Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 301 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice place to rest

By

22 enero 2017

club

I slept well and ate well. Happy with the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My New Favourite Place to crash When in Montréal!

By

19 enero 2017

I use to go to a different hotel and thought I was satisfied, but I was wrong on all levels since I've been going to the Holiday Inn. The place I used to go have lost a loyal customer, because of simple things that matters with the Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Location

By

16 enero 2017

Room was in a corner area and very noisy. Other than that excellent place to stay in Montreal area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Robby44, Thank you for posting a review of your experience with us. We read and share these regularly with our management ad staff. I apologize if there was noise during your visit and if this affected your ability to rest. We will try harder to maintain a quiet environment for our guests. I am glad that the balance of your stay went well, and that our location was favorable to your needs. We hope to have you with again in the future, and thank you for staying with us. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great food. Beds were a little uncomfortable for my liking but the room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Mr Goson, Thank you for writing and publishing a review! We enjoy reading these and sharing them with our staff regularly. I am very glad that our staff made a good impression, and will let our chef, kitchen crew, and our housekeepers know that their efforts are being noticed! Our new mattresses might be a little on the firm side. I hope you were able to rest well regardless. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will be back again soon. Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Visit

By

12 enero 2017

The hotel is always clean and the staff well informed and friendly. The restaurant food in the past two years has slid a little with substitutions becoming the normal thing. Eric is the bartender and he is always busy so service is slow. Not his fault however, he has the bar, bar tables , the restaurant and room service to cover.
You will never hear him mention a thing about it, he just moves about and tries his best.
Parking can be challenging at times but its the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear MGGR, Thank you for posting your thoughts and impressions after your recent stay. Your feedback is important and I assure you that it is read and shared. Your comments regarding our staff and their service is very kind and much appreciated. Our chef works hard to maintain standards in terms of ingredients and presentation. I am not certain what substitutions you speak of exactly, but will inquire further with Eric and the chef. Eric is a very good bartender and usually serves the bar and the tables in the bar area. There is generally a second waiter assigned to the adjacent dining room tables, and the two servers share the room service duties. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

déception

By

06 enero 2017

club

Très beau lieu avec une excellente présentation.
Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien équipés.
La salle de bain est sufisament grande pour permettre a deux personne d'y être a la fois.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Cher Bust4_Rhymes, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire et d'afficher vos pensées sur votre récent séjour. Nous l'apprécions. Je suis un peu perplexe, car le titre et le contenu ne semblent pas se concorder. Est-ce que vous avez été déçus de quelque chose en particulier? Vos commentaires positifs suggèrent que vous avez apprécié votre séjour, et ils seront partagés avec l'équipe. Merci d'avoir séjourné avec nous, et a la prochaine. Antonio D'Alesio DG Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The shower was nice

By

03 enero 2017

club

It was all enjoyable, We stayed on New Years Eve. The celebration was good. I would have liked to gone to sleep a little earlier but understand why there was celebrations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Vermont1, Thank you so much for posting a review of your experience with us. We enjoy reading and sharing all of our guest feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed our New Years Eve gala! It has grown considerably over the years with many regular guests. This year we hosted 350 people, many of whom benefited from a special room rate. We call it 'take the elevator home'. Guests enjoyed our gastronomic buffet and then dancing to a DJ with the countdown and balloon drop at midnight. Thank you for staying with us! We hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bissuness

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Very good, but the water was not so pleasant, too cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear ladam, Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your observations and try to learn and improve with each guest comment. I am very sorry that there was an issue with the water temperature during your stay. However, I am not certain if it was the pool water or the shower temperature which was an issue? I am sorry that our pool water temperature was somewhat low for a few days due to the heater needing repair, but this has since been fixed. I have had no other comments regarding the hot water in our guest rooms. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you in the New Year. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

Christmas party's with load and drunk people walking all around the hotel.

Hockey tournament with parents unable to control their kids running and screaming around the hotel. Security also did a poor job at controlling the kids

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Dave90210, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey and providing us with your impressions after having stayed with us at the Holiday Inn Longueuil. Your comments and feedback are very important to us, and are shared regularly with our management and staff. This is the time of year in which we have individual travelers, small sporting groups attending tournaments or local events, and holiday parties in our dining and banquet spaces. We do our best to keep our individual guests separate from these groups and away from possible noise, but there are some occasions that our high occupancy can make this separation a challenge. We hire private security agents on these occasions to assist us in maintaining order and quiet. I apologize if during your stay we were unable to control these other guests effectively in our public areas. Our large Atrium is probably our finest feature, but its open configuration allows sound to travel quite easily. We will take greater precautions in the future and we are truly sorry that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. I have attempted to contact you directly in the hopes of making amends. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Multiple stays over the past few years

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

I've stayed here 15 times in the 5 years, the service has always been excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear Murse29, Thank you so much for having taken the time to write and post a review. We are truly appreciative. I am very happy that our team has supplied you with great service during your many visits. I often tell them that there are many hotel options for our guests, but that by offering exemplary customer service that we can inspire and create loyalty. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to welcome you back many more times. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for 1 night quick stay

By

10 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good for 1 night quick stay. Nothing special about the hotel but it was close to my meeting location. Typical Holiday Inn hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear Robin0123 from Iowa, Thank you for posting a review! We enjoy hearing from our guests, and assure you that your comments are read and shared by both the management and staff. I'm glad that our property, location and services were convenient to your needs . We appreciate the feedback. Regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and professionalism

By

05 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

the entire hotel was comfortable, quiet and relaxing. it also had a very professional atmosphere.
it had all of the services that a business person would require to have an office away from the office
the hotel staff was very accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Dear Carl 27, Thank you for writing and sharing! I'm glad that our hotel satisfied your needs and expectations. It is important for us to meet the needs of our business clientele during the week, while being family friendly on the weekends and holidays! I will share your review with our team. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información