager. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a family mini-vacay

By

25 julio 2016

This is the 2nd time we have booked this hotel for our mini-trips to enjoy Montreal with our 3 children. The hotel staff are very accommodating (ie: they can/will allow 3 children in a room buy providing a cot at a small charge). The front desk staff is very friendly and efficient as well as the other hotel staff. Rooms are clean, pool area is clean (kids love the pool) and overall hotel is clean and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Culicny Thank you for this wonderful review of your experience at the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal. We are delighted to hear about your satisfaction and it's something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We will share with them your wonderful reviews and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family get-away

By

20 julio 2016

club

A generally good experience. Rooms were cozy, hotel atmosphere was safe and friendly. I would stay here if in the area again and I would easily recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Geo1-1 Thank you for this wonderful 4 stars review. We sincerely appreciate to hear about our guest satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the amenities offered to our families like the play room with a Baby-Foot, Air Hockey and Ping Pong tables. Feel free to contact us again at your next visit in the area. We will be more that happy to be your host again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

coach driver

By

12 julio 2016

club

this is a great place to stay. Love the plane hanging the lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent hotel with a great location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Everytime I travel to Montreal are I stay at this hotel. It is great and it doesn't ages overtime. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Nikoves, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our priority and our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure to welcome you and your friends/colleagues at each of your future visit in the area. Truly yours in hospitality. Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Enough

By

11 julio 2016

club

Adequate Stay
Was close to business meeting
Clean Room and Staff was very attentive
Holel main area had a stale smell

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal for your accommodation need in the area. We sincerely appreciate to hear about your satisfaction and be ensure that we will share about it with our team. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información